We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Jumeirah Creekside Hotel

Show Prices
#73 of 544 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Jumeirah Creekside Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,814 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Jumeirah Creekside Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,483: English reviews
Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 2 February 2017 via mobile

If you are ever in Dubai and like to have a classy stay, close to the Airport, avoid the traffic, have great pubs close to you and a few minutes to the centre then this hotel would be your choice. First and the best would be the tremendous way everyone greets and treats you at Jumeirah, then things like Specious...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Farbod A
Jumeirah C, General Manager at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Farbod A, Thank you very much for your wonderful review and for sharing your experience on Trip Advisor. Your complimentary remarks were definitely a delight to read. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is indeed our pleasure to have assisted you during your trip in Dubai and we look forward to welcoming you back...

Wrexham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 31 January 2017

The JCH is a fantastic hotel, we stopped in a Club Premier room which was huge and luxurious with large windows overlooking the golf course and creek. Afternoon tea and cocktails and canapes in the Club Lounge were delicious. Breakfast choice was extensive and varied. The two pools were immaculate with plenty of sun beds and it was lovely to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jan M
Jumeirah C, General Manager at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Jan M, I would like to express our gratitude to you for taking the time to post a great review with regards to your recent stay at the Jumeirah Creekside Hotel and for recommending us on Trip Advisor. I am very pleased that your stay with us had been a wonderful experience. Your complimentary remarks regarding your visit were...

Reviewed 30 January 2017 via mobile

Me and my wife stayed for 6 nights , the room service was terrible, the walls where thin , we couldn't sleep from noise of the club , the staff were rude and irisponsible. The breakfast was not that good I was not at all satisfied .

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MaJiD P
Jumeirah C, General Manager at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel, responded to this review

Dear MaJiD P, Thank you for the review of your experience at the Jumeirah Creekside Hotel. I have noted your overall experience and feedback regarding the disappointment you have had during your stay. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused in this respect. Due to the detailed nature and the investigation that is required in this case, we...

Galway, Ireland
Reviewed 28 January 2017 via mobile

We stayed here on our honeymoon in January. Beautiful hotel, very close to the airport and right beside the Irish village. The hotel itself is very luxurious, the rooms are bright and spacious. One of our favourite parts of the Jumeirah was the roottop bar where there is a pool and bar area overlooking the dubai skyline. Highly recommend spending...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Annie171187
Jumeirah C, General Manager at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Annie171187, Thank you for taking the time to write such a pleasant review of your recent visit at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel and for recommending us on trip advisor. Your complimenting remarks regarding your stay were a delight to read. It was a pleasure looking after you and we look forward to welcoming you back soon and we look forward...

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 26 January 2017

The Jumeirah Creekside Hotel is an excellent located in a convenient location. The hotel has fantastic facilities such as a rooftop bar with a pool. They also have a large gym with modern equipment overlooking the second pool on the ground level. I ended up staying at this hotel for 2 months. The hotel staff is friendly, accommodating and will...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gerardreinders
Jumeirah C, General Manager at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel, responded to this review

Dear gerardreinders, Thank you for the great review and for choosing our hotel. We are truly glad that you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to having you back again at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel very soon. Yours sincerely, Charles E M Clark General Manager

Reviewed 23 January 2017 via mobile

The JCH is a great hotel with an excellent location. The hotel staff is well trained, courteous and gives you every time the feeling that you are coming home. The rooms a nice and spacious. I highly do recommend this hotel

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Schesige
Jumeirah C, General Manager at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Schesige, We are truly delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and sincerely appreciate your complimentary remark regarding our rooms, hotel location and our incredible colleagues. My colleagues take great pride in providing exceptional service and it is always rewarding to be able to share praises from our guests. Thank you for the great review and...

Ireland
Reviewed 23 January 2017

This is a lovely property, rooms are very spacious and well equipped. Great wifi connectivity and even better air conditioning (badly needed in the heat). The hotel has two pools one on ground level which is open to families and swimmers but for a more relaxing time I would advice going to the upstairs outdoor pool (adults only) which is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank culruaIreland
Jumeirah C, General Manager at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel, responded to this review

Dear culruaIreland, Thank you for taking the time to write such a pleasant review on trip advisor. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back at the Jumeirah Creekside Hotel very soon. Yours sincerely, Charles E M Clark General Manager

fort lauderdale
Reviewed 22 January 2017 via mobile

Checking took about 45 minutes due to very incompetent staff being trained without a supervisor present. Water park closed for renovation which was not mentioned during booking. Overall rooms are nice and it's conveniently located next to the airport but the experience is kinda disappointing

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ciddy14
Jumeirah C, General Manager at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel, responded to this review

Dear ciddy14, Thank you for the review of your experience at the Jumeirah Creekside Hotel and for your kind acknowledgement of our hotel rooms and location. I have noted your overall experience and feedback regarding the disappointment you have had during your stay. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused in this respect. Due to the detailed nature...

Tyne & Wear UK
Reviewed 22 January 2017

After reading such good reviews booked this hotel for 5 nights but what a disappointment it was! Firstly the room was nowhere near 5 star quality more like 3, the chairs had stains on, the writing desk had a grubby leather scribble pad, and there was a worn unattractive rug next to the bed. The bathroom had a bath area,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christine M
Jumeirah C, General Manager at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Christine M, Thank you for taking the time to share your review and observations following your recent stay with us at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel. It truly saddens us to read that your experience fell below the high standards we strive to achieve and I would like to offer you my most sincere personal apologies that you were left to...

Carnoustie
Reviewed 17 January 2017

Helpful staff from the second you arrive ,busy at the weekends . Try and get breakfast included in the deal as it is very good Right next to the Irish village for a change Very good location for the city and airport no noise form roads or airport Brunch was excellent Free use of wadi wadi water park

 Report
Helpful?
Thank David H
Jumeirah C, General Manager at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel, responded to this review

Dear David H, Thank you for the wonderful review, it’s truly appreciated. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We do hope to see you back at the Jumeirah Creekside Hotel in the near future. Yours sincerely, Charles E M Clark General Manager

2,102 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1306)
Viewed
Dining (66)
Viewed
Bathroom (81)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (237)
Viewed
Room/Suite (259)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (99)
Viewed
View from Room (44)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Other (514)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (774)
Viewed
Amenities (79)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (55)
Viewed
Duplex Suite (92)
Viewed
Junior Suite (71)
Viewed
King Premier Room (54)
Viewed
King Superior Room (46)
Viewed
One Bedroom Suite (77)
Viewed
Penthouse (124)
Viewed
Pool (29)
Viewed
Dining (90)
Viewed
The Hotel (57)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
6.5 km away
Jumeirah Emirates Towers
1.9 km away
Hyatt Regency Dubai Creek Heights
0.9 km away
Le Meridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 km away
Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers
3.0 km away
Hilton Dubai Creek
Hilton Dubai Creek
#93 of 544 in Dubai
2,369 reviews
1.1 km away
Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located in the heart of Dubai, just moments away from the international airport, Jumeirah Creekside Hotel is a contemporary lifestyle destination and feautres a dedicated Arts and Cultural Program.Set amongst verdant green grounds, Jumeirah Creekside Hotel seamlessly fuses the grace of a distinguished country club with all the luxuries of a modern city hotel. Jumeirah Creekside Hotel distils the heritage of Dubai’s Creek with the distinct flair of Jumeirah’s high standards in luxury and service. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Jumeirah Creekside Hotel

Address: Deira St | Sheikh Rashid Road, 5, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Price Range: $173 - $471 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Jumeirah Creekside Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 292
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Despegar.com and Agoda so you can book your Jumeirah Creekside Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#44 Business Hotel in Dubai
#52 Spa Hotel in Dubai
#56 Family Hotel in Dubai
#68 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#69 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Jumeirah Creekside Hotel staff and other travellers.
86 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (86)

Questions? Get answers from Jumeirah Creekside Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The seventh floor has a all day lounge although you pay for it they serve food all day and drinks .”
 of 5 bubbles SaleSwimmer, 23 Mar 2017 | Read review
“we had room 317 nice room but view is just overlooking the carparks outside..”
 of 5 bubbles suzannec517, 20 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Suites are huge and worth it for the club room alone”
 of 5 bubbles Alexnwilson, 17 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Upgrade for room gives luxury staying”
 of 5 bubbles 326zuzanam, 16 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Pay for the upgrade to a deluxe room. Its worth the extra space”
 of 5 bubbles dbnguest, 12 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5