We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Courtyard Dubai, Green Community

Show Prices
#227 of 545 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Courtyard Dubai, Green Community
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]}}
Add Photo Write a Review

267 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 232: English reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago NEWvia mobile

We had a wonderful evening at the courtyard hotel , it has been a great experience with an amaizing ambiance, its was our anniversary and i was surprised to receive a wonderful cacke and some delicious homemade sorbet for our anniversary from chef hameed and the crew, they have made our evening a memorable one and really exceeded our expectations....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mslaiby
dubai
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We visited as a family of 5, including an elderly father with diet restrictions on a VERY quiet Monday night. I live here. I know the entire hotel is going through changes and a new well qualified chef is on the way. But please, don't charge full price for below ordinary food and so so service and poor timing. We...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank havekidsandtravel437
DXBCY, Restaurant and Bar Manager at Courtyard Dubai, Green Community, responded to this review

Dear havekidsandtravel437 Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am disappointed to hear about your experience in Cucina and would like to assure you that this is not the standard of service we aim to provide to our guests. I have shared your feedback with the culinary teams to ensure we look to rectify...

Varazze
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The hotel is a perfect place where to stay while working at DIP. Several restaurants and amenities. Near to the Green Community, it is possible to take advantages from several shops and Tesco supermarket.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Giulio V
DXBCY, Front Office Manager at Courtyard Dubai, Green Community, responded to this review

Dear Giulio V Thank you for sharing your stay with us and for the excellent rating you have given to us. I am delighted to hear we were the perfect place for you while you were working in DIP. I look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind Regards Sheenal Patel Front Office Manager

Al Khobar, Saudi Arabia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We checked in on the 27th of December and checked out on 30th. Spent there 3 nights, chose the hotel as it was closer to Dubai parks (Legoland, Motion gate) that was the main purpose of coming there and it wasn't our first stay in Dubai. The location of the hotel is very lovely and quiet over the lake in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LauraNurtas
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I was put up at Marriot for 2 weeks and had a very pleasant stay. The stay commenced on a great note, as I was given an upgrade. The stay included complimentary breakfast, which was good, although the menu was almost same for everyday. The hotel is right next to Choitram's mall that has multiple places to eat, shop, or...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank neeraj v
DXBCY, Front Office Manager at Courtyard Dubai, Green Community, responded to this review

Dear neeraj v Thank you for sharing your stay with us and for the rating you have given us. I am happy to hear you enjoyed the room that was allocated to you upon arrival. I look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind Regards Sheenal Patel Front Office Manager

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Best customer service from the hotel staff and the travel guide from Rayna tours.(MOHSIN BASHIR ''Rayna Tours'') He gave us some great deals for safari desert,dow cruise and city tour.-----Good work Mohsin

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mohammed r
DXBCY, Front Office Manager at Courtyard Dubai, Green Community, responded to this review

Dear mohammed r Thank you for sharing your experience and for the excellent rating you have given. I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your time with us and the service provided by Mohsin; I will be sure to share your comments with him. I hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind Regards Sheenal Patel Front Office Manager

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We were fot a three days stay in Dubai, we founded isolated in a green area, only the small shopping attached give a plus to the hotel. Staff was excellent, very disposed to help and efficient. The problem: Carpets in the room with fixed windows rooms. Humidity odor was for us anti hygienic. Full throttle air conditioning. Nice bar in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Javi C
DXBCY, Front Office Manager at Courtyard Dubai, Green Community, responded to this review

Dear Javi C Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am happy to hear that you received efficient and helpful service whilst staying with us. I would like to thank you for your feedback; I will be sure to share it with the relevant teams. I hope to welcome you back to the hotel upon your next trip...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed here four weeks on a business trip, The staff are all very helpful and friendly short walk into a shopping mall with a supermarket and restaurants, the hotel has a newly refurbished bar/restaurant overlooking the lake with a Italian themed restaurant below. Coffee and cakes are provided at breakfast in the apartments, The hotel provides a breakfast buffet if...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Dave N
DXBCY, Front Office Manager at Courtyard Dubai, Green Community, responded to this review

Dear Dave N Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am delighted to hear you found the team to be helpful and friendly; I will be sure to share your special thanks with Thida. I look forward to welcoming you back this year. Kind Regards Sheenal Patel Front Office Manager

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

After the big flood ar the start of this year, this hotel was a wash ou! (Sorry!) By the time the flood ruined the lower floors, the sports bar had already past its sell by date. This is the closest bars and Resturants to where I live and we simply stopped going it was that poor, however: not only is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chriss B
Reviewed 8 December 2016 via mobile

All my recommendations to this hotel, the staff are very welcoming and fantastic, i hope to return sooner again. Lot special thanks to clara bezier also for its great assistance during all the stay...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mostafa2190
DXBCY, Front Office Manager at Courtyard Dubai, Green Community, responded to this review

Dear Mostafa2190 Thank you for sharing your recent stay with us and for the excellent rating you have given to us. I am delighted that you enjoyed your time with us and found the hotel staff to be very welcoming. Thank you for your special thanks to Clara; I will be sure to share your review with her. I look...

180 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (130)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (21)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
View from Room (11)
Viewed
Other (60)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (50)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (17)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
0.1 km away
Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai, Green Community
1.0 km away
Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel
7.2 km away
Auris Fakhruddin Hotel Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
32.8 km away
Rihab Rotana - Dubai
Rihab Rotana - Dubai
#159 of 545 in Dubai
381 reviews
6.1 km away
Chelsea Gardens Hotel Apartments
5.1 km away
Ghaya Grand Hotel
Ghaya Grand Hotel
#108 of 545 in Dubai
448 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Banquet Room
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Whether your trip to the Emirate Dubai, be it business or pleasure, you will find luxury hotel accommodations with broadband internet access at the Courtyard by Marriott, Dubai, UAE. Located near Dubai Beach in the Green Community and Dubai Investment Park close to Jebel Ali and Dubai Media City. Our hotel offers a great ambience for leisure with fabulous dining options in our restaurants, bar and a 24 hour lobby lounge. Relax and unwind in our outdoor swimming pool or keep fit in our gym. Our well-designed accommodations offer work areas with broadband internet and Marriott revive bedding. Our hotel is the most ideal venue for conferences with broadband internet options. A superb venue to cater for weddings and parties. Easily accessed from Dubai International Airport and Abu Dhabi International Airport, airport transfers available. Welcome to Courtyard by Marriott. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Courtyard Dubai, Green Community

Address: Green Community 101 | Dubai Investment Park 1, PO Box 63845, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Price Range: $167 - $393 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Courtyard Dubai, Green Community 4*
Number of rooms: 175
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Travelocity, Agoda and Orbitz so you can book your Courtyard Dubai, Green Community reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard Dubai, Green Community Hotel Dubai
Courtyard Green Community Dubai
Marriott Dubai
Dubai Marriott
Dubai Courtyard
Hotel Style:
#194 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Courtyard Dubai, Green Community staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Courtyard Dubai, Green Community staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Get in touch with travel guide (MOHSIN BASHIR ''Rayna Tours'') before purchasing any deals from outside.”
 of 5 bubbles 541mohammedr, 29 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Lake view with balcony”
 of 5 bubbles daven242, 22 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Select room that over look the man-made lake & swimming pool”
 of 5 bubbles ahamida, 26 Nov 2016 | Read review
“any is good..if you want to watch Dubai around..take a top floor one...”
 of 5 bubbles AnjuIndia, 22 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Get a balcony, Mall of Dubai is not close by, factor in construction and traffic on highway, spend more time in the Green Community area”
  • the walls around the tub looked unclean room 224
  • view from the lobby was pretty
  • Room 224 bathroom
  • the toliet runs consistantly room 224
 of 5 bubbles 79mayw, 22 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay