Fairmont Dubai

Fairmont Dubai

Mein Lieblingsfrühstück -> eigene Kreation
Traveller (2560)
Panorama at the Fairmont Dubai
360
Panoramas (18)
Fairmont Dubai
Videos (1)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.5
#95 of 820 hotels in Dubai
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Value
A unique blend of contemporary design and urban chic, Fairmont Dubai hotel is an icon in the financial heart of the city. Designed with business in mind, this multi-use complex is just minutes from Dubai's key attractions, shopping facilities, golf clubs and beaches and is directly linked to the Dubai International Convention Centre (Dubai World Trade Centre) by a dedicated covered walkway as well as linked to the Dubai metro system with direct service to the Dubai International Airport (Terminal 1 and 3).
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Bar / lounge
Evening entertainment
Board games / puzzles
Babysitting
Valet parking
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Yoga room
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Happy hour
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Vending machine
Poolside bar
Nightclub / DJ
Books, DVDs, music for children
Children's television networks
Kids pool
Highchairs available
Free shuttle or taxi services
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business centre
Spa
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot bath
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Makeup services
Manicure
Massage
Neck massage
Pedicure
Salon
Steam room
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Currency exchange
Executive lounge access
Newspaper
Outdoor furniture
Shared lounge / TV area
Shops
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
Butler service
Doorperson
First aid kit
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Additional bathroom
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Extra long beds
Bidet
Soundproof rooms
Air purifier
Bathrobes
Desk
Dining area
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Separate dining area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Radio
Sofa bed
Walk-in shower
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Landmark view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Accor Hotels.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Green
City View
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, Spanish and 13 more
Hotel links
Special Price:Endless Summer Memories

Location

Sheikh Zayed Road Trade Centre, Dubai United Arab Emirates
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 93 out of 100
93
Dubai Airport
Sharjah Airport
26.1 km
See all flights
World Trade Centre
2 minDubai Metro
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles6,525 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The Fairmont Dubai is celebrated for its luxurious atmosphere and welcoming vibe, with guests often commending its cleanliness and the attentive service provided by the staff. While the hotel's location is heralded for its centrality and convenience to various attractions, some guests feel the prices for essentials undercut the overall value. The rooms receive mixed reviews; they are noted for their spaciousness and tidiness but also for occasional outdated decor and inconsistencies. Amenities like the multiple pools are generally appreciated, though improvements are suggested for the pools and gym.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Welcoming
Rooms
Spacious
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Spotless
Service
Attentive
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
6,525Reviews89Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 5,159
  • 891
  • 240
  • 103
  • 132
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
John A wrote a review Jan 2020
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at the Fairmont over New Year. It was a great location (Metro on the doorstep) giving us access to everything we wanted to see and do. Staff were very helpful the restaurants very good and we had the added bonus of enjoying the New Years Party which came at a cost but money well spent. The only down side would be the size of the pools and decks which were small in relation to the numbers of guests who wanted to use them. All things considered A GREAT STAY.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Rooms were well proportioned, modern and clean
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Fairmont D, Manager at Fairmont Dubai
Responded Jan 13, 2020
Dear JohnaA5945BW, Greetings from Fairmont Dubai! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are pleased to read that you have a great time while staying with us. It was a pleasure to have you with us and we are delighted to receive your feedback about our colleague's excellent services and our hotel facilities. Thank you once again for choosing Fairmont Dubai as your home away from home in Dubai. We look forward to welcoming you back to Fairmont Dubai in the near future. Kind regards, Fairmont Dubai
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
andyh67186334 wrote a review Jul 2022
Coalville, United Kingdom
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is in a perfect location for Sheikh Zayed Road, with the World Trade Centre Metro Station directly outside the hotel. The Metro can take virtually take you anywhere in Dubai and at a low cost. Sheikh Zayed Road has cafes, restaurants, global food chains and other hotels. The hotel is not far from the Frame, Burj Khalifa, Dubai Mall and Fountain and other major attractions.

The staff were really helpful and friendly, with a shout out to Teddy and Gerald on the Concierge Team and Ehab on the Reception Team.

Breakfast was buffet style which was a surprise as mask wearing is still mandatory. I arrived at breakfast at 6.30 am to avoid people coughing over food and cross contamination from touching food instead of the receptacles provided.

Food and drink choices were varied and of a high quality, but a la Carte would be the best option as it prevents waste and cross contamination.

The hotel has two pools one sunrise and one sunset. The former closes at 12pm and becomes a restaurant in the evening. There are great views of the city from the sunrise pool, which opens at 7.30am.

The suites were very spacious, contemporary and clean. If you require a turn down service, you have to request it. Daily free water is provided by the hotel.

If you want to take a taxi from the hotel, the cream coloured ones are the cheapest as they are metered.

I thoroughly recommend this hotel for your stay in Dubai as other hotels are charging more for their beach location, where there's very little to do.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Suite on the highest floor facing Sheik Zayed Road
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Fairmont Dubai, General Manager at Fairmont Dubai
Responded Jul 17, 2022
Dear andyh67186334, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are delighted to learn that you had a memorable experience with us, and that you enjoyed our convenient location. As you mentioned, we are just walking distance from the Dubai World Trade Centre; we are directly linked by a covered, air-conditioned bridge. Our hotel is also within minutes from the main tourist attractions and from the Dubai International Airport. On the other hand, we appreciate your kind words for our staff, their kindness and helpfulness being undoubtedly one of our hotel's main assets. We will definitely congratulate them all on your behalf for their contribution to your wellbeing whilst staying among us. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind regards, Fairmont Dubai
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Imen M wrote a review Jun 2021
5.0 of 5 bubbles
First time in this hotel, second time in this area in Dubai and it was great. very clean hotel, all objects, furniture, utensils are very often disinfected with the covid. the room was superb (free upgrade) overlooking Dubai (19th floor). the pool was very beautiful and the lifeguards super nice, taking care of you.

The breakfast was delicious, quality products, fresh and sweet fruit, different choices of dishes. special mention for the wonderful breakfast burritos and the wonderful pancakes.

AND to finish, I would like to thank GERALD, the receptionist and MATTEO (having a young Frenchman from the morning it is nice) and LEVIS, the waiters at the Cascades (breakfast) who were welcoming, warm and smiling.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Fairmont Dubai, General Manager at Fairmont Dubai
Responded Jun 9, 2021
Dear Imenmachhour, Thank you very much for leaving the wonderful comment on TripAdvisor. We are happy to read your praising comments about your recent stay here at Fairmont Dubai. We always strive to provide our guests with a caring and personalized service and we lay high value on our personnel being guest orientated and welcoming at all times. We are truly grateful that you are very satisfied with the staff, cleanliness, and service. We will share your comments to the team as this means a lot to them. Again, we thank you for this kind review of our hotel and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Warm regards, Fairmont Dubai
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mustafakaylani wrote a review Dec 2020
Amman, Jordan
5.0 of 5 bubbles
as head of marketing, we choose Fairmont for our top-notch event because of the reputation, but when we started coordinating with Cindy Capili, we got the feeling of being partners, Fairmont team shows that they are part of the progress, not just service provider, on-call, available all the time, reasonable prices, a value that exceeds the price.

Event attendees were high C level, and the event needs high tech support, the technical team was always there to support as partners. coffee breaks were high value, and the dinner was high value too.

another big star goes to the location of the hotel, at the main high way in Dubai (shaikh Zayed road), 2 minutes walking distance from the DWTC metro station, and 10 minutes walking distance from the world trade center.

Fairmont Hotel will be my first choice for events and staying, I highly recommend this hotel with this team.

big thanks goes to ( Cindy Capili, Daniel Pictor , Akhil Raju , Ksenia Stegnii , Chef Abdallah , Chef Saveesh , Mylie Viernes , Lemuel Beldad).
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Fairmont Dubai, General Manager at Fairmont Dubai
Responded Dec 22, 2020
Dear Mustafakaylani, Firstly we would like to thank you for the lovely review you shared following your recent experience at our hotel. we are delighted to read that we were able to match your expectations. We also appreciate your kind words for our staff, their kindness and helpfulness being undoubtedly one of our hotel's main assets we will definitely congratulate them all on your behalf for their contribution to your wellbeing whilst staying among us. Once more we thank you for choosing our hotel and we are very much looking forward to having the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Best Wishes, Fairmont Dubai
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
pensionersPlymouth wrote a review Mar 2020
Plymouth, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We were up on the 30th floor in a spacious room. The room was fitted out with the usual figments along with a hair dryer, iron and ironing board. The views across the city obviously depends which way the windows face. One drawback if you have lots of clothes is the lack of storage.We visited two pools, and the dining rooms. All were great and the staff were very attentive. You can get alcohol in the bar, it’s a sports bar hidden behind a metal door near to the main entrance. Menus are online so you can decide what the prices are like. Outside is the metro, for about £4 you can hop on all day. Access to all parts of the city, why pay for expensive tours which tend to push you into expensive retail outlets. If you want a “cruise” try the boat from the creek terminal and then on to the marina . You will see the city from the sea and pay another £10 for the pleasure.
Would I return to the Fairmont? Yes I would.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Fairmont D, Manager at Fairmont Dubai
Responded Mar 24, 2020
Dear John R, Firstly we would like to thank you for the lovely review you shared following your recent visit to Fairmont Dubai and are delighted to read that we were able to match your holiday expectations. We also appreciate your kind words for our staff, for their helpfulness being undoubtedly one of our hotel's main asset. We will definitely congratulate them all on your behalf for their contribution to your wellbeing whilst staying among us. Thank you again for this heartwarming review of your stay with us, we look forward to your next visit. Best wishes, Fairmont Dubai
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sehr C wrote a review Oct 2021
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at the Fairmont hotel for a few days at the start of October 2021. When we arrived at the hotel, we were impressed by the size and quality of the rooms. The shower was in need of a deep clean and update however.

The next morning we went down for breakfast to find that the hotel was significantly understaffed, leading to current staff struggling to accommodate all of the guests’ requests for tea and coffee. This is not the staff’s fault. The restaurant manager, Akhil, should be praised for his dedication and hard work under such circumstances. The restaurant staff are doing their best. This is solely the fault of management for not hiring enough staff and not caring for the wellbeing of their staff.

There was construction going on at the hotel which at times created a considerable amount of noise. This notably disturbed some of the guests. Also the pool amenities were closed meaning we had to visit other hotels for pool access. I recommend the hotel notifies guests of things like construction and closed amenities on their website and booking confirmations.

The hotel is also home to popular restaurants such as Bagatelle. Although we were several floors above the restaurant, we could still hear the bass from the music until 3am. If you are sensitive to noise I would take this into consideration.

Overall I would say that the Fairmont is a good hotel let down by poor management. When we complained to the concierge/manager, she did not appear to take our feedback into consideration. The location of this hotel is quite good if you will be spending a lot of time in the Downtown area but be wary that it can take some time to get a taxi.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Fairmont Dubai, General Manager at Fairmont Dubai
Responded Oct 12, 2021
Dear Sehr, Firstly we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your impressions regarding your recent stay at our hotel. It is only through feedback such as yours that we are able to maintain and improve upon the service that we provide to our guests. Despite the issues you have raised following to your stay, we hope that Fairmont Dubai will remain an option for your next holiday and that we will have the opportunity to restore your faith in our company in the near future. Best regards, Fairmont Dubai
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Cmalone857 wrote a review Feb 2020
Cuckfield, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is located at the west end of the Sheikh Zayed road and is opposite the World Trade Centre.
All of the hotel staff were professional and courteous. Our twin room was on the 25th floor with spectacular views. The bed was extremely comfortable and the bathroom had a bath and shower cubicle with good quality toiletries from Le Lab.
The breakfast was a superb buffet along with an omelette station.
An excellent stay and would highly recommend.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Fairmont D, Manager at Fairmont Dubai
Responded Feb 14, 2020
Dear Cmalone857, Firstly we would like to thank you for the lovely review you shared following your recent visit to our hotel and are delighted to read that we were able to match your holiday expectations. Your enthusiasm for our staff is very much appreciated and will be a great source of motivation, we will certainly not fail to convey your very kind compliments to all of them.We are also very pleased to read your complete satisfaction with the comfort of the room we accommodated you in and are grateful for your highlight on the beauty of our accommodations and breakfast offers aimed at guaranteeing a memorable stay in our hotel. Once more we thank you for choosing our hotel for your holiday and very much look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Kind regards, Fairmont Dubai Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Carol A wrote a review Jan 2020
Dunfermline, United Kingdom
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Having been to Duabi numerous times I booked the Fairmont Duabi hotel as it's part of the Accor Group, it's convenience from the airport and how close it was to Port Rashid as we were going on a cruise over Christmas.

We only stayed 1 night pre cruise and had booked a Jr Gold Suite with access to the Gold Lounge and this was definitely worth it. Check in was on the 33rd floor and we were warmly welcomed by Franklin and Gerald and offered drinks. I had requested an early check-in as we were arriving early from an overnight flight and we were pleased that this request was granted, so check-in was completed within 5 minutes and then we were shown around the Gold Lounge, Franklin gave us times of breakfast, afternoon tea and when the evening drinks and canapes were served, we were then offered breakfast.

Our room 2212 was on the 22nd floor, this was well appointed and a good size, however we couldn't find the safe even though it was supposed to be underneath the TV stand of which there were two. The amenities in the room were excellent, the bed and pillows were very comfortable and the bathroom was a good size with bath and seperate shower.

We had a few hours sleep and explored the hotel the lobby area was nicely decorated for Christmas. There were 2 pools, spa, several restaurants, lobby cafe and a few bars all very nice and the staff were friendly and helpful.

Afternoon tea was very nice. In the evening the views from the Lounge were amazing a real selling point for booking Lounge access. There was a good array of drinks at the bar and decent selection of canapes, service in the Lounge was excellent, Tomy and Mariam were attentive and friendly, first class.

We were looked after by Gerald at breakfast the next morning was also very good a nice selection of fruits, cheeses, yogurts and pastries. The chef Pannupera (I apologise to her of this isn't the correct spelling of her name ) was lovely. Eggs were cooked to order and there were many hot side dishes available.

We had a great stay at the hotel and we were disappointed that we had only booked for the 1 night as we enjoyed it so much.

Thank-you for your hospitality
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Fairmont D, Manager at Fairmont Dubai
Responded Jan 13, 2020
Dear Carol A, Greetings from Fairmont Dubai. Thank you very much for sharing this great review of your recent stay at Fairmont Dubai. We are thrilled that you have enjoyed your stay and certainly agree that our dedicated staff plays a key role in our guests' overall experience. The entire team works very hard to ensure that we deliver a high standard of service and a warm, memorable experience.  Once more we thank you for choosing our hotel for your holiday and we very much look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Kind regards, Fairmont Dubai
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Julie wrote a review Feb 2020
Bournemouth, UK
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here for a week in Gold class half board.
Location was good with the metro literally on the doorstep!
We enjoyed the Gold room facilities and the lovely room to relax before dinner. In Cascades the staff were extremely attentive and appreciated possible menu limitations with us eating there each night, and provided options and access to other restaurants if we wanted. In the evenings we were very well looked after by Camilo who was good fun while staying professional at all times. The mornings we enjoyed great fun and service from Christian who always went out of his way to ensure our family had all we needed and more. We still talk about those days!
The bedrooms were very clean. I found the lighting very poor and the room felt dark. The rooms were in the recessed front of the hotel, so unfortunately shaded from the views of that road. Also the safe was low down at floor level and my parents struggled to both get to it and use it easily.
This is merely a comparison to other hotels we stayed at in Dubai, where big full length windows made such a difference.

All the staff were polite and friendly and totally impressed us and enhanced our experience of this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Fairmont D, Manager at Fairmont Dubai
Responded Feb 14, 2020
Dear Chakra, Firstly we would like to thank you for the lovely review you shared following your recent visit to our hotel and are delighted to read that we were able to match your holiday expectations. Your enthusiasm for our staff is very much appreciated and will be a great source of motivation, we will certainly not fail to convey your very kind compliments to all of them.We are also very pleased to read your complete satisfaction with the comfort of the room we accommodated you in and are grateful for your highlight on the beauty of our accommodations aimed at guaranteeing a memorable stay in our hotel. Once more we thank you for choosing our hotel for your holiday and very much look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Kind regards, Fairmont Dubai Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Edi P wrote a review Feb 2020
Lugano, Switzerland
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed in this hotel for a week. The location is very good and only a one minute's walk from the metro station. However I found that the metro is only a valid option if you are alone or for two persons. If you are a group of three or more people moving around in Dubai may result less expensive by taxi.
Staff members are extremely kind and professional. We had a suite and although the hotel is located nearby a highway we found the rooms being very quite. Size, cleanliness and comfort of the room was perfect.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2019
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Fairmont D, Manager at Fairmont Dubai
Responded Mar 2, 2020
Dear Edi P, First and foremost we would like to thank you for the praising review you shared following your recent visit to our ourhotel and are delighted to read that we were able to match your expectations. We are thrilled to read your praising comments about our staff as we strive to provide our guests with a caring and personalized service and we lay high value on our personnel being guest orientated and welcoming at all times. Thank you once again for making us your choice hotel and for your constructive critics, we certainly look forward to serving you again and to have the opportunity to exceed your expectations in a not too distant future. Best Wishes, Fairmont DUbai
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Liz C asked a question Oct 2023
Whitley, United Kingdom45 contributions72 helpful votes
what restaurants can you use on half board please
Answer from nicole L
3 contributions7 helpful votes
So sorry I can t remember the name of the restaurant We had dinner in the Fairmont
Yep its available too. And very nice service.
lisagm asked a question May 2023
Glasgow, United Kingdom262 contributions26 helpful votes
Does hotel provide towels for the pool?
Answer from Saad abu eisheh
1 contribution
Yes as much as you need
IbrahimAU wrote a tip Jul 14
Sydney, Australia2 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Close to the airport, perfect for long transits in DXB. "
Read full review
Venture64645692254 wrote a tip Jul 5
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Choose the best which is Fairmount Dubai"
Read full review
Citizens wrote a tip Jul 1
Portland, Oregon14 contributions7 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The breakfast is fabulous!"
Read full review
RRG07 wrote a tip Jun 2024
Dubai, United Arab Emirates23 contributions14 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"All good"
Read full review
Camper31779160998 wrote a tip Jun 2024
3 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The prices in summer are cheaper due to hot weather. The hotel is right next to Metro station."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Dubai area.
PRICE RANGE
C$138 - C$243 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
the fairmont dubai hotel dubai, fairmont dubai, dubai fairmont, fairmont hotel dubai
LOCATION
United Arab EmiratesEmirate of DubaiDubaiTrade Centre / Trade Centre 1
NUMBER OF ROOMS
394
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Fairmont Dubai - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Fairmont Dubai
Which popular attractions are close to Fairmont Dubai?
Nearby attractions include World Trade Centre (0.4 km), Anonymous Lounge (0.02 km), and Dark Room Dubai (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Fairmont Dubai?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Fairmont Dubai?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Fairmont Dubai?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Fairmont Dubai?
Yes, free parking, paid private parking on-site, and paid private parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Fairmont Dubai?
Conveniently located restaurants include 53 دبي, Ballarò, and Windows Bar & Lounge.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Fairmont Dubai?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Fairmont Dubai have airport transportation?
Yes, Fairmont Dubai offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Fairmont Dubai?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Fairmont Dubai offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Fairmont Dubai?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, Russian, Portuguese, and Hindi.
All Dubai HotelsDubai Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in DubaiHotels near Fairmont Dubai
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars