We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Novotel Nadi

Save
Traveller (399)
Room & Suite (231)
Pool & Beach (54)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent13%
  • Very good39%
  • Average27%
  • Poor13%
  • Terrible8%
Travellers talk about
“driving range”(11 reviews)
“hole golf course”(15 reviews)
“buffet breakfast”(23 reviews)
AMENITIES
Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (1,191)
There are newer reviews for Novotel Nadi
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
1,096 results
Traveller rating
142
410
301
150
93
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
142
410
301
150
93
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdriving rangehole golf coursebuffet breakfastsleeping giantshuttle serviceminutes from the airporttour desknice pooltennisproximitynzcyclonevinaka
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 1,096 reviews
Reviewed April 30, 2018

Over the decades, I've stayed at the Novotel Nadi many times. But I fear the last visit will be the last; at least, until I can see an improvement has been made. The rooms continue to be somewhat faded. They are clean, but tired. My...More

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank peterwM7691AP
Response from Jack W, General Manager at Novotel NadiResponded May 10, 2018

Dear peterwM7691AP, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Nadi. I am truly sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations, please allow me to express my sincere apologies. At Novotel Nadi, we strive to provide...More

Reviewed April 29, 2018

Located near the airport and a shuttle is provided. Friendly attentive staff, always ready to help. Supemarket and liquior store within walking distance. Games area and a clean pool. Golf course on site.

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Allistra
Reviewed April 17, 2018 via mobile

Friendly staff but run down facilities. Food choices were limited. No free bottles of drinking water upon check in. No airport transfer or transfer to Nadi Town from hotel. Bare minimum gym facilities. Small TV monitor with limited channels avail. No ceiling lights, insufficient lighting.

Thank Johnie L
Reviewed April 17, 2018

Plus points: good value rooms, especially the ‘executive’ rooms which are excellent as a business base; close to the airport (so are many others); and lovely service from a friendly and responsive staff team. Yes, it’s a little out of town, but it’s only a...More

Thank MozEcoTours
Reviewed April 16, 2018 via mobile

Stayed in the hotel for 1 night. The room was cockroach infested meaning not only around the sink & fridge but also in the bed!!!!! Also the A/C smelled terrible. At dinner I was horrified to find a hair in the accompanying condiment. I really...More

1  Thank Rodney W
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Viti Levu
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Free Parking
Room Service
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room Service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Shuttle Bus Service
Airport Transportation
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Concierge
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Tennis Court
Outdoor pool
Golf Course
Details
Price range
US$79 - US$135 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#5 Spa Hotel in Nadi
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$79 - US$135 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#5 Spa Hotel in Nadi
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (399)
Room & Suite (231)
Pool & Beach (54)
Dining (40)
Amenities (33)
Family and Play Areas (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
tessalee
March 25, 2017|
AnswerShow all 9 answers
Response from Wanda R | Reviewed this property |
Unfortunately, I do not know the difference between those two room categories. Enjoy your trip. Wanda
0
Votes
aikbinwynnel
October 12, 2016|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from Heather G | Reviewed this property |
Novotel say it's $5 from the airport to the hotel, but the taxi charge $10FJD Definitely make sure the hotel knows what time you will be arriving. Come with low expectations if you are in the standard rooms and hopefully you... More
1
Vote
July 30, 2016|
AnswerShow all 11 answers
Response from SteveBaldwin-NZ | Reviewed this property |
My advise is to you change hotels if you can, it is nothing like a normal Novotel, it would be top on my lists of the dirtiest run down hotels I've stayed in
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Has two levels - if travelling with children some lower level rooms go out to sitting area and grass could be..."
Read review
"Rooms closer to the pool are more likely to have been renovated, less walking to the common areas and pool."
Read review
"Has some good view rooms but make sure you have running water"
Read review
"Close to the Airport. Rooms need bit of work."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing