We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Auris Metro Central Hotel Apartments

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Auris Metro Central Hotel Apartments
Auris Metro Central Hotel Apartments
Panoramas (13)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

394 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 273: English reviews
Start your review of Auris Metro Central Hotel Apartments
 Click to rate
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

Me and my husband stayed at this hotel for a week, probably one of the best hotels to stay at! Great service and house keeping. Rooms are very clean, staff are helpful, friendly and polite. Exactly like the image shown. They even upgraded us from an executive studio to an executive suite! For how much we paid, the room was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank sharbin a
Christine F, General Manager at Auris Metro Central Hotel Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Sharbin, Thank you for sharing your review on TripAdvisor. We are glad that you chose to stay at Auris Metro Central Hotel Apartments and it is a pleasure to know that you very much enjoyed your holiday with us particularly with our service, room and location. Your recommendation is sincerely appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you...

Berlin, Germany
Reviewed 1 week ago NEWvia mobile

THE most unpleasant Hotel Apartment in Dubai ever! Very poor service, constantly needed to be reminded. Filling of shampoo and shower gel is done only after having reminded the House Keeping, same with laundry bags and forms. No restaurant service, only a bakery shop with ridiculously high prices, closed after 9 pm. No meals or drinks available after that time...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Angelo V
Christine F, General Manager at Auris Metro Central Hotel Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Angelo, Thank you for taking the time to share your review on TripAdvisor. Having looked forward to a relaxing stay at Auris Metro Central Hotel Apartments, we are sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied with your recent stay with us. Please do allow me to mention that it is never our intention to disappoint our...

Moscow, Russia
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Stayed for almost 10 days and it was comfortable and quiet home. It was 1 bedroom room with kitchen, kitchen ware and washing machine in it. Clean and cosy bedroom. I hope that the building opposite the hotel has been already constructed so the view would be better, not the construction site. There is small swimming pool on the top....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tatiana265
Christine F, General Manager at Auris Metro Central Hotel Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Tatiana, Thank you for taking the time to write your review on TripAdvisor. We are pleased to have you as our guest at Auris Metro Central Hotel Apartments and it is truly encouraging to hear that you had comfortable stay. We wish you well and we look forward to your return visit. Best Regards, Birthe Bolz General Manager

A TripAdvisor Member
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Our stay was almost perfect but during our visit, the pool was under maintenance for 2 days as per receptionist. We were left with no choice but to enjoy our stay inside the room from 17th floor (highest floor of the hotel apartment).. we were satisfied with the view and room ambiance but still, i was disappointed with the pool's...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Abuja, Nigeria.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We were received warmly and check in was professional and quick. We requested additional items in the room that was agreed upon and delivered promptly to make our 3 week stay more comfortable. The room was on the 13th floor, had a view of the road and it was spacious enough for two. The bathroom wasn't too big but it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank WandeAyo
Christine F, General Manager at Auris Metro Central Hotel Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Ayo, Thank you for sharing your review on TripAdvisor®. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest at the Auris Metro Central Hotel Apartments and we are glad to know that you enjoyed your overall 03 weeks stay with us . Your feedback is greatly valued and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back again...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The best hotel in Dubai, in 2015 i came to dubai for work, reserved here for 1 month then i extended my stay and lived there for around 11 months and a half, it is very great hotel apartment, great staff, location, and cleanliness, one time my room was not clean ( the couch ) THEY CHANGED IT FOR ME...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Motaz A
Christine F, General Manager at Auris Metro Central Hotel Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Motaz, We are happy to read your wonderful review and thank you for sharing it on TripAdvisor®. It is our pleasure to receive your positive comments and we are glad that you had a perfect stay. Many thanks for your praises towards our room, location and most especially for highlighting the professional service of our front desk team...

Reviewed 16 March 2017

Location is very near to Dubai Metro station. Health club Excellent and very helpful staff. Quietness is something you can notice even though the area is not empty. There is a pool, but it is small... That didn't cause me a problem.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Haytham A
Christine F, General Manager at Auris Metro Central Hotel Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Haytham, We thank you for such a pleasant review of your stay with us at Auris Metro Central Hotel Apartments.Pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best Regards, Birthe Bolz General Manager

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 7 March 2017

I stayed here for 4 months in late 2016 and really could not have been happier to call this place home for the time I was there. The price seems to have increased recently (perhaps do to demand) so I recommend contacting the hotel to negotiate rate if you are staying for an extended period or during off peak times....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank mandymcdermott13
Christine F, General Manager at Auris Metro Central Hotel Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Mcdermott, What a wonderful review of your stay with us at Auris Metro Central Hotel Apartments. We're delighted to read your positive reviews about our staff, services and location. I will be sure to share your kind words with them. We truly appreciate you recommending us to other travelers and we look forward to welcoming you back soon....

Oldham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 March 2017 via mobile

Anyone who's been to Dubai will know it's pricey, but service everywhere is superb. The Auris sits well on price, is spotless, comfortable and well situated next to the metro and major roads. Wouldn't hesitate to stay there again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kev S
Christine F, General Manager at Auris Metro Central Hotel Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Kev, Thank you for posting a review about your stay with us and we thank you for your positive feedback. Your compliments about our service are very well received. We are glad to know that you had a comfortable stay with us and certainly looking forward to your next visit. Best Regards, Birthe Bolz General Manager

Reviewed 27 February 2017

This property is really well kept, outstanding staff at all levels. Great stay here; the Metro station is only a 3 minute walk. Definitely recommend a stay here. The rooms are equipped with a small kitchen which would be great for family's. Highly recommend this property for a stay. Taxi's are relatively inexpensive, with the Metro, I would recommend taking...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank S425CYseanm
Christine F, General Manager at Auris Metro Central Hotel Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Marshall, Thank you for your valuable feedback. It is very inspiring and motivational to read your compliments about our hotel and staff. I have shared your comments with the team and they were as happy as I am to know that our valued guests have recognized their efforts. Thank you once again for your review. We certainly look...

595 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (373)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (71)
Viewed
Dining (34)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (35)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (11)
Viewed
View from Room (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (28)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (165)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (172)
Viewed
Amenities (7)
Viewed
Dubai Suite (35)
Viewed
Executive Studio (22)
Viewed
Large Suite (27)
Viewed
Medium Twin Suite (27)
Viewed
Metro Suite (35)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
The Hotel (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (50)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (48)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
0.3 km away
First Central Hotel Suites
0.2 km away
Yassat Gloria Hotel & Apartments
0.3 km away
TIME Oak Hotel & Suites
TIME Oak Hotel & Suites
#106 of 541 in Dubai
559 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Gloria Hotel
Gloria Hotel
#154 of 541 in Dubai
2,737 reviews
0.5 km away
Grand Millennium Dubai
Grand Millennium Dubai
#54 of 541 in Dubai
980 reviews
0.1 km away
dusitD2 Kenz Hotel
dusitD2 Kenz Hotel
#141 of 541 in Dubai
75 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Auris Metro Central Hotel ApartmentsThe stylish Auris Metro Central Apartments offers modern studios and one-bedroom suites with Wi-Fi and a flat-screen TV. Elegantly decorated units feature an open-plan living and dining area. The kitchen facilities include a stove, microwave, fridge and washing machine. All units offer views of the Marina, Sheikh Zayed Road or the new Tecom area. During leisure time guests can relax around the rooftop pool, work out in our fully equipped Gymnasium or unwind in the steam rooms at the health club. Metro Central offers a 24-hour front desk, and the Concierge Department is also available to organize desert safaris, excursions, guided tours, airport transfers or car rental.Metro Central is located 165 feet from Dubai Internet City Metro Station - two stops from Mall of the Emirates and Ski Dubai or a 15 minute drive by car. Palm Jumeira is only 6 miles away and Dubai International Airport is 22 miles away by car. Free covered parking is available. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Auris Metro Central Hotel Apartments

Address: Tecom, 40 | Al- Barsha, The Greens,, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Price Range: $121 - $240 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Auris Metro Central Hotel Apartments 4*
Number of rooms: 210
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, Fastbooking, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Auris Metro Central Hotel Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Auris Metro Central Hotel Apartments staff and other travellers.
7 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from Auris Metro Central Hotel Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Higher floors for better city view.”
WandeAyo, 6 Apr 2017 | Read review
“higher floor, view not to street because of voice.”
motaza949, 1 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Burj views”
688waqark, 7 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Good Location, Good Service, Good Price”
KeithRyu, 6 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a room with the view of Shaikh Zayed Road and on the top floor.”
310darryld, 19 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5