We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Verudela Beach & Villa Resort

Show Prices
#6 of 32 Hotels in Pula
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Verudela Beach & Villa Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

112 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Verudela Beach & Villa Resort
See the most recent reviews
Showing 37: English reviews
Zagreb, Croatia
Reviewed 28 June 2011

we were situated in two bedroom apartmant. it was clean and very nice. Furniture and everything in apartmant is quite new. We had a big balcony park view, but we were very sorry we didn't pay extra 6 euros and book an apartmant with sea view, Resort is very big, like a little town, and you have evrything you need...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Custa
Arenaturist, Manager at Verudela Beach & Villa Resort, responded to this review

Dear guest, We thank you very much for your positive review of our facility and hope we will be again your hosts when coming to Croatia. Apartments with a sea view are indeed worth every extra penny paid. As per dogs it is upon payment because it requires additional cleaning of spaces since the pet and non pet areas in...

Fleet, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 June 2011

This was our first trip to Croatia and we knew nothing about Istria, the region in which this complex is situated. Our trip was partly to attend a wedding and also as a holiday. It is a wonderful area with some spectacular scenery and crystal clear seas. We stayed in an 8 person villa with 2 bathrooms and 3 bedrooms,...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank gericUk
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 November 2010

We travelled from Stanstead to Pula and stayed here 3 nights/4 days and it was not long enough!!! It is located near a wooded area right next to the sea. It was hot enough to wear shorts and swim in the sea in October! Absolutely beautiful with beautiful scenery, good food, nice people and not too many English :-) Apartment...

 Report
Helpful?
7Thank madmaxjedi
london
Reviewed 12 October 2010

we pay for flights £100 (ryanair)and for 5 nights £200(rezerwuje.pl english or german version) for two people. whole trip cost £300. if u book with thomas cook or similar agents the will charge u £300 pp. the villas are very clean and there is two rooms with dauble beds in each of them. the villas are just next to sea...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank Mario_Paula_London
Poltava, Ukraine
Reviewed 29 September 2010

Good appartaments with fully equipped kitchen . Very quiet place , far from disco and "night life". Nice pinie wood around.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank awer1967
Moncks Corner, South Carolina
Reviewed 2 June 2010

We just returned from a 3 night stay at this resort last weekend and I must say that I was pleasantly surprised. I had done some research prior to getting there so I was not expecting a 5 star hotel. However I did expect to find a place with clean bathrooms and a comfortable bed to sleep in. This hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank lik2talk
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 May 2008

We've just returned from a week's stay at Verudela Beach & Villa Resort and have to say we are so pleased we booked these apartments and not the Punta Verudela apartments 5 mins walk away. There is just no comparison, the Punta Verudela apartments looked like a run down prisoner of war camp, in need of some serious painting and...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Connahs

159 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (150)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (21)
Viewed
View from Room (15)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (22)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (62)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pula hotels
0.5 km away
Park Plaza Arena Pula
0.4 km away
Park Plaza Histria Pula
1.0 km away
Splendid Golden Rocks Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 km away
Oasi - Boutique Hotel & Restaurant
0.9 km away
Hotel Valsabbion
Hotel Valsabbion
#5 of 32 in Pula
110 reviews
6.8 km away
Adrion Aparthotel
Adrion Aparthotel
#15 of 32 in Pula
14 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Free Internet
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Tennis Court
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The idyllic peace and tranquility of Verudela Beach, harmoniously set amidst pine trees and medicinal Mediterranean plants, transforms your holidays into a delightful experience surrounded by nature. Most Croatia holiday rentals offer a splendid and soothing view of the sea and are located at Punta Verudela resort just a few steps from Mediterranean vegetation and a seafront promenade. These holiday apartments in Croatia are the perfect Adriatic destination for families with children and all guests who want to enjoy the sun, sea, entertainment and the various facilities of the Park Plaza Verudela holiday resort. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Verudela Beach & Villa Resort

Address: Ulica Verudella 11, Pula 52100, Croatia
Region: Croatia > Istria > Pula
Price Range: $65 - $204 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Verudela Beach & Villa Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 194
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia and Priceline so you can book your Verudela Beach & Villa Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Verudela Beach & Villa Hotel Pula
Verudela Beach And Villa Resort
Hotel Style:
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Pula
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Verudela Beach & Villa Resort staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Verudela Beach & Villa Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Bag a sea view if you can”
 of 5 bubbles etf-63, 15 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Just chose Primorka 60,seaside,you hear the waves in the night :-)”
  • The wiev from the apartment.
 of 5 bubbles danbrk, 19 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Rooms with views over sea - but we requested one and got a partial view from balcony.”
 of 5 bubbles aussiepom23, 29 Aug 2015 | Read review
“I imagine they are all the same decor - if you want to be away from it all or close to the sea/restaurants - just ask for your preference”
 of 5 bubbles Rosey321, 19 Aug 2014 | Read review
“Wi-Fi only in the common area...but free. If you select an apartment, ask for the second floor (two floors only).”
 of 5 bubbles Bergamo76, 29 Jul 2014 | Read review
5 of 5