We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

RIN Grand Hotel

Traveller (239)
360
Panoramas (29)
Dining (55)
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Built in 2007, RIN Grand Hotel represents the perfect choice for business or leisure travelers, offering an extensive and exclusive variety of services to meet your every need.The hotel is easily accessible, being located just 7 km away from the tourist center of Bucharest, in the southeast of the city. At RIN Grand Hotel we pride ourselves on the excellent service designed to meet any requests, ensuring a unique experience, whether you choose to start your day with a business meeting, to take lunch or dinner, or you just want to relax in the hotel's wellness center.
Read more
Property amenities
Room Service
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Breakfast included
Airport Transportation
Banquet Room
Business Centre with Internet Access
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Family Rooms
Minibar
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Safe
Classic
HOTEL CLASS
Reviews & more
545Reviews
641Photos
11Q+A
63Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 133
  • 216
  • 114
  • 46
  • 36
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
I visit quiet offen the Rin Grand Hotel, while it is in the most accesible place for my workplace. The rooms are standard size, you have to leave a deposit at reception if you want to have acces to minibar. Often there is bad smell in the rooms from the canalisation. The
Read more
Response from RINHotels, Manager at RIN Grand Hotel
Responded Mar. 3, 2018
Dear Mr. Istvan Szilard S, Thank you for staying with us again! Also, I would like to thank you for your kind words and recommendation. Rest assured that we will do everything it takes to make us deserving of your loyalty Your feedback is very much appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you back to RIN Grand in the near future !
Read more
Big hotel - not that far from the old town & good access to the airport. Room was large & good facilities- though I struggled to get the air conditioning to work ( room was warm). Staff were very helpful & friendly. Food was very good - excellent breakfast choice. Also an
Read more
Response from RINHotels, Manager at RIN Grand Hotel
Responded Mar. 3, 2018
Dear Rob M, I would like to thank you for choosing RIN Grand Hotel and for taking time to post your review on TripAdvisor. It gives us joy to see that you have enjoyed your stay with us and brought back some good memories of Bucharest and our hotel. We really appreciate your feedback and this will motivate us to continue our efforts to maintain the services at the highest level . I hope to welcome you again as our esteemed guest !
Read more
We were a company of 9 people traveling all together to spend NYE 2018 in this hotel. First things first: The Arrival - the hotel is situated in a industrial area and you will need a car/taxi 100% of the time to go to old center/shopping mall (however Praktiker is just around
Read more
We just returned from this hotel.We visited the hotel with a group from Rhodes and i want to say that we had the worst customer beehaviour ever.The personal in the restaurant was rude and umprofessional.When we memtioned that one from the coffee machines was broken,one from the
Read more
Response from RINHotels, General Manager at RIN Grand Hotel
Responded Jan. 11, 2018
Dear KookEli, First of all thank you for staying with us, and thank you for letting me know about your experience at the RIN Grand Hotel! It is very important for me, for us, to have feed back from our guests. At RIN Grand we always strive to provide customers with a comfortable stay, and I am sorry that on this occasion your stay was less than relaxing, I do regret if you have this impression. The regular feedback of our client is quite opposite from what you mentioned, but we will analyze all details again. In order to investigate your case and to have a specific image over it, please be kind to send me more details about your stay by e-mail at iuliana.gal@rinhotels.ro. I am convinced that through good communication all situations can be resolved in a positive manner. I still hope that you will visit us in the future in order to convince you about our hospitality and location! Kind Regards, Iuliana Gal General Manager
Read more
I have stayed frequently at Rin Grand hotel, it is one of the largest hotels in Bucharest, provides good service, proper rooms, very good breakfast, some smaller shopping opportunities during the night (snacks, drinks, ...); due to its size it is anonymous, but for business
Read more
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Centre & Event RoomsFamily and Play Areas
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorRIN Grand Hotel
Master Bedroom in the Junior Suite at the RIN Grand Hotel
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorRIN Grand Hotel
Master Bedroom in the Superior Room at the RIN Grand Hotel
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorRIN Grand Hotel
Master Bedroom in the Superior Room at the RIN Grand Hotel
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorRIN Grand Hotel
Master Bedroom in the Standard Room at the RIN Grand Hotel
Photo provided by managementRIN Grand Hotel
Superior Twin
PreviousNext
12345638
האים יש במלון קזינו?
en Bucarest te sugiero que uses Uber. Calidad Excelente precio. Cuesta 3 veces menos que un taxi. Limpieza y bondad 10 veces mayor.
0 votes
Non saprei rispondere alla domanda, in ogni caso la distanza è notevole e quindi non mi affiderei molto ad una navetta. Fortunatamente li in Romania esiste anche Uber una validissima alternativa hai taxi troppo spesso furbetti e lenti.
0 votes
i bancomat perche non li mettono anche
esiste solo una cassa nel corridoio della spa
0 votes
PreviousNext
123
"top floor - maybe over 10 great view"
"Try the rooms with a river View ."
"If asked, pick a room with a big bed - they are VERY roomy!"
"suite room"
"Ask for a room as close to ground level as possible. I'm advised that fire-rescue is improbable above the seventh floor."
PreviousNext
12345613
PRICE RANGE
US$61 - US$99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hotel rin grand
LOCATION
RomaniaBucharest
NUMBER OF ROOMS
489
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing