We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Verudela Beach & Villa Resort

Save
Traveller (177)
Room & Suite (39)
Pool & Beach (26)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Membership_Interstitial_for_Hotel_Review_Returners
We can monitor prices for you!
Sign up to receive alerts.
Sign up
Overview
  • Excellent23%
  • Very good54%
  • Average17%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“sea view”(9 reviews)
“pool complex”(2 reviews)
“air con”(6 reviews)
Free Internet
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (138)
There are newer reviews for Verudela Beach & Villa Resort
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
47 results
Traveller rating
14
24
6
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
14
24
6
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssea viewpool complexair conthe buswater shoesgolf buggygreat holidaymain gatecoffee makerice creamapartment was cleanone bedroom apartmentwell worth a visitenjoyed our staysofa bedpark plazapebbles
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 47 reviews
Reviewed 17 May 2017

Located by the Adrian sea, the resort offers fine scenery, peaceful walking paths and clean nature close to a historical city of Pula. This city is some 5 km from the resort, but bus connections are good. The apartments are well equipped for preparing own...More

3  Thank Matti K
Response from Arenaturist, Manager at Verudela Beach & Villa ResortResponded 17 May 2017

Dear Matti K, thank you for choosing Verudela Beach & Villa Resort and for providing us with your feedback. We are very happy to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and that we managed to meet your expectations. It would be wonderful...More

Reviewed 3 January 2017

I went with 2 adults and a child (12). Overall great holiday we stayed for 10 days Room was Ok nothing too fancy but good.Great location Amazing view off the balcony .My daughter had a sofa bed which she loved,Have to pay for extra for...More

5  Thank hayleydowling
Response from Arenaturist, Manager at Verudela Beach & Villa ResortResponded 26 January 2017

Dear Ms. Hayley, Thank your for choosing Verudela Beach & Villa Resort as your holiday destination and for posting such a wonderful review. We are delighted to know that you and your family had a great holiday with us. It would be great to get...More

Reviewed 10 December 2016

If you are traveling to pulla from rijeka by bus then the nearest beach in pulla is the "Verudella".You can enjoy the silent nature here. Just swim across the peblley beach and soak in the sun.you have change rooms and showers near the beach. Relax...More

2  Thank saloni87
Response from Arenaturist, Manager at Verudela Beach & Villa ResortResponded 26 January 2017

Dear Guest, thank you for your kind review. We are very happy to know that you have enjoyed the nature and beaches at Verudela peninsula. It would be wonderful to get the opportunity to host you again, Best regards, Verudela Beach & Villa Resort Management...More

Reviewed 22 September 2016 via mobile

We stayed 3 nights, 18 - 21 Sept. The resort itself is easy enough to find, though it is not made at all clear that reception for the villas is at the connecting Park Plaza Hotel (with which the villas share pool facilities). We arrived...More

6  Thank Mikeynla
Response from Arenaturist, Manager at Verudela Beach & Villa ResortResponded 3 November 2016

Dear Guest, thank you for choosing Verudela Beach & Villa Resort and for providing us with your feedback. We are delighted to know that you were satisfied with the location of the apartment and the surrounding area. On the other side, we are very sorry...More

Reviewed 21 September 2016 via mobile

My partner and I booked in for three nights in an apartment near the water. It was an okay room with a wonderful room. We had to keep the windows slightly open because air conditioning cost extra so we spent the first night awake multiple...More

1  Thank Traveller_for_liphe
Response from Arenaturist, Manager at Verudela Beach & Villa ResortResponded 3 November 2016

Dear Guest, thank you for choosing Verudela Beach & Villa Resort and for providing us with your feedback. Once again, we apologize for the inconvenience with the mouse and we are very happy that we managed to resolve this issue successfully. It would be wonderful...More

View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Restaurant
Pool
Beachfront
Free Internet
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Multilingual Staff
Laundry Service
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Restaurant
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Tennis Court
Details
Price range
US$55 - US$224 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Pula
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$55 - US$224 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Pula
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (177)
Room & Suite (39)
Pool & Beach (26)
Dining (1)
Family and Play Areas (6)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
lorraine c
13 November 2017|
Answer
Response from Matti K | Reviewed this property |
About half an hour by taxi. Not practical by bus.
0
Votes
Google Translation
Kimcaws
16 January 2017|
Answer
Response from Arenaturist | Property representative |
Dear Kimcaws, thank you for choosing Verudela Beach & Villa Resort. It is very difficult to provide you with the exact figure but the price varies between 120-200 HRK. Also, there is a shuttle bus from Pula airport... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"We had a sea view room garden rooms do not have the views"
Read review
"Seaview Rooms were lovely with huge balconies if you like entertaining!!"
Read review
"Pay a bit more for sea view"
Read review
"Bag a sea view if you can"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing