We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
2017-08-06 2017-08-07
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Dubrovnik Bed and Breakfast

    Frana Supila 1, Dubrovnik 20000, Croatia
    Best prices for your stay
    2017-08-06 2017-08-07
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in DubrovnikSee available hotels in Dubrovnik
    Traveller (25)
    Room & Suite (12)
    Hotel & Grounds (19)
    • Excellent45%
    • Very good34%
    • Average9%
    • Poor9%
    • Terrible3%
    Travellers talk about
    “b b” (41 reviews)
    “ploce gate” (21 reviews)
    “great bakery” (3 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Laundry Service
    All hotel details
    {"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_hsx","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel_hsx__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_hsx","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel_hsx__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a Review
    Reviews (99)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year

    1 - 5 of 89 reviews

    Reviewed 20 September 2016

    We stayed a week so had ample opportunity to vet this establishment. It is very basic but the rooms are spacious and cleanliness is obviously a high priority. Do not expect usual standard requisites by today's standards - think 1950/60's although you do have en-suite...More

    2  Thank June P
    Reviewed 29 May 2016

    Well, I said I'd be back and stay longer, and I did! Just returned from a wonderful 7-night holiday and enjoyed the B&B: it is very good value, spotkessly clean, the bed is very comfortable, the views from the room of the harbour stunning and...More

    1  Thank Karla
    Reviewed 18 July 2015

    Great location as others stated but I did not enjoy staying here. Loud noises from workers at night, horrible bathroom, could hardly turn around, could hear next door neighbours in their bathroom, no amenities, uncomfortable pillows, found a cockroach beside bed, etc...

    4  Thank macisaac2015
    Reviewed 28 June 2015

    We stayed as a couple in this fantastically located comfortable house just 50m from the Ploce gate and it was a great choice. Our room was in the first floor and had a wonderful view of the Old City and the harbour. There was a...More

    2  Thank Lynley P
    Response from Dubrovnikbandb, Owner at Dubrovnik Bed and BreakfastResponded 18 July 2015

    Dear Lynley. Thank You for Your kind words. You were wonderful guest and I hope to accommodate You again. Kind regards, Srdjan

    Reviewed 4 November 2014

    I spent 5 wonderful days at the Dubrovnik B&B. It was perfect for my needs. And to stay any closer to the Ploce gate, you would have to sleep in the street. This is not a fancy, luxurious inn. But it is clean, comfortable and...More

    3  Thank Mike B
    Response from Dubrovnikbandb, Owner at Dubrovnik Bed and BreakfastResponded 4 April 2015

    Dear Mr. B. Thank You for Your kind words. I am very glad You had nice time in Dubrovnik and that Srdjan was a good host. I am also glad You liked his suggestions. He is very good in taking the things easy and enjoying...More

    Fresh* Sheets Kathedral
    177 reviews
    #4 of 178 B&Bs / Inns in Dubrovnik
    Guest House Maria Di
    32 reviews
    #17 of 178 B&Bs / Inns in Dubrovnik
    MirO Studio Apartments
    331 reviews
    #1 of 178 B&Bs / Inns in Dubrovnik
    Apartments Banje Beach
    7 reviews
    #272 of 497 Speciality lodging in Dubrovnik
    • Top amenities
    • Beachfront
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Laundry Service
    • Concierge
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Price range
    • US$92 - US$115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 5
    • Location
    • Croatia >
    • Dalmatia >
    • Dubrovnik-Neretva County >
    • Dubrovnik
    • Also Known As
    • Dubrovnik b&b ,
    • Dubrovnik Hotel Dubrovnik
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (25)
    Room & Suite (12)
    Hotel & Grounds (19)
    Sponsored by:
    Dubrovnik Old Town Anne Rooms
    13 reviews
    .38 km away
    The Pucic Palace
    441 reviews
    .34 km away
    Hotel Stari Grad
    167 reviews
    .40 km away
    Stella Apartments
    61 reviews
    .43 km away
    Nearby Restaurants
    Takenoko Dubrovnik
    296 reviews
    .04 km away
    Restaurant 360
    1,121 reviews
    .18 km away
    LAJK Restaurant Dubrovnik
    718 reviews
    .26 km away
    Restaurant Horizont
    688 reviews
    .05 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    City Harbor
    1,231 reviews
    .23 km away
    Dominican Monastery
    236 reviews
    .19 km away
    Bell Tower
    190 reviews
    .26 km away
    Ploce Gate
    103 reviews
    .17 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Carole B
    22 April 2015|
    Response from Dubrovnikbandb | Property representative |
    Carole. I am sorry about my late reply. I did not see this earlier. Please contact us via our website if You still need accommodation. Kind regards, Dubrovnik b&b
    Room Tips
    "Suite or harbour views"
    Read review
    "Get the front right room as it is slightly larger than the others which are tiny."
    Read review
    "book the suite with the unbelievable view"
    Read review
    "The top floor suite is great!"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing