We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Extended Stay America - Annapolis - Admiral Cochrane Drive

Save
Share
Traveller (38)
Room & Suite (39)
Dining (1)
Overview
Hotel website
120 Admiral Cochrane Dr, Annapolis, MD 21401-7308 See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Non-Smoking Hotel
Fitness centre
Kitchenette
Pets Allowed
2.5 Star accommodation
Additional information
Visit Hotel Website
Offers from Extended Stay America - Annapolis - Admiral Cochrane Drive
Special Offer: Save up to 10% TODAY!
Hotel deals
Reviews (139)
Filter reviews
139 results
Traveller rating
50
21
17
13
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
50
21
17
13
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews an excellent place to stay the hotel manager special thanks room was clean and comfortable enjoyed my stay esa
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 139 reviews
Reviewed 6 days ago

I have never stayed in a hotel that was quite so shabby or disappointing. The outside of the hotel was the best part - nice landscaping, attractive, clean looking building...the inside does not reflect the outside. We checked in late - the front desk staff...More

Thank Jennifer K
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Annapolis - Admiral Cochrane DriveResponded 6 days ago

Jennifer, we are disheartened to read your review. Please accept our sincere apology for the problems you encountered. You deserved a comfortable and stress-free stay, and we did not live up to your expectations. Rest assured, your feedback has been shared with our housekeeping and...More

Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed May 9, 2018

Spent the evening here recently prior to obstacle race with my sons. The location is central to innumerable restaurants. Everything is nearby and very convenient. When we checked in the air conditioning was inoperable. We called the front desk to inform them and they responded...More

1  Thank Mike L
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Annapolis - Admiral Cochrane DriveResponded May 9, 2018

Mike, it's a pleasure to read your fantastic review about Extended Stay America. We are thrilled you enjoyed service offered by our staff and that our terrific location made it even better. On behalf of everyone here, we invite you and your family to stay...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Our stay was okay at this hotel, there were no bad issues. The reception staff were very pleasant and helpful and are a real asset to this hotel. The hotel is about a 5-10 minute drive from the historic Annapolis waterfront and Naval Academy. The...More

Thank Paul T
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Annapolis - Admiral Cochrane DriveResponded 2 weeks ago

Paul, thank you for being our guest. We're glad to know you were impressed with the service provided by our staff and that our location close to several local attractions was convenient for you. However, we're sorry for not meeting your expectations with our grab-and-go...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel is a true rip off and should be avoided at all costs. From the rude front desk, to the worn out mattresses, old sheets, dirty towels, stained carpets, broken furniture and non-existent breakfast, this place takes the cake as one of the worst...More

Thank Twice_the_Money
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Annapolis - Admiral Cochrane DriveResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are sorry you experienced so many difficulties during your stay with us. This is not the type of review we are accustomed to receiving, and it is very disappointing to read. Your comments will be shared...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The room was definitely spacious but other then that it’s definitely nothing special. The room was run down and parts of it were dirty. The beds are hard the pillows are the worst and the kitchenette needs to be replaced. The walls are very poorly...More

1  Thank ASCharlton
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Annapolis - Admiral Cochrane DriveResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for being our guest. Although you liked our location as well as our courteous associates, we are sorry for the difficulties you had in your room and that you were unhappy with our grab-and-go breakfast. Your feedback will be shared with our Brand...More

View more reviews
About
Description
Free grab-and-go breakfast: Jumpstart your day with a free grab-and-go breakfast that includes a variety of breakfast bars and muffins, hot cereal, coffee, and tea. Less
Hotel class
Contact Information
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Free Parking
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Laundry Service
Microwave
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Pool
Beachfront
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Room Service
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Hotel class
Contact Information
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Number of rooms
97
Price range
US$89 - US$219 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Formerly known as
Homestead Annapolis
Also Known As
Extended Stay America Annapolis
Location
United States > Maryland > Annapolis
Hotel class
Contact Information
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Number of rooms
97
Price range
US$89 - US$219 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Formerly known as
Homestead Annapolis
Also Known As
Extended Stay America Annapolis
Location
United States > Maryland > Annapolis
Photos
Traveller (38)
Room & Suite (39)
Dining (1)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 22 nearby hotels
Residence Inn by Marriott Annapolis
177 reviews
.11 km away
Courtyard by Marriott Annapolis
380 reviews
.20 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Annapolis
892 reviews
.25 km away
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Annapolis
652 reviews
.32 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 377 nearby restaurants
Les Folies Brasserie
208 reviews
.34 km away
Royal Karma Indian Restaurant
95 reviews
.34 km away
Ports of Call
79 reviews
.90 km away
Sandy Pony Donuts
33 reviews
.89 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 161 nearby attractions
Annapolis Towne Centre
288 reviews
1.18 km away
Pennsylvania Dutch Farmer's Market
79 reviews
.76 km away
Annapolis Harbour Center
27 reviews
.73 km away
Bow Tie Cinemas Harbour 9
8 reviews
.76 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Room Tips
"Find another hotel! Do not stay here."
Twice_the_Money
2 weeks ago
Read review
"I would say that all floors have unobstructed views and are fine."
cvf2000
Apr. 27, 2018
Read review
"Avoid this one. Overpriced and NO service. Management awful."
K5178NGpatriciar
Oct. 28, 2017
Read review
"I like second or third Floor so I could open my windows"
Flygirl0151
Oct. 16, 2017
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing