We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa
Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa
Panoramas (64)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

306 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa
See the most recent reviews
Showing 291: English reviews
Lautoka, Fiji
Reviewed 2 September 2014 via mobile

Stayed here for a night, it was pretty good. Quite impressed. The rooms seem to be upgraded which is a great thing. The hotel is located walking distance from the shopping centers as well as close to the major night life attractions in nadi. Worth the stay. Definitely coming back.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ChrisTall M
Luisa W, Administration Manager at Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Chris Tall M, Thank you for your kind comments regarding your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay and was impressed with the hotel. Thank you for your kind comments on the upgrade in the rooms. We look forward to welcoming you back...

hastings
Reviewed 29 August 2014

We recently spent our 4th holiday at the Hexagon. As usual we were warmly greeted on arrival, and our bags taken to our room. Like last time, we had a studio room with cooking facilities. It was nice to see they had been recently painted and refurnished, although we were disappointed that the washing machines had been removed. There was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank wouldntit
Luisa W, Administration Manager at Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Wouldntit hastings, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your continued patronage of our Hotel over the years is greatly appreciated. It is always a pleasure to have you visit with us....

Rome, Italy
Reviewed 7 August 2014

Conveniently located with shops, eating places and other conveniences next door. Standard rooms have seen better days and need a facelift but the deluxe suite rooms are better. The apartments are even better and are value for money if you are sharing or travelling as a family. Conference facilities are functional but could be upgraded. Accommodation rates for the group...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Blaise K
Luisa W, ADMINISTRATION MANAGER at Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Bula Blaise, Thank you for your kind review regarding your recent Conference that was held at the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. It was our pleasure to host your Conference and our Team enjoyed liaising with you, Kim and other members of your Admin Team during the one week conference. Thank you for your constructive comments regarding...

Reviewed 5 August 2014

Overall the hotel location is close to shopping, bus routes, eating places and for souvenir shopping in Nadi. The front desk staff are very friendly and do all they can to make your visit enjoyable. There are 3 swimming pools to choose from which is ideal for noisy kids and there are meeting rooms available for group activities. The supermarket...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Owen T
Luisa W, ADMINISTRATION MANAGER at Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Owen T, Thank you for your kind review regarding your Group's recent stay with us. It has always been a pleasure to host your Group of School Children. Your kind comments on the friendliness of the staff is greatly appreciated. As you mentioned, one of our main attraction is the location of the Hotel, being near a supermarket, restaurants,...

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 29 July 2014

we were upgraded to room with tv,, i dread to imagine our original..it was a bed in a box, with rust and mould and soap scum, stained bedding, and the smell was not clinical.. no chairs or tables, the standard room i booked online was horrific. we upgraded for an extra 47$ to a room that was ok, had a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank shari0501
Luisa W, Administration Manager at Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Shari0501, Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay at the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel. We are disappointed that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We have noted your comments on the standard room that you initially booked, shower and the condition of the pools. Appropriate measures have been taken to address your...

Cardiff, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 July 2014 via mobile

Hotel is fairly good for price. There are a number of pools you can use, they're a bit cold though. The best bit about the hotel is the location. It's on Martinar Road which is where all the good bars and restaurants are in Nadi. Would stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank andyhill79
Luisa W, ADMINISTRATION MANAGER at Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Andyhill79, Thank you for you kind comments regarding your stay at the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas Spa. One of the best features of this Hotel is its location. As you have mentioned we are located near shops, supermarkets, eateries and night entertainment. All of which are only a walking distance from the Hotel. Many of our guests...

Reviewed 19 July 2014 via mobile

We were here for one night only and had booked for 2 rooms, we got to the hotel quite early before check in at 2pm and were told our room was not yet ready!! When reception said that room was not yet ready I thought they were still cleaning it?? When we were allowed to go into our rooms it...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Melita Leah T
Luisa W, ADMINISTRATION MANAGER at Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Melitah Leah T, Thank you for taking the time to write you review on your visit to the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas and Spa. We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We have taken note of your comments regarding the state of your rooms and appropriate measures have been taken to improve...

ankara, Turkey
Reviewed 30 June 2014

Quality is so bad. Beds are not comfortable. They provide you one chair without table. Location is not bad. hotel do not have enough space at lobby. So you will not die but survive. that is it. So please think again to spend your money on this hotel because you will find another good hotel with same price or less.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Muhammed U
Luisa W, ADMINISTRATION MANAGER at Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Muhammed U, Bula from the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. Thank you for taking the time to write your review on your recent visit to the Hotel. We regret that you did not enjoy your stay with us. Thank you for your kind comments on our location which is what many of our guests have enjoyed...

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 14 June 2014

Stayed there on and off for about a month March-May 2014. Stayed at the regular double room which is quite small, but has an aircon, ceiling fan, bar fridge, kettle, tea, coffee, sugar (milk not provided, but the shop is right next door), small bathroom with a good hairdryer, decent towels. Returning for the second stay, and having booked 2...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank renatasydney
Luisa W, ADMINISTRATION MANAGER at Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Renatasydney, Bula from the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa, Thank you for your kind comments regarding your recent visit to our Hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your time at the Spa with Maria and was able to take advantage of the Spa Easter Special. Your kind comments on the service provided by the Hotel...

Reviewed 22 May 2014

We have been staying at the Hexagon for over twenty years, the last three years we have spent one month there. The service is always fantastic the staff do a great job of making us welcome and comfortable and the flat that we stay in has all the amenities we could want. The pool is great. The Hotel is located...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Bronwyn K
Luisa W, Administration Manager at Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Bronwyn K, Thank you for taking the time to write your review about the Hotel. It is always a pleasure having you and your family with us. Thank you for your kind comments regarding the staff and the hotel facilities. The staff always look forward to welcoming you back to your second home every year. We look forward to...

354 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (80)
Viewed
Room/Suite (22)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (32)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (227)
Viewed
Amenities (13)
Viewed
Deluxe Poolside Room (22)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (27)
Viewed
Five Hundred Block Pool (11)
Viewed
One Hundred Block Pool (14)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
Six Hundred Block Pool (10)
Viewed
Standard Room (20)
Viewed
The Hotel (25)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Apartment (68)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (47)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nadi hotels
1.1 km away
Fiji Gateway Hotel
2.6 km away
Smugglers Cove Beach Resort & Hotel
2.7 km away
Mercure Nadi
Mercure Nadi
#10 of 26 in Nadi
772 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 km away
Aquarius On The Beach
3.0 km away
Nadi Bay Resort Hotel
1.3 km away
Novotel Nadi
Novotel Nadi
#9 of 26 in Nadi
1,065 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
It is a popular Nadi Hotel for staying over on your way to or from an outer island, or for the holiday maker seeking a central Nadi base from which to explore the mainland and the Islands. Close to restaurants and the entertainment area with a supermarket and shops next door. Also close to Nadi Town. 24 hours reception and security available. Has 3 conference facilities, 3 pools and a wide range of accommodation units from hotel rooms to 1, 2 and 3 bedroom apartments. Also has an inhouse spa. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa

Address: Martintar Street, Nadi, Viti Levu, Fiji (Formerly BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel)
Region: Fiji > Viti Levu > Nadi
Price Range: $61 - $138 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa 3*
Number of rooms: 146
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa Fiji/Nadi
Hotel Style:
#9 Spa Hotel in Nadi
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I think any room is a good room.”
CHANDRAB262, 17 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Rooms are so so,tidy up would be good”
229hazels, 20 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Interestingly, I was in room 403, true stairs no fun in the rain, but only a short flight of steps.”
MyersT, 6 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Choose a room on the ground floor; more convenient”
rudewahine, 9 Oct 2016 | Read review
“take thongs/jandals/sandals to wear in shower and room”
  • more of the bathroom dirt
  • wear thongs/jandals/sandals when showering
675cobra23, 30 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5