We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Grand BelleVue

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Grand BelleVue
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

134 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 107: English reviews
Start your review of Grand BelleVue
 Click to rate
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I went with my family and had taken a 2 bedroom apartment.... The rooms were spacious and clean... There was washing machine,microwave,electric kettle,basic cutlery,gas stove , connecting bathroom in each room... The hotel is near to media city, marina bay and miracle garden about 5km... Taxis are easily available outside the hotel.. There are supermarkets and many restaurants near the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rics157
Brighton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed 5 nights at the Grand BelleVue with my husband and we really enjoyed. Clean room and the staff were really nice. On the entrance, there was an agency person selling tours which was amazing because we could organize all of our days from the time we arrived on the hotel. For sure it helped to make our first Dubai...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GiovanaRech
raedabusaud, General Manager at Grand BelleVue, responded to this review

We thank the writer for staying at our hotel and for sharing their positive feedback with us. Looking forward to welcoming you back to Grand Bellevue Hotel - Dubai soon. Yours Sincerely, Raed Abu Saud General Manager

Harare, Zimbabwe
Reviewed 15 February 2017

I loved the place, very clean large room...there is a kitchen but we never used it except for the microwave.... Bathrooms clean and basic. Because of smoking habits we made use of the balcony it was very dirty... reception staff was very friendly but struggled a bit with his english.... It is close to pharmacies, grocery stores.. their breakfast was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nmapfumo
raedabusaud, General Manager at Grand BelleVue, responded to this review

We thank our valued guest for sharing their experience encountered by staying at our hotel lately. Thank you & best regards, Raed ABu Saud General Manager

Reviewed 23 January 2017

I would highly recommend this place for being a convenient location, close to pharmacies, grocery stores and specially a walking distance to the metro - Dubai Internet CIty. Friendly staff that fullfilled all my needs.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carol C
raedabusaud, General Manager at Grand BelleVue, responded to this review

We thank the writer for staying at our hotel and for sharing their positive feedback with us. Best regards, Raed Abu Saud General Manager

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 11 January 2017 via mobile

Checked-in for the holiday season. The room was cozy, clean and big. Only that the balcony was very dusty and were not regularly cleaned and by default locked as per municipality law. Kitchen utilities were not complete. Lacked of utensils and had to ask for plates, and all but instead delivered slightly cracked cups and plates. The reception too, some...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Myer M
raedabusaud, General Manager at Grand BelleVue, responded to this review

We thank the writer for staying at our hotel and for sharing their experience with us. Their valued feedback is looked after with great attentions and Sincerity as we are always striving to reach the highest level of services extended towards our guests. Thank you again and we look forward to welcoming you back to Grand Bellevue Hotel - Dubai...

Taipei, Taiwan
Reviewed 4 January 2017

When I checked-in, I got a receipt of tourism fee. But the nationality on it was wrong, we're from Taiwan not from China. When I saw it, I let the receptionist know about it, but he seemed confused. In the other hand, our passport showed 'Taiwan' on it, how could he possibly confused about it. The staff lack of basic...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank shanghann
raedabusaud, General Manager at Grand BelleVue, responded to this review

We thank the writer for sharing their stay experience and feedback. I would not call the confusion the receptionist had between Taiwan and China as lack of basic knowledge rather than a mistake which could happen any where. The writer should not be upset from such issue especially here in the middle east the difference between both countries is really...

Reviewed 30 December 2016 via mobile

We booked a family room for 3 people and got one password for the Wi-Fi which has a limit of just 2 devices. The staff refused to provide more access codes - we have a laptop and phone each, that's 6 devices! We're very disappointed 😞 Also it's noteworthy that the pools are split by gender, male or female only....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Adam C
raedabusaud, General Manager at Grand BelleVue, responded to this review

We thank our guests for sharing their views and experience during their stay at Grand Bellevue Hotel - Dubai. Thanks & Best regards, Raed Abu Saud General Manager

Reviewed 29 December 2016 via mobile

I booked hotel from 31-2 jan and i paid for it. I have something urgent so I need to cancell they never return my money and never answer on my emal!!! Very professional! Tooking money from the people just like that!!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tamara Tasha M
raedabusaud, General Manager at Grand BelleVue, responded to this review

We thank the writer for her interest to stay at the Grand Bellevue Hotel - Dubai. However, her booking was during the New Year Eve a very high season and her booking was through online and non-refundable and she knew this when she booked it. Regards, Raed Abu Saud/ General Manager

Reviewed 28 November 2016 via mobile

I stayed here recently and I would say I was disappointed. I chose a self catering apartment as I thought it would be better than just a room. This hotel does not provide a kettle yet they leave a tray with tea and coffee. There is no toaster and no crockery or cutlery. Not even a teaspoon. When we asked...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Karen P
raedabusaud, General Manager at Grand BelleVue, responded to this review

We thank the writer for staying at our hotel and for sharing their valuable experience with us. Best regards, Raed Abu Saud General Manager

Reviewed 27 November 2016 via mobile

This hotel boats of a beautiful lobby, kind staff and good looking rooms. That's about it. The wash basin of the bathroom was chocked because of cigarette butts, when I called the maintenance guys, they took forever to come. I had to call them 4 times. Even he did an incomplete job and later, when I say later, I mean,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nirupama a
raedabusaud, General Manager at Grand BelleVue, responded to this review

We thank the writer for their shared experience while staying at our hotel. all your valuable comments were looked after in details to prevent form happening again. Looking forward to welcoming you back to Grand Bellevue Hotel - Dubai soon. Best regards, Raed Abu Saud General Manager

142 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (120)
Viewed
Room/Suite (50)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (24)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Other (27)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
0.1 km away
Auris Inn Al Muhanna
Auris Inn Al Muhanna
#227 of 544 in Dubai
124 reviews
0.4 km away
TIME Oak Hotel & Suites
TIME Oak Hotel & Suites
#111 of 544 in Dubai
538 reviews
0.4 km away
First Central Hotel Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Legacy Hotel Apartments
Legacy Hotel Apartments
#339 of 544 in Dubai
100 reviews
0.7 km away
Golden Tulip Thanyah Hotel Apartments
0.6 km away
Ramee Rose Hotel
Ramee Rose Hotel
#347 of 544 in Dubai
239 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Grand BelleVue

Address: P.O.Box 502424 | Tecom - Al Barsha, Media City, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Price Range: $127 - $300 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Grand BelleVue 4*
Number of rooms: 274
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia and Booking.com so you can book your Grand BelleVue reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#148 Business Hotel in Dubai
#232 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Grand BelleVue staff and other travellers.
7 questions
Ask a question
6 months ago
Egham, England, United Kingdom
Malaysia
over a year ago

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from Grand BelleVue staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“the staff lack of knowledge, there's no water heater in the room”
 of 5 bubbles shanghann, 4 Jan 2017 | Read review
“higher floors have good views facing the front of the hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles 253niranjanj, 13 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Make sure you have facility to boil water for a coffee or tea.”
 of 5 bubbles petera455, 5 Nov 2016 | Read review
“near to metro station and emirates mall...”
 of 5 bubbles adam20042016, 22 Oct 2016 | Read review
“To choose the best room, book a different hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles kristopherowens, 16 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5