We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Grand West's Villas

TravelocityUS$71*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Grand West\\
Grand West's Villas
Panoramas (70)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

140 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Grand West's Villas
See the most recent reviews
Showing 138: English reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2015 via mobile

Booked our 9 night fiji holiday on Expedia and the 9 nights here cost just over nz$500 on top of our flights. Booked for 5 people. Yet were given a 4 bed villa. We were given an extra bed once requested though. beds have only a bottom and top sheet which I would have liked a thin blanket as well...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 292letitial
Perth, Australia
Reviewed 11 August 2015 via mobile

We did not enjoy our stay at this facility. Although the accommodation layout was perfect with regard to size, the beds were not comfortable, hot water on first stay was non existent and second stay (couldn't cancel as pre booked and paid) took ages to warm up. Restaurant was expensive and very average food, chef was bar person, waitress, all...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank nicolettem908
Reviewed 6 July 2015 via mobile

Ok, where do I start! We booked to stay there for a week, ( ended up staying For one night!) when we arrived we wanted to get water from the front desk they did not have any ( even through they guarantee we will all way have water) we had to get a taxi( $25 )back just to get water....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Numabulla1983
Reviewed 11 June 2015 via mobile

First time visit to Fiji and I couldn't have asked for anything more better than the country and the hotel in general. We stayed for 5 days and 4 nights and arrived on a Monday. We were kindly greeted by the receptionist who told us about the hotel and gave us the key to our room quickly. The reception operates...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Zaid J
Nadi, Fiji
Reviewed 27 May 2015

I am not one to comment on social media however this hotel deserves a thumbs up. Loved our stay. My 7yr old was sad to leave. We found the hotel very clean, location perfect, staff efficient and prompt on delivery. We found the close location to shops, market and restaurants perfect. The room had a well fitted, clean kitchen. Having...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Viti F
Bimal P, Manager at Grand West's Villas, responded to this review

Dear Viti F, Thank you for your review, we are so pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us. We are so lucky that we are centrally located near to the airport, market, restaurants & shopping center, this makes it easier access to all our guests. We thank you and appreciate that your son enjoyed our hospitality....

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 26 May 2015

Billeted here by my airline when they were having issues with planes out of commission. Internet would not work, no hot water, took forever to figure out the a/c, decor is tired. A blanket would have been nice, as some of us do not like to sleep with only a sheet. And worst of all, no wake-up call. While I...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Evi-1972
Bimal P, Manager at Grand West's Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write on your recent stay at BEST WESTERN Grand West Villas We are disappointed that you did not enjoy your one night stay with us and we thank you for addressing these issues. With the internet access, our front office staff had tried to assist and due to the setting of your laptop...

Suva, Fiji
Reviewed 24 May 2015

Placed here by Fiji Air after a cancelled flight. Paid for internet usage, but it did not work; they sent a man to the room, but he wasn't even sure what a modem was. Three bathrooms in the villa we had; couldn't get hot water from any of the showers or taps; Hotel said they would turn it on, but...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank drjl2015
Bimal P, Manager at Grand West's Villas, responded to this review

Dear drjl We thank you for your time in writing a review of our hotel on Trip Advisor. Looking at the issues that you have raised on trip advisor, we confirmed that you stayed with us on the 24th May. We have gone through the issues that you have raised and addressed it with the department concerned. The 1st male...

Pensacola
Reviewed 16 May 2015 via mobile

I tried most of the accommodations in New Town which is 5 kilometers from Nadi. This hotel has almost all the amenities and is only 1/4 mile from the beach and a choice of a few restaurants & bars. It cost me $37 US per night! When I traveled to another island, the hotel stored my luggage at no charge....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Greg S
Reviewed 3 April 2015 via mobile

This is an excellent place to stay if you want absolute privacy, the villas are for you! The staff were very nice and welcoming. I stayed here for two nights and just loved the experience! A place away from the noises of the town and quiet, only noises are some planes taking off but I was so tired could barely...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jaitish B
Ballarat, Australia
Reviewed 26 March 2015

We had a great stay here. We arrived around 7am and the staff let us into our room right away, despite the check in time being 7 hours later. The room was good, and the kids loved the pool. Taxis to everything cost around $5 Fiji (about $3 Australia) and the reception will make the call for you. The day...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Cybeerian

332 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (35)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Other (8)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (273)
Viewed
Amenities (21)
Viewed
One Bedroom Villa (36)
Viewed
One Bedroom Villa (Updated) (32)
Viewed
Pool (22)
Viewed
Dining (16)
Viewed
Second Floor One Bedroom Villa (31)
Viewed
Standard Room (28)
Viewed
The Hotel (24)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Villa (63)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nadi
0.6 km away
Smugglers Cove Beach Resort & Hotel
3.6 km away
Fiji Gateway Hotel
0.6 km away
Aquarius On The Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.1 km away
Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa
Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa
#4 of 8 in Denarau Island
3,022 reviews
1.0 km away
Mercure Nadi
Mercure Nadi
#12 of 26 in Nadi
780 reviews
2.7 km away
Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Free Internet
  • Bar/Lounge
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Escape to your own private retreat, Hexagon Group of Hotels newest addition - BEST WESTERN Grand West's Villas, with its casually elegant atmosphere. At the Villas you can enjoy your "home away from home" with the convenience of our hotel facilities. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Grand West's Villas

Address: Newtown Beach Road, Nadi, Viti Levu, Fiji (Formerly BEST WESTERN Grand West's Villas)
Region: Fiji > Viti Levu > Nadi
Price Range: $85 - $150 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Grand West's Villas 3*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Orbitz, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Grand West's Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Grand West`s Villas Hotel Nadi
Grand West Hotel
Grand West's Villas Fiji/Nadi
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Grand West's Villas staff and other travellers.
9 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (9)

Questions? Get answers from Grand West's Villas staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Best views from top floor balcony. Rooms upstairs gives it privacy.”
saltui, 19 Jan 2017 | Read review
“for guests travelling as families or groups, it is best to book or select the doubel story villas as these can accommodate many people.”
  • the sitting area/living room
  • this is a typical single standard master bedroom
Nesian89, 29 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Room 500 we stayed aircon that covered whole room rather than one that doesn't cover whole room”
540darrenk, 20 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Villas are great as you have cooking facilities and cater for large groups.”
francene2016, 7 Jan 2016 | Read review
“AC is in only one room. Others have fans.”
SanjayK109, 15 Dec 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Travelocity
US$71* /night
View Deal
HotelQuicklyUS$96
Orbitz.comUS$71
Expedia.comUS$71
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates