Beach Luxury Hotel

Beach Luxury Hotel

Moulvi Tamizuddin Khan Rd, Karachi 74000 Pakistan
Traveller (111)
To refresh you in the morning
Room & Suite (79)
Hi-Tea 4-6pm
Dining (59)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#7 of 49 hotels in Karachi
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Value

Looking for a place to stay in Karachi? Then look no further than Beach Luxury Hotel, a family-friendly hotel that brings the best of Karachi to your doorstep.

Rooms at Beach Luxury Hotel offer a refrigerator, air conditioning, and a desk providing exceptional comfort and convenience, and guests can go online with free wifi.

Room service is one of the conveniences offered at this hotel. A pool and free breakfast will also help to make your stay even more special. If you are driving to Beach Luxury Hotel, free parking is available.

Nearby landmarks such as Frere Hall (3.8 km) and Three Swords Monument (4.0 km) make Beach Luxury Hotel a great place to stay when visiting Karachi.

If you’re looking for an Italian restaurant, consider a visit to Thyme, Pompei Italian Restaurant Karachi, or Sacha's Cakes, which are all conveniently located a short distance from Beach Luxury Hotel.

If you’re looking for things to do, you can check out Wazir Mansion (0.9 km), which is a popular attraction amongst tourists, and it is within walking distance.

We’re sure you’ll enjoy your stay at Beach Luxury Hotel as you experience everything Karachi has to offer.

Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Secured parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Airport transportation
Car hire
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Newspaper
ATM on site
Doorperson
First aid kit
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Room features
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Room service
Refrigerator
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Safe
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
Bottled water
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Family
Languages Spoken
English, Hindi, Urdu
256Reviews6Q+A32Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 150
  • 51
  • 29
  • 15
  • 11
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Humayoon Rafi wrote a review May 2021
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Few things were not proper like chairs were untidy, LCD was soiled, there were no slippers in the bathroom, there was no comb / hairbrush, fridge was empty and drinking water wasn't enough for 2 adults (just 2 mini water bottles) for whole day.

And yes last but not the least, room service was damn slow as they took almost 20 minutes to bring some cutlery and plates.

The good gesture was they arranged the room one hour prior as we requested so, they managed to merge both single beds together on my request, environment was very calm and peaceful and no unnecessary disturbance at all.

Overall, it was a great experience to stay here, will definitely use their facility again.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Beach Luxury Hotel, General Manager at Beach Luxury Hotel
Responded May 18, 2021
Dear Mr. Rafi, Thank you so much for your kind words! We work very hard to provide world class services, and never compromise on our high standards, and your wonderful comments let us know we are on the right track! We are however so sorry to hear that part of your experience did not meet the high standards we have set for ourselves. Please be assured your complaints have been noted and we are working hard to resolve them as soon as possible. We are so happy you had such a great time with us and look forward to your next visit to Beach Luxury very soon. Kind regards, Syed Kashif Rizvi Hotel Manager - Beach Luxury Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MUHAMMAD ASIF CH wrote a review Mar 2021
Lahore, Pakistan12 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
It was my 3rd stay, good experience, it's really a beautiful hotel with awesome natural beauty with beautiful floors all around the hotel.
But improvement needed in house keeping, room making cleaning persons are not work with full attention.
Good thing is that when you call for any service they respond very quickly.
Menus of their restaurant need to revise with more varieties.
There is only one elevator, it got out of order couple of times and guest used stairs that is very difficult to go up to the 5th floor.
They must have an other alternative way expect stairs.

Thank you.
Asif Ch.
+92 313 4868009
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Beach Luxury Hotel, General Manager at Beach Luxury Hotel
Responded Apr 4, 2021
Dear Mr. Asif, We can’t thank you enough for your kind and constructive words regarding our services. We are so sorry for our cleaning standards not meeting your expectations . We would like to assure you that your feedback regarding housekeeping and the menu variety has been noted and we have already begun working on resolving this issue. However you are right, our Associates are no doubt our most wonderful asset, and we are incredibly proud of them. We are so happy to have loyal customers such as yourself who support us through good and bad, and help us improve. We look forward to your next visit to Beach Luxury very soon. Kind regards, Syed Kashif Rizvi Hotel Manager - Beach Luxury
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Wajahat Ullah wrote a review Jul 2021
Karachi, Pakistan64 contributions8 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel offers almost everything to make a relaxing stay for its guest. The lush green gardens and the scenic views of the sea channel add up to its royalty. The check-in was rather slow we arrived on time but were made to wait for half an hour as the room wasn’t ready. The superior room was rather small but offered a panoramic view of the garden & the sea belt below. The bed was comfortable to sleep with good air conditioning. However, no bathrobes or the washroom slippers were provided. The mini bar remained empty during our stay. Room services were rather slow but the in room dining menu was extensive and reasonably priced.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Located far from the city centre, you may get yourself stuck in cargo trucks traffic during late...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Beach Luxury Hotel, General Manager at Beach Luxury Hotel
Responded Jul 28, 2021
Dear Mr. Wajahat, Thank you so much for your kind words! We work very hard to provide world class services, and never compromise on our high standards, and your wonderful comments let us know we are on the right track! We are so happy you had such a great time with us and look forward to your next visit to Beach Luxury very soon. Kind regards, Syed Kashif Rizvi Hotel Manager - Beach Luxury Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
saman h wrote a review Mar 2021
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Comfortable room, super service and delicious .The staff is wonderful- salaheen and his room boys were very cooperative their service was excellent.Casbah was always beyond expectations.Food is excellent. Enviorment is very friendly specially if you have kids.my kids enjoyed there alot it was just like a home all staff is very friendly.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Beach Luxury Hotel, General Manager at Beach Luxury Hotel
Responded Mar 15, 2021
Dear Ms. Sama, Thank you so much for your kind words! We work very hard to provide world class services, and never compromise on our high standards, and your wonderful comments let us know we are on the right track! We are so happy you had such a great time with us and look forward to your next visit to Beach Luxury very soon. Kind regards, Syed Kashif Rizvi Hotel Manager - Beach Luxury
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Baber wrote a review Apr 2021
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Had a really nice dinner at Casbah. Our server was Afzaal who guided us properly and also was kind & considerate enough to give our daughter some complimentary hot fries to munch on as she couldn't wait for the food preperation time.

The food served was warm and fresh.

Really good experience.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Beach Luxury Hotel, General Manager at Beach Luxury Hotel
Responded Apr 4, 2021
Dear Mr. Baber, Thank you for such a wonderful feedback. We are so happy to know that you enjoyed our dedicated services and our food, which we are very proud of. Azfaal is no doubt on of our most capable Associates and we will be sure to pass on your compliments to him! We are delighted you had such a good time and look forward to exceeding your expectations at your next visit to Beach Luxury too. Kind regards, Syed Kashif Rizvi Hotel Manager - Beach Luxury
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Khalid S wrote a review Apr 2022
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed in this hotel for our special occasion. We were amazed to see such an active housekeeping staff like Papan, Asif and Salaheen at housekeeping, They make sure that all of our needs were met on time and attended professionally. We have seen Salaheen the Supervisor making sure to attend us when we requested for some extra amenities and toiletries for some of our particular need. He extended his courteous gesture and visited us and we liked to see such a courteous staff. We as a family liked the way they helped us and will certainly recommend this hotel to our other friends and relatives.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Beach Luxury Hotel, General Manager at Beach Luxury Hotel
Responded Sep 1, 2022
Thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback, your opinion is valued greatly and it helps us maintain an excellent standard of service to our customers. Regards, Management-Beach-Luxury.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
tayyab M wrote a review Jun 2021
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I have been stayed with my family and also with my brother, food was good by room service. The room was VERY hygienic and and cleaning of washrooms was excellent it surprised me to see that cleaning Team is following sops for cautions of sanitation... excellent
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Beach Luxury Hotel, General Manager at Beach Luxury Hotel
Responded Jun 23, 2021
Dear Mr. Tayyab, Thank you so much for your kind words! We work very hard to provide world class services, and never compromise on our high standards, and your wonderful comments let us know we are on the right track! We are so happy you had such a great time with us and look forward to your next visit to Beach Luxury very soon. Kind regards, Syed Kashif Rizvi Hotel Manager - Beach Luxury Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Amir wrote a review Mar 2021
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
An excellent place in downtown with good comfortable air rooms directly accessible rom parking lot without passing through any lobby. All restaurants are open air with no congestion. Lush green lawn with a great view of the creek and mangroves. Staff is very friendly and cooperative. Special thanks to Sohaib Khan who is always cooperative in reservations and facilitating guests upto maximum comfort of the guests.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Prefer to stay at level 3 or above in a room with clear view of pool and creek
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Beach Luxury Hotel, General Manager at Beach Luxury Hotel
Responded Apr 4, 2021
Dear Mr. Amir, Thank you so much for your kind words! We work very hard to provide world class services, and never compromise on our high standards, and your wonderful comments let us know we are on the right track! We are so happy you had such a great time with us and look forward to your next visit to Beach Luxury very soon. Kind regards, Syed Kashif Rizvi Hotel Manager - Beach Luxury
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Traveller wrote a review Dec 2021
Lahore, Pakistan223 contributions72 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed in hotel in Dec 2021 for business. Hotel staff is very friendly. Although its an old hotel so building, floors and furniture is old, although Hotel provide nice clean rooms, all facilities like AC/ Hot cold water and nice sea view. Location is right at a sea creek which is good view although I can not see any sea sport activity. They offer dinner at sea side. Bear in mind its not a sea front but a sea creek actually. So you may not find waves and sea skyline. Hotel location is little secluded as its on one side with no shopping / shops at walking distance. Although Karachi Port Grand which offer loads of fun and eateries is 10 min walking distance. Rates are somewhat similar to 5 star hotels like PC / Movenpick so one has to decide. Over all, if you need a relaxing place to sit and enjoy sea view away from conferences and rush, this Hotel can be a choice.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Select Rooms with view of Sea creek view
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Beach Luxury Hotel, General Manager at Beach Luxury Hotel
Responded Apr 14, 2022
Thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback, your opinion is valued greatly and it helps us maintain an excellent standard of service to our customers. Regards, Management-Beach-Luxury.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Wal wrote a review Sep 2021
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Better televisions, cleaner sofa's and softer pillows should be provided. Room was comfortable. Breakfast was good too. Views from the hotel were nice. The "Luxury" in the name is not exactly justified as other hotels are offering better and modern furniture and amenities. Overall the hotel looks outdated.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Beach Luxury Hotel, General Manager at Beach Luxury Hotel
Responded Sep 23, 2021
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time out to leave us such a positive feedback! We at Avari work very hard to exceed Guests expectations and it is a source of great pride for us and motivation for our staff, when their efforts are recognized and praised. However, we have noted your feedback and we will take it under advisement. We are so happy you had such a wonderful time with us and hope you will visit Beach Luxury again very soon. Kind regards, Syed Kashif Rizvi Hotel Manager - Beach Luxury Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Karachi area.
PRICE RANGE
C$89 - C$115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
beach luxury karachi
LOCATION
PakistanSindh ProvinceKarachi
NUMBER OF ROOMS
83
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Beach Luxury Hotel - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Beach Luxury Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Beach Luxury Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Dolmen Mall Clifton (5.8 km), Port Grand (0.5 km), and Mohatta Palace Museum (4.9 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Beach Luxury Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Beach Luxury Hotel?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Beach Luxury Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Beach Luxury Hotel?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Beach Luxury Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include BBQ Tonight, The Pakistani at Movenpick Hotel, and Sakura.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Beach Luxury Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Beach Luxury Hotel have airport transportation?
Yes, Beach Luxury Hotel offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Beach Luxury Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Beach Luxury Hotel?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Beach Luxury Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
All Karachi HotelsKarachi Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in KarachiHotels near Beach Luxury Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars