We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Verudela Beach & Villa Resort

Save
Share
Traveller (229)
Room & Suite (42)
Pool & Beach (31)
Overview
Ulica Verudella 11, Pula 52100 Croatia See on map
AMENITIES
Free Internet
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
3 Star accommodation
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
About
Description
The idyllic peace and tranquility of Verudela Beach, harmoniously set amidst pine trees and medicinal Mediterranean plants, transforms your holidays into a delightful experience surrounded by nature. Most ...More Croatia holiday rentals offer a splendid and soothing view of the sea and are located at Punta Verudela resort just a few steps from Mediterranean vegetation and a seafront promenade. These holiday apartments in Croatia are the perfect Adriatic destination for families with children and all guests who want to enjoy the sun, sea, entertainment and the various facilities of the Park Plaza Verudela holiday resort. Less
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Free Parking
Restaurant
Pool
Beachfront
Free Internet
Bar/Lounge
Air Conditioning
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Refrigerator in room
Tennis Court
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Style
Best Value
,
On the Beach
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Hotel class
Hotel Style
Best Value
,
On the Beach
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
194
Price range
US$51 - US$159 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Verudela Beach & Villa Hotel Pula
,
Verudela Beach And Villa Resort
Location
Croatia > Istria > Pula
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 32 hotels in Pula
Park Plaza Arena Pula
468 reviews
.19 km away
Brioni Hotel
324 reviews
.42 km away
Park Plaza Verudela Pula
879 reviews
.55 km away
Park Plaza Histria Pula
1,529 reviews
.70 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 187 restaurants in Pula
Villa Margerita
196 reviews
1.34 km away
Restaurant Frasker
124 reviews
1.49 km away
Restaurant Oasi
294 reviews
1.60 km away
Ribarska Koliba Restaurant
440 reviews
.98 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 141 attractions in Pula
Aquarium Pula
858 reviews
.15 km away
Marina Veruda
56 reviews
1.01 km away
Tsunami Windsurfing
11 reviews
1.14 km away
Metta Float SUP Pula
106 reviews
.36 km away
Photos
Traveller (229)
Room & Suite (42)
Pool & Beach (31)
Dining (1)
Family and Play Areas (6)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Reviews (168)
Filter reviews
63 results
Traveller rating
19
33
8
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
19
33
8
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsair conspecial shoessea viewglass boat trippool complexthe busgreat holidaywater shoesgolf buggyice cream parlourliving roomshort breakcrazy golfanimation teambig balconycoffee makerthe wi fi
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 63 reviews
Reviewed yesterday

Just arrived back from a fabulous holiday at the Verudella beach resort.We stayed in the self catering apartments,they were great.The apartment was small but had everything you could need.We had a great view of the sea with the boats coming by all the time.We were...More

Thank jane b
Reviewed 2 days ago

We just came back from our stay in Rebecca #10 on the very south of the peninsula. It was spacious and just fine for 8 adults and 2 infants. These were basically houses, so they're much better than apartments. We were just a few minutes'...More

Thank ryno99
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

Stayed in one of apartments some distance from reception. Very hard in the dark to get your bearings easy to get lost lighting and sign posting could be better apartment had no microwave toaster or kettle hard to be self catering with lack of the...More

Thank davidofessex
Reviewed August 7, 2018 via mobile

We stayed in a one bedroom apartment at the far end of the resort, number 53 which was a bit tired, tatty and crammed with furniture but the view from the large balcony certainly made up for the minor imperfections of the inside. Just to...More

5  Thank Sharon D
Response from Arena_Hospitality, Manager at Verudela Beach & Villa ResortResponded August 9, 2018

Dear Ms. Sharon, We appreciate you taking your time to share your wonderful feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are delighted to know your family and you had such a memorable stay and were satisfied with the apartment, the view, the surrounding, the...More

Reviewed August 3, 2018

we stayed in the main apartments last year, but having done abit of exploring we came across villas and more apartments which we just loved and wanted to book so we did and just back from a wonderful week there, the staff all over the...More

3  Thank suziesparks
Response from Arena_Hospitality, Manager at Verudela Beach & Villa ResortResponded August 6, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent stay at Verudela Beach & Villa Resort. We are delighted to know you had such a lovely stay and to know it is your second time visiting us. The comments regarding the apartment, the...More

View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
lorraine c
November 13, 2017|
Answer
Response from Matti K | Reviewed this property |
About half an hour by taxi. Not practical by bus.
0
Votes
Google Translation
Kimcaws
January 16, 2017|
Answer
Response from Arena_Hospitality | Property representative |
Dear Kimcaws, thank you for choosing Verudela Beach & Villa Resort. It is very difficult to provide you with the exact figure but the price varies between 120-200 HRK. Also, there is a shuttle bus from Pula airport... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"We had Laura 94 great views"
Read review
"We had no 95 which was one of the furthest from the resort center but we didn't mind the walk and it had..."
Read review
"Ask for a balcony with a view!"
Read review
"We had a sea view room garden rooms do not have the views"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing