We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Tulip Hotel Apartments

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Tulip Hotel Apartments
Tulip Hotel Apartments
Panoramas (13)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

205 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 165: English reviews
Start your review of Tulip Hotel Apartments
 Click to rate
London
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Centrally located, nice large rooms and full of all the amenities that you will need for self catering or walk out for a choice of restaurants. Shame I've stayed here only for one night, would definitely return. The check in girl was very friendly and professional and the room was spotless. Later I walked to nearby choice of several restaurants...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Roopks
Tulip Hotel A, Manager at Tulip Hotel Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Warmest Greetings from Tulip Hotel Apartments We would like to thank you for choosing Tulip Hotel Apartment as your accommodation choice and for taking the time to post your excellent and motivating comment on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to know that you had an excellent stay with us. We are most concerned with the satisfaction and happiness...

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

At first, I wasn't very impressed with the hotel appearance. When we arrived, the lobby felt too crowded and unwelcoming. Good thing we didn't have to wait that long because they checked us in so swiftly. Location wise, it is very close to a metro station,burjuman mall, banks and groceries. Parking space though narrow it is very sufficient. The rooms...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rom Ella S
Tulip Hotel A, Manager at Tulip Hotel Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Warmest Greetings from Tulip Hotel Apartments We would like to thank you for choosing Tulip Hotel Apartment as your accommodation choice and for taking the time to post your reviews on TripAdvisor. Please accept our since apology for any inconvenience you faced during your stay. We will take serious action on your complaint and make sure that...

Chennai (Madras), India
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Hotel is neat and clean, staff are good and check in was fast. Studio Room size is large, but when we reached there was no towels in bath room and TV was not working. Later Towels were provided and TV started working after 4 hours. They are not providing news papers. Morning buffet break fast has varieties and taste is...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Selvan-Esteem
Tulip Hotel A, Manager at Tulip Hotel Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Warmest Greetings from Tulip Hotel Apartments We would like to thank you for choosing Tulip Hotel Apartment as your accommodation choice and for taking the time to post your reviews on TripAdvisor. Please accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience you faced during your stay. We will take serious action on your complaint and make sure that...

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed in this hotel for 3 days in march and i have go say the 1 bedroom is excellent choice if you have kids. Big living room, kitchen and 2 washrooms. The sofa can be converted to a bed if needed. The bed is quite big and comfortable. Totally impressed with the place for the price. Had free underground parking...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank NawafKoya
Tulip Hotel A, Manager at Tulip Hotel Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Warmest Greetings from Tulip Hotel Apartments We would like to thank you for choosing Tulip Hotel Apartment as your accommodation choice and for taking the time to post your reviews on TripAdvisor. Please accept our since apology for any inconvenience you faced during your stay. We will take serious action on your complaint and make sure that...

Montreal, Canada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I went today to book at this hotel and i was delighted by the generosity and the courtoisy of the frond desk staff. The manager was very professional and helpful I ve asked to have a studio (2 beds) with balcony and the manager promised me to find what im seeking. I m sure i will have a very pleasant...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nicole1561
Tulip Hotel A, Manager at Tulip Hotel Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Warm Greetings from Tulip Hotel Apartments-Bur Dubai Thank you very much for your wonderful comments & for the time taken to write about your experience. Your feedback is extremely valuable. We greatly appreciate your comments on our Staff and Location. Special Thanks for recommending our hotel for Families . We humbly accept the same on behalf of...

Washington DC, District of Columbia
Reviewed 18 March 2017

I would recommend the Tulip Hotel Apartments as an affordable alternative to the many pricey hotels in Dubai but would stay again only after their room remodels are complete. The hotel appears to be under new management that is in the process of remodeling the apartments; my room was a bit worn down and in need of an overhaul. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cinecam70
Tulip Hotel A, Manager at Tulip Hotel Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Warmest Greetings from Tulip Hotel Apartments We would like to thank you for choosing Tulip Hotel Apartment as your accommodation choice and for taking the time to post your reviews on TripAdvisor. Please accept our since apology for any inconvenience you faced during your stay. We will take serious action on your complaint and make sure that...

Mississauga, Canada
Reviewed 15 March 2017

The apartments are clean and nice. Place very close to the metro as also to some restaurants. Would recommend this place as the staff is very helpful and place is safe for family. The front desk provided wifi for one of our rooms even though it was not part of our plan which was nice!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AFFRIGINA D
Tulip Hotel A, Manager at Tulip Hotel Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Warmest Greetings from Tulip Hotel Apartments We would like to thank you for choosing Tulip Hotel Apartment as your accommodation choice and for taking the time to post your excellent and motivating comment on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to know that you had an excellent stay with us. We are most concerned with the satisfaction and happiness...

Reviewed 2 March 2017

we had stayed here for 7 nights, location is very good. you got the supermarket near by. main problem is the buffet breakfast of the restaurant. its very congested an the food cooked somewhere else and later served here. and options are very limited. you will not get any room service here.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kalpitmehta
Tulip Hotel A, Manager at Tulip Hotel Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Warmest Greetings from Tulip Hotel Apartments We would like to thank you for choosing Tulip Hotel Apartment as your accommodation choice and for taking the time to post your reviews on TripAdvisor. Please accept our since apology for any inconvenience you faced during your stay. we will take serious action on your complaint and make sure that...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 February 2017 via mobile

Hotel was very close to Dxb cost about AED 30.00 to hotel and AED 18.00 on return. Staff were well trained and courteous. Early check in was denied although what seemed like the place was not busy at all. Room and facilities were very basic, with sofas in lobby and room needing urgent care. Bathroom was clean and good toiletries...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rafay S
Tulip Hotel A, Manager at Tulip Hotel Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Warm Greetings from Tulip Hotel Apartments-Bur Dubai Thank you very much for your stay and for the time taken to write about your experience. Your feedback is extremely valuable. We greatly appreciate your comments on our Staff and Location. Special Thanks for recommending our hotel for Families . We humbly accept the same on behalf of all...

Reviewed 19 February 2017 via mobile

I stayed in a 2 bedroom aptt from 10-15 Feb 17. The location is most appropriate for many tourist attractions in the Deira area. The Deira Town Centre is just a 12 mins walk away....& so is the Metro station. There is a reasonably stocked store / eatery just 60 meters away, & so is a bus stop. 3 restaurants...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mansoor Khan M
Tulip Hotel A, Manager at Tulip Hotel Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Warmest Greetings from Tulip Hotel Apartments We would like to thank you for choosing Tulip Hotel Apartment as your accommodation choice and for taking the time to post your excellent and motivating comment on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to know that you had an excellent stay with us. We are most concerned with the satisfaction and happiness...

252 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (88)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (37)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (28)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (155)
Viewed
Amenities (10)
Viewed
One Bedroom Suite (56)
Viewed
Pool (24)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Studio (40)
Viewed
The Hotel (18)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
3.2 km away
Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments
0.3 km away
Rose Garden Hotel Apartments - Bur Dubai
0.8 km away
Winchester Hotel Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Citymax Hotels Bur Dubai
0.6 km away
Golden Sands Hotel Apartments
0.3 km away
Savoy Park Hotel Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Tulip Hotel Apartments offers a rooftop pool and self-catering apartments with flat-screen TV, just 600 metres from Bur Juman Shopping Centre. It features a sauna, fitness room and steam room. Tulip Hotel is 500 metres away from Khalid Bin Al Waleed Metro Station. Dubai Museum is one km away. The 24-hour front desk organises car rentals and can arrange tours to nearby locations. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Tulip Hotel Apartments

Address: 5-A Street, 317 Community Area | Al Mankhool, Dubai 114020, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Price Range: $69 - $258 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Tulip Hotel Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 154
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Travelocity, Agoda, Expedia, Evoline ltd, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Tulip Hotel Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#139 Spa Hotel in Dubai
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Tulip Hotel Apartments staff and other travellers.
19 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (19)

Questions? Get answers from Tulip Hotel Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for higher floors if you prefer.”
Roopks, 18 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Look forms the front side and the back side has a the JANITORS room where you can hear the clanking noise during cleaning hours or day time”
Bimalsatyan, 6 Jan 2017 | Read review
“quiet and comfy like home”
AngelaPhian, 3 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Wifi is only for 1 device at a time. Room I think any is okay all are same.”
travelbuff215, 22 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Not room no.107”
zizu114, 27 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5