We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Movenpick Hotel & Apartments Bur Dubai

Show Prices
#87 of 544 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Movenpick Hotel & Apartments Bur Dubai
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,974 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Movenpick Hotel & Apartments Bur Dubai
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,667: English reviews
Brampton, Canada
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Little far from Marina but Excellent service staff was excellernt Room service quality of food excellent Only little thing was AC too cold it was but overall we enjoyed our stay for 8 days Love to recommend other friends

Review collected in partnership with Mövenpick Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 120navneetv
Madrid, Spain
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

excellent, the only problem was the music from the bar, we were working and with all the windows closed...the noise was unacceptable , but the rest, excellent. nothing else to add, location was correct.

Review collected in partnership with Mövenpick Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank enriquev864
New Delhi, India
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

It's a fantastic hotel and real value for money. Breakfast buffet is excellent with lots of variety. Staff and everyone are welcoming and helpful. Rooms are great, good size neat and clean. Chutney restaurant has yumm food. Place worth a stay if you are in Dubai.

Review collected in partnership with Mövenpick Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kartikkhanna1987
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Good service and neat and clean rooms food is also good and tasty expecially the breakfasts . room services are also promptly responded. Reception is highly professionals. city view and lift is also good.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nisamcb
Dammam, Saudi Arabia
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

we have a problem in reservation ,( check in & check out) !!! there is a serious issue internal communication ( System issue) we were not happy at all by method to solve the issue . after check in , staff apology for this . the shock was when we do a check out , SAME ISSUE !!

Review collected in partnership with Mövenpick Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank G7373SHmohammeda
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

Nice place to stay and eat in economical manner. Worth the value to the money. The overall Envoirnment and ambitions is very good. It's an unforgettable experience to stay there. I will prefer next to stay here

 Report
Helpful?
Thank m n
FabienChesnais, General Manager at Movenpick Hotel & Apartments Bur Dubai, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at Mövenpick Hotel & Apartments Bur Dubai and sharing your feedback with us. We were delighted to read that you found us ‘good value for money’ in the city and that we were able to exceed your expectations, making your stay memorable one. Thank you for your valuable review and we certainly look forward...

Bologna, Italy
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I stayed here for 2 nights and I found an excellent service and support from the employees. It was a well experience also because I had the chance to watch a movie at the top floor in the swimming pool area.

Review collected in partnership with Mövenpick Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank mattem2017
FabienChesnais, General Manager at Movenpick Hotel & Apartments Bur Dubai, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback following your recent stay with us at Mövenpick Hotel & Apartments Bur Dubai. We were delighted to learn that you had a pleasant stay with us and enjoyed the services and facilities of the hotel. Your positive feedback is indeed greatly appreciated. Thank you and we look forward to the opportunity of...

Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

I have stayed in this hotel for business purposes on 4 occasions now and it has been consistently good. The location is good for my needs and service and food choices excellent. I would not hesitate to stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with Mövenpick Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank thomaspP7358VL
FabienChesnais, General Manager at Movenpick Hotel & Apartments Bur Dubai, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Mövenpick Hotel & Apartments Bur Dubai as your preferred hotel in Dubai. We truly appreciated receiving your positive comments regarding your pleasant stay with us. It gives us immense pleasure knowing how much you enjoy staying with us and that the services and the facilities of the hotel meet your expectations. Thank you for...

Shanghai, China
Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel is conveniently located close to old city, close to Khalifa Tower and Dubai Mall, in fact close to almost everything. I particularly like the breakfast, better quality breakfast and better service than what got from my breakfast in The Atlantis The Palm, Emirates Palce Hotel where I paid even much more.

Review collected in partnership with Mövenpick Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank xiaohu_song
FabienChesnais, General Manager at Movenpick Hotel & Apartments Bur Dubai, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Mövenpick Hotel & Apartments Bur Dubai for your recent stay. We are grateful for your kind patronage as well as your pleasant review. It gives us greater satisfaction knowing that you enjoyed the convenience of staying with us and were pleased with the quality of the breakfast. It is really rewarding to receive such...

Hamburg, Germany
Reviewed 1 week ago

Beautiful Hotel, Excellent Staff, awesome food, and great facilities! the only downside is that is located a bit too far from the closest Metro Station (Oud Metha). For the rest, really I have to say that was just AWESOME!

Review collected in partnership with Mövenpick Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank capt_slax
FabienChesnais, General Manager at Movenpick Hotel & Apartments Bur Dubai, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay at Mövenpick Hotel & Apartments Bur Dubai. We were delighted to read that you had a wonderful stay with us and that you were pleased with services and facilities of the hotel. Thank you for taking the time to review us. We do hope, we can welcome you back to the hotel...

801 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (421)
Viewed
Dining (41)
Viewed
Room/Suite (57)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (54)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (16)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (17)
Viewed
View from Room (8)
Viewed
Other (220)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (346)
Viewed
Amenities (39)
Viewed
Executive Deluxe Room (20)
Viewed
Executive Room (16)
Viewed
Junior Suite (30)
Viewed
One Bedroom Apartment (31)
Viewed
Pool (9)
Viewed
Dining (43)
Viewed
Superior Room (18)
Viewed
The Executive Suite (45)
Viewed
The Hotel (61)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Apartment (34)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (34)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (6)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
29.2 km away
Movenpick Ibn Battuta Gate Hotel Dubai
0.0 km away
Movenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach
1.2 km away
Hyatt Regency Dubai Creek Heights
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 km away
Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel
6.7 km away
Villa Rotana - Dubai
Villa Rotana - Dubai
#75 of 544 in Dubai
686 reviews
7.6 km away
Movenpick Hotel Apartments Al Mamzar Dubai
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located opposite the American Hospital in Health Care City and only 10 minutes from a host of Key locations in the city; The Dubai Mall and Fountain, Burj Khalifa, DIFC, The World Trade Centre, Dubai International Airport, City Centre, Dubai Port and Dubai Creek, the Moevenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai is strategically placed for both your business and leisure requirements. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Movenpick Hotel & Apartments Bur Dubai

Address: 19 St | Oud Metha Area, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Price Range: $156 - $398 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Movenpick Hotel & Apartments Bur Dubai 5*
Number of rooms: 312
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Booking.com, Priceline, Agoda, Travelocity, Expedia and Hotels.com so you can book your Movenpick Hotel & Apartments Bur Dubai reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Moevenpick Hotel And Apartments Bur Dubai
Movenpick Hotel Dubai
Movenpick Dubai
mövenpick Dubai
Hotel Style:
#29 Business Hotel in Dubai
#50 Family Hotel in Dubai
#72 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
#75 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Movenpick Hotel & Apartments Bur Dubai staff and other travellers.
34 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (34)

Questions? Get answers from Movenpick Hotel & Apartments Bur Dubai staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for quieter floors. If you book a king size - double check regarding smoking or non-smoking.”
 of 5 bubbles susanbY8358OM, 16 Feb 2017 | Read review
“rooms are near roadside also quiet”
 of 5 bubbles nisamcb, 14 Feb 2017 | Read review
“The hotel has great Burj Khalifa view apartments”
 of 5 bubbles Bhabogure, 28 Jan 2017 | Read review
“take a balcony view”
 of 5 bubbles Maneesh12345, 26 Jan 2017 | Read review
“The club floor has access to a club lounge.”
 of 5 bubbles PPSYD, 19 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5