Millennium Plaza Downtown Hotel

Millennium Plaza Downtown Hotel

Traveller (1752)
Crowne Plaza Dubai hotel and apartments are located on Sheikh Zayed Road.
Room & Suite (599)
Sakura Japanese Restaurant at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Dubai
Dining (325)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.5
#277 of 820 hotels in Dubai
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Millennium Plaza Downtown Hotel is an iconic landmark centrally situated in Dubai on Shaikh Zayed Road, across the road from Dubai's Museum of the Future, World Trade Centre, and Dubai's business district. We are minutes away from major Dubai attractions like Dubai Mall, Burj Khalifa, and The Dubai Frame. Millennium Plaza Downtown Hotel is a 15-minute ride from the Gold Souk and the Spice market in Deira. Millennium Plaza Downtown Hotel offers 10 different rooms and suites types with a variety of sizes. These rooms, suites, and apartments are suitable for different occupancies or to be used as offices or meeting rooms. The conference and meetings facilities with different meeting room sizes, as well as ballrooms are suitable for private functions, weddings or conferences. Millennium Plaza Downtown Hotel accommodation is supported by a bouquet of award-winning themed restaurants that offer a variety of cuisines, Harvesters English restaurant & Pub, Al Fresco offering authentic Ita
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Bar / lounge
Evening entertainment
Kids stay free
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Valet parking
Wifi
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Personal trainer
Sauna
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Happy hour
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Poolside bar
Kids club
Kids pool
Airport transportation
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business centre
Spa
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Manicure
Massage
Neck massage
Pedicure
Salon
Steam room
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Executive lounge access
Gift shop
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
Butler service
Doorperson
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Clothes dryer
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Desk
Minibar
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Bidet
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Room service
Safe
Separate living room
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Kitchenware
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Landmark view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Classic
Centrally Located
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, Arabic and 10 more

Location

Sheikh Zayed Al Nahyan Road, Dubai 23215 United Arab Emirates
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Good for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 90 out of 100
90
Dubai Airport
Sharjah Airport
26.7 km
See all flights
Emirates Towers
5 minDubai Metro
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles4,633 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The Millennium Plaza Downtown Hotel is often commended for its prime location near the World Trade Center and metro access, which many guests find convenient. The hotel's tranquil atmosphere and cleanliness receive positive remarks, with special mention of serene lounges and well-maintained rooms. While the dining options and breakfast are highlights for numerous travelers, some guests feel that the rooms and amenities could benefit from modernization. Despite the friendly and professional service, concerns have been raised about the overall value, with some reviewers pointing out issues related to service inconsistencies and unexpected charges.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Tranquil
Rooms
Dated
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Meticulous
Service
Friendly
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
4,633Reviews71Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 2,890
  • 1,092
  • 375
  • 128
  • 148
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Tak wrote a review Feb 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had our cooperate event at 3 meeting rooms here and had a dinner banquet at the bar, Harvesters at the second floor.
All of our 85 guests are 100% satisfied with the meeting room condition and lunch buffet, snacks at each coffee breaks, also nice dinner at the Harvesters. Even though there are some urgent/sudden change in our event plan but the managers of this hotel had been super supportive and cooperative. When i asked for IT support for the meeting room by whatsapp, the IT guy showed up within 3 mins. All of their staffs will be always behind you waiting for your call.
Special thanks to the event sales manager Ms. Martine and Mr. Nathen, the manager of Harvesters, also Mr. Hamid, the one who fully supported me during my event and even promised me to stay up until 3am at the day before our event.
I would definitely love to have our cooperate event here again next year.
Not as an cooperate event organizer, personally I loved 24 hour gym, it's been always very clean even without any sweat on the floor. Since the fintess facilities are all newly installed, as a gym-lover it was much better than my expectation of the fitness center of the hotels in Dubai.
Staying at three room apartment, the room condition was more than enough.
I will recommand this hotel for the cooperate event and also for your business trip as well.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from CPD_Apartments, General Manager at Millennium Plaza Downtown Hotel
Responded Feb 13, 2020
Dear Shtak, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza® Dubai and for sharing a review. We are delighted that you had a comfortable overall stay. Thank you for your recommendation and we hope to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, Khaled Zaki Area General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sasikumar Devabalan wrote a review Mar 2021
Chennai (Madras), India
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Hai Friends,

I stayed in Crowne Plaza, Dubai for 11 nights from 18th to 28th February 2021 in 13th floor, Room 1329.

The Rooms are very spacious and very comfortable with fantastic view of adjacent buildings and Sheikh Zayed road.

The room has 32“ TV with required channels for Indians, mini bar, writing and Eating tables with comfortable chairs and single cuisine sofa.

Very decent speed of Wi fi available inside the room, outside very fast.

Wash rooms are neat and tidy, 24 hours hot water and daily cleaning.

Mr. Buddhi is my house keeper, he is from Nepal near Jomshon. He is very dedicated and self motivated boy. Every day 2 times he visited my room and asked for any cleaning or assistance. Always topping up the toileteries and often remove the garbage from the room. I Wishing him all the very best.

I stayed there with full boarding, morning breakfast arrangements and items are fantabulous. Lunch and dinner are acceptable.

Reception staffs are very friendly, but only thing it was hurted is they didn't pick up the call whenever I tired to reach them.

Laundry staffs are very supportive, they pick up the clothes in the morning before 9am and deliver them in the evening itself, very impressed.

Finally, Crowne fitness Spa center is a great place to relax. I went for 5 alternative days for Thai massage. My therapist name is JULIE from Thailand itself, very decent lady with impressive competence and gesture. I'm wishing her all the very best.

Herewith recommended anyone who want to stay quiet and pleasant.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Vijay Patel wrote a review Nov 2021
Manchester, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at the Crowne Plaza Dubai for a 3 night stay and returned 3 days later for a 5 night stay. The hotel is good but in my view, it could be better for a 5 star hotel. I would give the overall rating of the hotel a three but decided to rate a four as we experienced a slight issue but was dealt with appropriately by the Food and Beverage Manager, Sumila. More on this below.

Location

The location of the hotel is excellent and only a three minute walk to the nearest Metro station. There are many shops, supermarkets and restaurants nearby. Great location and could not ask for more here.

Food

We booked on the half board package which includes breakfast and either lunch or dinner which we could choose. This suited us. Before arriving to the hotel, I emailed in advance to ask whether we could use the half board package at the on site restaurants and not just the buffet. I received a response to say that it could. However, when we tried to do this we were told that we couldn’t. I raised the issue to Sumila and within an hour, the matter was resolved. This hotel employs many staff but Sumila has been absolutely excellent - her customer service, professionalism and her manner is brilliant.

The food on the buffet was good. Breakfast had many choices but dinner could be better. The choices were quite similar each day and it would have been nice to have something different. The on-site restaurants operated a set menu and again, it could have been better. I expected more from a five star hotel.

Bedrooms

The bedrooms are dated and in my view, could do with a refurbishment. The bathroom could also be refreshed - i.e. the grout was dirty and the tiles look dated. The rooms were comfortable and were cleaned daily, however I expected a bit more of a ‘wow’ factor for a 5 star hotel.

Covid

Masks are enforced around public areas. Hand sanitizers are available but the ones in the lift did not work which was quite disappointing.

Overall and Other

There are queues at reception which can make waiting times quite long. One point I really did not like was that I was waiting in line for 15 minutes to have my room key changed and someone pushed in front of me to ask the Reception staff a question. That then turned into the staff member dealing with two people, The staff member should have told that person to join the queue but they didn’t.

As I mentioned above, the hotel was good but for the premium rate we paid, I expected a lot more for what is advertised as a five star hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Tom B wrote a review Jan 2020
Chicago, Illinois
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Clean rooms, helpful staff, attentive service. I found the accomodations adequate and fairly priced. We had an issue with the internet and they addressed it immediately with a additional router in our room which solved the problem. Housekeeping was always pleasant and did a great job. As far as in hotel restaurant, most were highly proved and mediocre. The Italian restaurant, Al Fresco has decent pizza. Otherwise there are better choices elsewhere. Location is excellent only steps to the metro so you can easily commute to areas of interest.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from CPD_Apartments, General Manager at Millennium Plaza Downtown Hotel
Responded Jan 15, 2020
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for choosing Crowne Plaza® Dubai and for taking the time to share your reviews with us. We are pleased that you had a great overall experience! Please accept our apologies for the issue you faced with the internet. We strive to deliver exemplary guest experiences every day. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Khaled Zaki, Area General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Diaa M wrote a review Feb 2020
Brussels, Belgium
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I used to stay in this hotel since more than 7 years, it is getting worse year after year & this last visit was the worst. Hotel management is extremely bad, I arrived to the hotel 8 hours after check in time & yet my room was not ready. Because they were overbooked & i asked for smoking room, they allowed me to smoke inside my room which is located in a non-smoking floor. The housekeeping is done very late in the day. Lunch buffet in the restaurant was below the average. It was a very disappointing stay in this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from CPD_Apartments, General Manager at Millennium Plaza Downtown Hotel
Responded Feb 13, 2020
Dear Diaam, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza® Dubai and for sharing a review. Please know your feedback is valuable to us and only such feedback from our regular guests will help us get better. At the outset, please accept our apology for the things that bothered you during your stay. I assure you that this is an exception and not our standard. Please give us a chance to welcome you back again. Do write to us at dm@crowneplazadubai.com when you plan a future visit. Sincerely, Khaled Zaki Area General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
evan l wrote a review Dec 2021
London, United Kingdom
1.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel was built in 1994 and is in dire need of refurbishment. The rooms are old and tired. Unfortunately, even with a full refurb, this hotel lacks the management required to run a top-tier hotel. In its current state, Crowne Plaza should disassociate its name from this property.
Issues we encountered during our 9 day stay in a 2 bedroom apartment.
• WiFi in the room was terrible. This was eventually resolved by the IT guy providing an additional router but this was not before a disagreement over the quality of the signal in the apartment.
• Bath plug not working. This was not fixed despite numerous requests.
• Constant housekeeping issues. We would leave the hotel around lunchtime and request for the room to be cleaned when we were out. If the room was cleaned at all, it was always very halfhearted. Ie beds not made, dishes in kitchen were not washed with detergent, rubbish not removed.
• The number of towels provided ranged from 0-3 after each room clean even though 4 people were staying in the apartment.
• Toilet flush not working.
• To get reception or concierge to answer a call, we needed to call down a number of times. Calls would just ring out.
Midway through our stay, I complained to the duty manager who provided me with her business card and assured me the issues would be resolved. When they were not resolved, I emailed her with the issues that still needed to be fixed. This email was ignored.
There are way better hotel options to stay with when in Dubai for the same rate. Avoid!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Everywhere Escapes wrote a review Oct 2022
Middle East
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Location;this was a last minute booking as I couldn't find an appropriate suite for the family at late notice at Jumeirah Emirates Towers Dubai, where I had a room booked, and had to find a hotel close to my business meeting when the family last minute decided to travel and come along.

We had booked a two bedroom apartment which was shown as being appropriate for 3 adults and two children. Upon checking in, we found only one full bathroom which clearly was not going to be adequate. We requested a suite with two full bathrooms and were given a 3bed room suite at extra charge.

The construction clearly is old, and the upkeep not up to mark, especially in the bathrooms, kitchen, and the unaccessible verandah space which is filthy. One bathroom had a dirty top of the toilet seat. The other bathroom had a foul smell, with some lighting fixtures coming out of the ceiling. The bidets were practically useless and problematic. The kitchen sink was dirty. The noise from the air conditioning was so loud that we practically kept it off for 48 hours The supplies for the three bedroom apartment were lacking and scant at best. The quality of the in house dine was abysmal (we only tried it once and were shocked by the quality of food) However, the morning breakfast buffet was decent.

We had also taken a rental car with us which stayed in the hotel parking managed by their valet service. On the morning of our checkout today, we found feathers inside our car, and the car had new dirt spots on the outside. Nobody could explain these.
I did give feedback to the duty manager when he asked me about our stay at discharge.

We are sorry we spent the weekend in this property, and really did not get the money's worth. It's too bad that the management has do e little to keep up the premises up to expectations of discerning travelers. Then may be this property is not for that group, and for those who dont know better.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rongsenpenla Merangkaba, Other at Millennium Plaza Downtown Hotel
Responded Oct 19, 2022
Dear arshadmian, Thank your for your feedback. My deepest apologies for all the inconvenience you encountered during your recent stay. Please be assured that your feedback has been addressed immediately and will be reviewed with the concerned team internally in order to prevent similar incidents in the future. Though we cannot undo your experience, we urge you to kindly consider this one time experience in isolation and give us another chance to serve you better in the future. We look forward to your return and assure you enhanced experiences on your future stays. Best Regards, Rongsenpenla Merangkaba Guest Relation Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
abhishekdey2015 wrote a review Jul 2021
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I often visit the bar and the restaurants in this hotel and to my surprise, nothing has been one to the renovation. The entrance is welcomed by valet abusing each other with their native languages. Asked the security for a mask as mine fell on the ground and he replied “ it’s chargeable”. Front desk had the same answer. That’s very very sad.
Bar harvester on the main floor is good but the washrooms there …. a nightmare ( it literally stinks). I remind the staff at the bar to send housekeeping and even after 45 mins, it is untouched. Staffing after the pandemic has been reduced to 20% and thus the delay and they want to run the show like this every single day. Restaurants have some really unprofessional staffs. They once thought I am Filipino and they started speaking their language till I had to stop and remind them to speak English. Oops sorry was their reply.
Overall this is a hotel with no hope and no future. An old worn out hotel amidst the busiest street on sheikh zayed and remove your chargeable mask policy
Please do something about the washrooms
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: An old worn out hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Halim Fouad, General Manager at Millennium Plaza Downtown Hotel
Responded Jul 18, 2021
Dear abhishekdey2015 Thank you for taking the time to write your review. I am sorry to read that you had a less than satisfactory experience during your last visit. I have taken note of all your comments and shared your review with the Housekeeping team and the Food & Beverage Team. With regards to our mask policy, we offer masks at not charge at the hotel. There must have been a misunderstanding for which I apologise. Thank you again for your comments and we look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jason K wrote a review Jan 2022
Melbourne, Australia
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Good spacious and very clean hotel. Adnan was very good each day being very attentive to my needs and ensured my room was kept to very high standards. I enjoyed my stay at hotel. I will come back soon.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ahmed Kamel, Guest Services / Front Office at Millennium Plaza Downtown Hotel
Responded Jan 28, 2022
Dear Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Crowne Plaza Dubai and for taking the time to write your review. I am delighted to learn that your stay was memorable and comfortable. I have shared your comments with the team and we all look forward to welcoming you back, Best regards Ahmed Kamel Executive Assistant Manager In Charge of Rooms Division Crowne Plaza Dubai Sheikh Zayed Road
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ray S wrote a review Feb 2020
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Crowne Plaza is close to downtown and walking distance to many restaurants and coffee shop, 5 minute cab ride to beach and transit 10 min walk as well.
The rooms are clean and nice, pool area nice place to relax and it looks over Sheik Zayed Rd.
The breakfast buffet has a large selection and the chef will make your eggs to your preference.
The pub has a great"Old English" feel to it with large TVs.
But I have to say,my favourite thing about the hotel and why I come back every time is the staff!
Raquel and the staff at breakfast are quick to know your name and always friendly and smiling!
If you get a chance to enjoy the lounge on the 17th floor, well worth it and Sheryl and the girls always greet you by name and always smiling!
If you need anything for an extended stay, Elina is the one who will take care of you.
I can not say enough about the entire staff at the Crowne Plaza, I spend 245 days a year on the road in hotels and these people are why I return when I travel to Dubai and by far the friendliest staff I have ever met!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from CrownePlazaDubai, General Manager at Millennium Plaza Downtown Hotel
Responded Feb 24, 2020
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to rate your stay at Crowne Plaza® Dubai and for sharing such an amazing review. We are delighted that you had an overall comfortable and great experience with us. We will ensure to share this great feedback with the team. An exceptional guest feedback like yours, is something our staff takes great pride in. We strive to deliver exemplary guest experiences every day and truly look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Khaled Zaki, Area General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Kenneth I
Dubai, United Arab Emirates25 contributions14 helpful votes
Hello, when I stay, I stay in the studio apartment style room and don't use the club nor breakfast. So regrettably I'm not the best expert, especially since the last time I was in the club lounge was under the old hotel chain brand. But my overall experience with hotel chains and their lounges is that, if either through your status with Millenium loyalty or the price you are paying for a club room gives you access to the lounge, then anything happening in the lounge such as the newspapers or the food/snacks/coffee that are seemingly always out (in the rare occasions I've been in there) would be available to you (and therefore declining the downstairs buffet breakfast a wise idea. I just can't be 100% sure without the hotel people or another traveler adding to this (or correcting me).
Answer from topmovieman
1 contribution
The suites are VIP and has a lot more benefits..
sahilmahendru49 asked a question May 2022
Jalandhar, India10 contributions3 helpful votes
Is there smoking room in this hotel??
Answer from Jackie C
United Kingdom3 contributions1 helpful vote
Yes
Jahir Hussain J wrote a tip Jul 12
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Nive location metro near by"
Read full review
Adrian K wrote a tip Jun 2024
10 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Valet parking is free!"
Read full review
Darryl J Montague wrote a tip May 2024
Worthing, United Kingdom2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Bring sunscreen"
Read full review
Ahmed Samir Elbasha wrote a tip May 2024
2 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Do not go to this hotel"
Read full review
Gohar M wrote a tip May 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Just maintain the very good service levels."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Dubai area.
PRICE RANGE
C$72 - C$143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
dubai crowne plaza, crowne plaza dubai, crown plaza dubai, crown plaza hotel dubai, crowne plaza hotel dubai
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Crowne Plaza Dubai, An IHG Hotel
LOCATION
United Arab EmiratesEmirate of DubaiDubaiTrade Centre / Trade Centre 1
NUMBER OF ROOMS
355
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Millennium Plaza Downtown Hotel - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Millennium Plaza Downtown Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Millennium Plaza Downtown Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Jumeirah Emirates Towers (0.3 km), Dark Room Dubai (0.4 km), and Museum Of The Future (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Millennium Plaza Downtown Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Millennium Plaza Downtown Hotel?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Millennium Plaza Downtown Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Millennium Plaza Downtown Hotel?
Yes, free parking and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Millennium Plaza Downtown Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Windows Bar & Lounge, O DUBAI, and Mi Amie Dubai.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Millennium Plaza Downtown Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Millennium Plaza Downtown Hotel have airport transportation?
Yes, Millennium Plaza Downtown Hotel offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Millennium Plaza Downtown Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Millennium Plaza Downtown Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Millennium Plaza Downtown Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, German, Italian, Russian, Portuguese, and Hindi.
All Dubai HotelsDubai Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in DubaiHotels near Millennium Plaza Downtown Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars