We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Mercure Nadi

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Mercure Nadi
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

773 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 677: English reviews
Start your review of Mercure Nadi
 Click to rate
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

After check-in, we were shown to our room to find the following problems 1 The fridge had defrosted and water leaked all over the floor. 2 The towels were not replenished and took some time to have them brought over. 3 The water bottles were not replenished and it wasn't until we had dinner and asked about them again that...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Costa A
Suva, Fiji
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 12 March 2017

Spent two nights at the Mercure Nadi. First time for me as a guest and I have to say everyone from the taxi drivers, to the porters, to the reception team, to the food and beverage team, the housekeepers, the grounds people, the maintenance crew, even right up to the man who sings at the outlet - everyone was just...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rudewahine
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Vaseva N, Operations Manager at Mercure Nadi, responded to this review

Bula Vinaka Valued Guest, we would like to thank you for your recent review regarding your stay at the Mercure Nadi. It is with much gratitude that we receive your comments as we pride ourselves on making all of our guests feel welcome here. We are glad to hear that your room met your expectations and we will be more...

Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

No deals from staff of hotel by phone but excellent price from Expedia before leaving. Pretty average place but satisfactory. No WIFI available at the time we were there, also phones not working and shuttle from Airport had not been sent. Few places around for a meal, local footpaths very rugged for walking. Used restaurant for breakfast which was OK....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Trevor J
Vaseva N, Operations Manager at Mercure Nadi, responded to this review

Bula Vinaka Valued Guest, Thank you for your review regarding your stay at the Mercure, Nadi. We apologize that your expectations were not fully met during your stay, due to the road works near by we are experiencing difficulty with the phones and internet services on occasion so we are regretful that the service effected you during your stay. We...

Tweed Heads, Australia
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

My wife and i with our 2 young grandchildren stayed here for 1 night as a package deal on route to the plantation resort. We were greeted well and the checkin went smooth. Unfortunately that was about the only good thing about this hotel. The room did not have any towels,bath mats,toiletries or drinking water. When we rang them for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank raider5859
Vaseva N, Operations Manager at Mercure Nadi, responded to this review

Bula Vinaka Valued Guest, Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay at the Mercure, Nadi. We are extremely regretful to receive the details of your time with us. We would like to sincerely apologize for failing to meet your expectations this time, we can assure you that we are looking into the issues you raised and will be...

Wellington, New Zealand
Reviewed 1 week ago

i had a deluxe room so the room was nice and spacious, the bath was very worn and looked dirty because of this, the grout in the tiles and the ceiling in the bathrooms were mouldy. the staff were very friendly Internet very average and extremely expensive.

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kiwicarole
Vaseva N, Operations Manager at Mercure Nadi, responded to this review

Bula Vinaka Valued Guest, Thank you for your review regarding your stay with us at the Mercure, Nadi. It is with much gratitude that we receive your comments about your room being spacious and our staff being friendly - we will certainly pass that on to the team. It is with regret that we find that you experienced a problem...

Norwich, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed for 3nights. Shuttle service from airport excellent, reception soon checked me in and were helpful throughout my stay, even allowed me a late check-out with no extra charge. Booked several trips through the Rosie Tour desk in hotel..all very good. Ate in the restaurant one evening and food was all freshly prepared, tasted lovely and at a reasonable price....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank s c
Vaseva N, Operations Manager at Mercure Nadi, responded to this review

Bula Vinaka Valued Guest, thank you so much for taking the time to write a review regarding your stay with us at the Mercure, Nadi. We receive some of your positive comments with gratitude and are pleased that over all our services and facilities satisfied your needs during your time with us and especially that our staff looked after your...

Singapore
Reviewed 1 week ago

If you manage your expectations, you will be fine. Expect 4 or 5 star and you will be disappointed. If you get a good price deal for your room, it is a place that matches up with what you pay. I've stayed here twice and I will stay again, it is clean and comfortable. The dinner band can be heard...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PJ_SG_95
Vaseva N, Operations Manager at Mercure Nadi, responded to this review

Bula Vinaka Valued Guest, thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay at the Mercure, Nadi. We are so pleased to receive your positive comments especially that you will be visiting us again in the future. We shall all look forward to seeing you again in the future and from Management & all of the team...

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 6 March 2017

This hotels needs a full makeover from the reception, restaurant, and the rooms. It does not look appealing to entice to for the next trip stopover. Air-conditioning the room is noisey and the room had no power outlet to charge your phones. (I had to use the only power outlet in the bathroom). I must say that it is more...

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sydneydip
Vaseva N, Operations Manager at Mercure Nadi, responded to this review

Bula Valued Guest, Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay at the Mercure, Nadi. We have taken all of your comments on board and will use them to better improve services in the future. Vinaka & Kind Regards

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 February 2017

I stayed here twice two weeks apart. First night when we arrived reception was not able to locate our reservation and we waited for a while until the lovely duty manager Sara came by and sorted everything out for us. Our room was at the back of the hotel on the ground floor... it was clean, quite big and confortable....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MRDARCYLONDONUK
Vaseva N, Operations Manager at Mercure Nadi, responded to this review

Bula Vinaka Valued Guest, Thank you for your recent review regarding your stay at the Mercure, Nadi. We receive your comments with much gratitude and will certainly pass on to the staff member your positive feed back. It is with regret that we receive the details of your experience regarding your room. I would like to assure you that we...

Reviewed 17 February 2017 via mobile

The hotel is located near the airport so very convenient, the staff are very friendly and welcoming. Rooms are very clean and tidy, bathrooms seem a bit outdated, a bit of mould along the tiles. Balcony had a good view of the pool. Outdoors there's a full size tennis court, a pool and heaps of hammocks which I loved. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ngahine W
Vaseva N, Operations Manager at Mercure Nadi, responded to this review

Bula Vinaka Valued Guest, Thank you for your recent feed back regarding your stay at the Mercure, Nadi. It is with much gratitude which we receive your comments and we are so please to hear that your expectations were met as regards to the room. We will take action to improve the bathroom area and are glad that you enjoyed...

243 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (225)
Viewed
View from Room (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (46)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (32)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (26)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Other (79)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nadi
3.7 km away
Fiji Gateway Hotel
3.4 km away
Novotel Nadi
Novotel Nadi
#9 of 26 in Nadi
1,065 reviews
1.5 km away
Smugglers Cove Beach Resort & Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 km away
Aquarius On The Beach
5.8 km away
Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa
Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa
#5 of 8 in Denarau Island
2,969 reviews
0.4 km away
Nadi Bay Resort Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Free Internet
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Mercure Hotel Nadi is only 3 minutes from the airport and 5 minutes from the town centre. The hotel features 84 rooms in two accommodation wings that overlook the resort style swimming pool, beautiful tropical gardens, a restaurant with alfresco dining on the poolside deck as well as a relaxing and welcoming bar. It is the perfect base for exploring Nadi and the Fijian islands, with easy access to many restaurants, bars and nightclubs. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Mercure Nadi

Address: Queens Road, Nadi Airport, Nadi, Viti Levu, Fiji
Region: Fiji > Viti Levu > Nadi
Price Range: $21 - $133 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Mercure Nadi 3*
Number of rooms: 85
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, ACCOR, Priceline, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Mercure Nadi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Mercure Nadi Hotel Nadi
Accor Nadi
Mercure Nadi Fiji
Hotel Style:
#6 Spa Hotel in Nadi
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Mercure Nadi staff and other travellers.
9 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (9)

Questions? Get answers from Mercure Nadi staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ground floor near pool quite pleasant when we went but only an overnight stay.”
786trevorj, 21 Apr 2017 | Read review
“The farther away from reception the quieter”
PJ_SG_95, 17 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Ask the team to have the air con on hours before their normal check in time; the longer the cooler it is.”
rudewahine, 12 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Third floor rooms give nice mountain views”
  • Mountain views fro 3rd floor room
BuzzyandLJ, 20 Jan 2017 | Read review
“No lifts so mention that if you have access issues-there are ground floor rooms available”
Martin_qld, 3 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5