We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Dubrovnik Sweet House

{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"},"scriptFlags":null}
About
Property amenities
Restaurant
Airport Transportation
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room features
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Luxury
Charming
HOTEL CLASS
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveller rating
6
1
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
6
1
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 8 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We were told to call before arriving. We did but no answer. We waited 30 minutes and called again then we got the owner. The internet door mechanism was not working, we were obliged to wait 40 minutes that someone comes. Then internet in room...More

Thank oyeye
Reviewed June 21, 2018 via mobile

We reserved a room with red roof views. The apartment itself is modern and on two levels. The bathroom is on the second floor up a flight of steps. The DSH is located on the Southside of the Old Town, 10-15 mins from the Pile...More

1  Thank JavaMama58
Reviewed June 12, 2018 via mobile

I procrastinated for months over where to stay in Old Town and I am so pleased I chose to stay in Dubrovnik Sweet House. It’s modern, clean, the hostess is friendly and the location is spot on. Only thing I’d recommend to improve this apartment...More

1  Thank JR88-2014
Reviewed April 29, 2018

We stayed here for 3 nights during our wedding planning visit and it was more than perfect. The decor is clean and high standard with original touches,very pretty. The space in the room and bathroom is ideal for a couple and the little touches inside...More

Thank lmarieg12
Reviewed August 12, 2016 via mobile

Very nice house right In the Middle of this gorgeous town Everything is perfect for'a lovely stay You can enjoy the city a lot and go around easily The house has everything you need in a quite street two minutes from the heart of Dubrov...More

Thank 838aurelied
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
MrFox
September 10, 2018|
Answer
Response from JavaMama58 | Reviewed this property |
No there was none either. You need to go thru the booking agents. When the confirm your booking there is a part of it that says you need to let them know what time you expect to arrive. The booking agents handle all that. Be... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Do not expect nice view."
oyeye
2 weeks ago
Read review
PRICE RANGE
US$53 - US$171 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
CroatiaDalmatiaDubrovnik
NUMBER OF ROOMS
2
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing