We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Park Plaza Verudela Pula

Show Prices
#4 of 31 Hotels in Pula
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Park Plaza Verudela Pula
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

599 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 350: English reviews
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We stayed in an apartment in this complex. It appeared our apartment was brand new as everything was in perfect condition and spotless. The apartment was quite small but absolutely suited our needs. It didn't need to be any bigger. The whole complex is done to a really high standard. The pool is gorgeous with great views of the sea.... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank NessaByrnes
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 October 2016

We had a brilliant stay at this hotel. The only minor downside was we didn't have a great view from our balcony. Everything else was perfect. The resort is close to the 2 other park plaza hotels and so you have access to loads of swimming pools and its set right on the coast so the sea is easy to... More 

Helpful?
5 Thank sarahpants123
Arenaturist, Manager at Park Plaza Verudela Pula, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you for choosing Park Plaza Verudela and for sharing your impressions on Trip Advisor. We are delighted to know that you had a five star stay at our resort and that all aspects of your stay were in line with your expectations. It would be wonderful to get the opportunity to welcome you again, Best regards, Park... More 

Toulouse, France
Level Contributor
191 reviews
56 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 October 2016

Great location with well equipped appartment which exceeded our expectations. Everything seemed fairly new and all worked well. Great beds, good nights sleep and wonderful showers in the two bathrooms. The kitchen was great for the few times that we self-catered, as was the outside terrace on which to eat. Multi-country TV channels are available, but we did not watch... More 

Helpful?
5 Thank TravelTrax1
Arenaturist, Manager at Park Plaza Verudela Pula, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you for choosing Park Plaza Verudela and for providing us with your feedback. It is wonderful to know that you had a five star experience at our resort and that all elements of your stay were in line with your expectations. We are looking forward hosting you again, Best regards, Park Plaza Verudela Management Team More 

Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
34 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 October 2016

Stayed in a very nice little self-catering apartment. Although the kitchen facilities were basic, it nonetheless felt more comfortable and relaxed than a hotel room. Was quiet and peaceful, with very little noise and close to all of the facilities. The hotel complex has a lot to offer. It's shared with two other Park Plaza hotels so you have access... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank RG46
Arenaturist, Manager at Park Plaza Verudela Pula, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you for choosing Park Plaza Verudela and for sharing your feedback. It is wonderful to know that you had a relaxing break and that you were satisfied with the comfort of the apartment, facilities, location of the resort and our staff. We would be very happy to host you again, Best regards, Park Plaza Verudela Management Team More 

London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
38 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 October 2016

Stayed here with my husband for 3 nights recently and couldn't have asked for a nicer stay. On arrival when checking in our room was available early for us and we received a complementary upgrade (YAY). The complex itself is huge with plenty to offer, many restaurants, shops and activities. Staff are friendly and were very helpful to us on... More 

Helpful?
5 Thank soph1919
Arenaturist, Manager at Park Plaza Verudela Pula, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you for choosing Park Plaza Verudela and for sharing your feedback. We are delighted to know that you had a nice stay at our resort and that we managed to meet your expectations. We would be very happy to get the opportunity to welcome you again, Best regards, Park Plaza Verudela Management Team More 

Harrogate uk
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 October 2016 via mobile

We stayed in the Apartments (2 adults one 9 year old) apartment was clean, and contemporary with an upstairs (v steep steps) Food was lovely & not too expensive Pool area busy & have to pay for the sun beds which you had to put your towel on at 9am or you had no chance ( normally drives me mad... More 

Helpful?
Thank Georges-mummy06
Arenaturist, Manager at Park Plaza Verudela Pula, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you for choosing Park Plaza Verudela and for providing us with your feedback. We are very happy to know that you had a pleasant stay at our resort and that you were satisfied with the apartment and gastronomic offer. On the other side, we are very sorry to learn about your experience at our Kids Club, for... More 

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 October 2016 via mobile

Had a superb week at Park Plaza Verudela. Perfect location with plenty of activities on offer. We had a 2 bedroom duplex apartment for 4 people which was recently renovated so everything was nicely presented. Kitchen could have been better equipped but overall I can recommend this location. Staff were great with a special mention for Peter down at the... More 

Helpful?
4 Thank James M
Arenaturist, Manager at Park Plaza Verudela Pula, responded to this review

Dear Mr. James, thank you for choosing Park Plaza Verudela and for sharing your impressions on Trip Advisor. It is wonderful to know that you had a superb week at our resort and that you enjoyed the location, activities, accommodation and staff. We would be very happy to host you again, Best regards, Park Plaza Verudela Management Team More 

Workington, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 September 2016

Arrived earlier than the check in time, and instead of having to wait were given the chance of an alternative studio- result. Reception staff especially the tall chap were very helpfull and explained the check in and payment plus being able to put meals on the room.The studio was near the reception and was nice and clean only gripe was... More 

Helpful?
Thank wtm96
Arenaturist, Manager at Park Plaza Verudela Pula, responded to this review

Dear Guest,, thank you for choosing Park Plaza Verudela and for sharing your review. It is wonderful to know that you had a brilliant week at our resort and that you were satisfied with the service and accommodation. On the other hand, we are very sorry to learn about your experience at the supermarket which downgraded your entire experience. We... More 

479 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (433)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (53)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (79)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (35)
Viewed
View from Room (8)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
1:57
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (231)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (46)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (17)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pula
0.2 km away
Park Plaza Histria Pula
0.6 km away
Park Plaza Arena Pula
1.1 km away
Oasi - Boutique Hotel & Restaurant
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Splendid Golden Rocks Resort
0.7 km away
Hotel Valsabbion
Hotel Valsabbion
#5 of 31 in Pula
108 reviews
8.8 km away
Park Plaza Belvedere Medulin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Beachfront
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Babysitting
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Park Plaza Verudela Pula

Address: Ulica Verudella 11, Pula 52100, Croatia
Region: Croatia > Istria > Pula
Price Range: $68 - $232 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Plaza Verudela Pula 4*
Number of rooms: 422
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your Park Plaza Verudela Pula reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Pula
#3 Luxury Hotel in Pula
#4 Romantic Hotel in Pula
#4 Family Hotel in Pula
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Park Plaza Verudela Pula staff and other travellers.
65 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (65)

Questions? Get answers from Park Plaza Verudela Pula staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Appartments on the ground floor are less private, with a terrace, on the next floors above, lovely balconies, all appartment s seems similar”
 of 5 bubbles TravelTrax1, 14 Oct 2016 | Read review
“We really appreciated having the space of a one bed apartment.”
 of 5 bubbles 650lesleya, 18 Sep 2016 | Read review
“T004 was great”
 of 5 bubbles ezusinka, 16 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Keep the windows closed so you don't end up spending the night with mosies biting”
 of 5 bubbles sandraf935, 11 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Garden view and sea view apartments are great”
 of 5 bubbles acl2342, 4 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay