We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Beach Escape Villas

Save
Traveller (36)
Dining (16)
Room & Suite (15)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent20%
  • Very good36%
  • Average19%
  • Poor9%
  • Terrible16%
Travellers talk about
“free breakfast”(7 reviews)
“place to stay”(4 reviews)
“hot shower”(2 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (62)
There are newer reviews for Beach Escape Villas
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
48 results
Traveller rating
10
11
12
6
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
10
11
12
6
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree breakfastplace to stayhot showerwififijikava
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 48 reviews
Reviewed June 7, 2016

The staff are really amazing, the price is good. Yes everything needs updating, and well the cleaning could be improved. But for the price its really quite good. The food in their restaurant is excellent!! If nothing else come and have a meal there, I...More

Thank stacey m
Reviewed April 27, 2016 via mobile

Thanks to the staff, my boyfriend and I had a great experience in Fiji! Even if the rooms weren't perfect (but they are renovating all the hostel), the staff was great! We loved them as they showed as how the Fijian people let you feel...More

Thank Laura P
Response from Beachescapeteam, The Beach Escape Team at Beach Escape VillasResponded May 11, 2016

The Beach Escape Team thank you for your kind words - we hope to see you two again soon.

Reviewed March 25, 2016 via mobile

Wouldn't stay again if it was offered for free. In desperate need of renovation and good management. Disinterested staff seems to be enjoying themselves, don't interrupt to ask for missing toilet paper. I wouldn't call camp like, deteriorating huts...... " villas "anytime soon.More

1  Thank gracadoka4
Response from Beachescapeteam, The Beach Escape Team at Beach Escape VillasResponded May 11, 2016

The Beach Escape Team apologise if you had a less than satisfactory experience staying with us. As you probably noticed we are currently under renovation - Next time you should check out our Deluxe accommodation - Air con, coffee/tea making facilites, private bathrooms and flat...More

Reviewed March 24, 2016 via mobile

The staff were the best part. They honestly tried to make the best of our trip. Nadi itself was a let down. At first we were hesitant as they kept pushing brochures at us trying to get us to buy a day trip. Then we...More

Thank splitsk8er
Response from Beachescapeteam, The Beach Escape Team at Beach Escape VillasResponded May 11, 2016

The Beach Escape Team thank you so much for your kinds words. We hope to see you guys again soon for more Kava and story telling.

Reviewed January 13, 2016 via mobile

Okay, so after reading previous reviews on tripadvisor about Beach Escape Villas we were not sure what to expect upon arrival. However, we were greeted by some of the friendliest people you are likely to ever meet! People need to be realistic here, for the...More

1  Thank harri1602
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Viti Levu
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Beachfront
Room Service
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Airport Transportation
Multilingual Staff
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Room Service
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Laundry Service
Babysitting
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$27 - US$67 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Nadi
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$27 - US$67 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Nadi
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (36)
Dining (16)
Room & Suite (15)
Pool & Beach (6)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
St74
May 30, 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Toni M | Reviewed this property |
Try this cheers Reservations (at) fijibeachescape com Had to write like this would take proper address
1
Vote
Marit K
December 13, 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Sally Y | Property representative |
Bula Marit, I would like to reconfirm with you if you have booked with us through any online websites? We would need more booking details from you in order to confirm your pick up with you for tomorrow. Vinaka
1
Vote
Room Tips
"apparently, dorms are common in Nadi, so if you're on a budget, go for a dorm"
Read review
"All the villas are located around the pool, so it dosent really matter. Beds are ok, but rooms are very..."
Read review
"Breakfast is awesome and totally free."
Read review
"If you can choose, ask to be on a one the room that is on one of the back bungalow so you can enjoy quietness."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing