We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Grosvenor House Dubai

Travellers' Choice award winner
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Professional photos
Grosvenor House Dubai
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

4,436 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Grosvenor House Dubai
See the most recent reviews
Showing 3,746: English reviews
Honolulu, Hawaii
Reviewed 30 November 2014

This is a top tier, quality hotel. I was concerned that the Marina area was too far from the Burj Khalifa area, but it is a perfect location. We took a hotel car to the Burj and the mall, and it only took about 20 minutes. The next day we enjoyed the beach at the Le Meridian. The following day,...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank NavvyTravel
GHLRM, General Manager at Grosvenor House Dubai, responded to this review

Thank you for writing your review on Trip Advisor. We are glad that you had chosen to stay at the Grosvenor House on your family holiday and delighted that you enjoyed your time with us. It is a pleasure to read from your comments that you were pleased with the service provided by our associates, your breakfast experience as well...

Woking, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 November 2014

I have stayed in many very good hotels - this is one (plus) - the style and comfort of the bedrooms and all the public rooms were excellent. We arrived early but we were looked after very well while we waited for our room, it was worth waiting for. but what really stood out were the staff. They were the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Tom A
GHLRM, General Manager at Grosvenor House Dubai, responded to this review

Thank you for posting your review on Trip Advisor and I am delighted to hear that you very much enjoyed your stay at the Grosvenor House. Your kind acknowledgement of the service provided by our associates is very much appreciated as Customer Care is amongst one of our highest priorities, it is always rewarding to receive such commend. Thank you...

Lytham St Anne's, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 November 2014 via mobile

I cannot speak highly enough of the staff at the Grosvenor House in Dubai. When we arrived for a one week stay with our friends from the UK we were both unhappy with our rooms which were very small and not what we were expecting for a Club Room. We went to complain and they immediately changed to room for...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank SCE1960
GHLRM, General Manager at Grosvenor House Dubai, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your review on Trip Advisor and we are glad to hear that you had enjoyed your overall holiday at the Grosvenor House. We are pleased to know that you were extremely delighted with the service provided by our associates particularly the manner your concern was resolved by the team to your liking and satisfaction and do...

Milan, Italy
Reviewed 29 November 2014

Reading many good comments here, I have expected a high level guestroom and services. Staffs were polite, but a guestroom (standard) we stayed was below my expectations. There entered a strange smell, like some ethnic kitchen? to a room and hotel staff explained me that's because I turned off AC. But when you turn on AC it's too cold and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Robyn O
GHLRM, Hotel Manager at Grosvenor House Dubai, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your review on Trip Advisor following your recent stay with us. Whilst we are glad to have you as our guests at the Grosvenor House, we have also well noted your various constructive comments and as we value all our guest feedback to be of utmost importance, it would be very much appreciated if we can...

Reviewed 27 November 2014

Just back from another break in Dubai and our second stay at the excellent Grosvenor House Hotel in Dubai Marina. Having now been fortunate to stay at a number of the high profile 5 star hotels in the area over the last few years, Grosvenor is the stand out place to stay. This is a city style hotel, favoured by...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Ray D
GHLRM, Hotel Manager at Grosvenor House Dubai, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your positive comments of your holiday on Trip Advisor and we are pleased to know that you had once again enjoyed your stay at the Grosvenor House. It is a pleasure to read from your feedback that we were able to meet your expectations and happy to note that you were extremely delighted with the service...

jasonharvey
Reviewed 27 November 2014 via mobile

This is our 4th stay and the staff remembered us straight away. We were even upgraded and given a room straight away as we were travelling with an infant. I would particularly like thank Princess, Lara, Mohamed and the reservations manager for their help. Even the doorman at Bhudda Bar recognised us and said hello! The team who work around...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jasonharvey
GHLRM, Hotel Manager at Grosvenor House Dubai, responded to this review

Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor and as our regular guests, we are delighted to know that you had once again enjoyed your holiday at the Grosvenor House. We are glad that you were extremely delighted with the service provided by our associates, which will be shared with the team. We certainly make every effort to deliver the...

Liverpool, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 November 2014

I visited this hotel with my 3 sisters and 19 year old niece. I can speak for all of us when I say that we had one of the best holidays ever, due to the amazing hotel and service we received. The hotel was so opulent and beautiful and the staff were very friendly and couldn't do enough for us....

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Janine C
GHLRM, Hotel Manager at Grosvenor House Dubai, responded to this review

Thank you for posting your review on Trip Advisor. We are delighted to know that you and your family very much enjoyed your holiday at the Grosvenor House and we are happy that you were extremely pleased with the service provided by our associates. We certainly strive to deliver the highest standards of customer service to all our guests and...

Reviewed 26 November 2014

My friend and I stayed here for 5 days. The entire stay was amazing. We were upgraded to a two bedroom apartment on arrival with a lovely view of the Marina. The staff were extremely helpful, nothing was too much trouble for them. The food was delicious and there was lots of choice. We stayed half board and ate in...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jayne2212
GHLRM, Hotel Manager at Grosvenor House Dubai, responded to this review

Thank you for posting your review on Trip Advisor following your recent visit to the Grosvenor House. It was a pleasure to have you as our guests at the hotel and I am pleased to know that you very much enjoyed your holiday with us. We appreciate that you were extremely delighted with the service provided by our associates as...

Carlisle, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 November 2014

it was our first time in Dubai and wow what a beautiful hotel. Excellent service from registration to departure. The view of the marina were spectacular. Sloanes restaurant was excellent value for money and had everything food wise to satisfy every appetite. The shuttle bus to the sister hotel beach was a bonus. The hotel was handy for taxi's and...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Pauline R
GHLRM, Hotel Manager at Grosvenor House Dubai, responded to this review

Thank you for writing your review on Trip Advisor. We are glad that you chose to stay at the Grosvenor House on your first visit to Dubai and it is a pleasure to know that you very much enjoyed your holiday with us whilst celebrating your birthday. It is nice to read from your review that you were extremely delighted...

Blackpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 November 2014

We love this hotel, it has everything you could ever wish for, it was my second visit this year and as always you can just not fault it ! The staff in the Executive Lounge in Tower 2 deserve a special mention, they go beyond all expectations to make everyone feel very special. See you soon ! Ron & Krisz

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Ron A
GHLRM, Hotel Manager at Grosvenor House Dubai, responded to this review

Thank you for posting your positive comments on Trip Advisor. Having stayed with us before, we are glad that you had once again enjoyed your holiday at the Grosvenor House and do appreciate that you were delighted with the service experienced in our Level Five Lounge. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Kind regards,...

3,186 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (2633)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (569)
Viewed
Room/Suite (422)
Viewed
View from Room (236)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (170)
Viewed
Bathroom (143)
Viewed
Dining (154)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (12)
Viewed
2:48
Videos (4)
Viewed
Other (923)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (544)
Viewed
Amenities (29)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (34)
Viewed
Deluxe Suite (42)
Viewed
Pool (20)
Viewed
Premier Executive Suite (48)
Viewed
Premier Room (39)
Viewed
Dining (69)
Viewed
Superior Deluxe Room (38)
Viewed
The Hotel (33)
Viewed
Three Bedroom Residence Apartment (111)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Residence Apartment (81)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
Raffles Dubai
#2 of 540 in Dubai
3,216 reviews
The Marina
Address Dubai Marina
Address Dubai Marina
#5 of 540 in Dubai
2,344 reviews
Atlantis, The Palm
#94 of 540 in Dubai
15,944 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Taj Dubai
#10 of 540 in Dubai
1,232 reviews
Burj Al Arab Jumeirah
#25 of 540 in Dubai
4,047 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Staying in The Marina

Neighbourhood Profile
The Marina
It’s hard to believe that only a decade ago there was no marina. Opened in 2003, the man-made marina runs along a 3km stretch of shoreline. A heady mix of luxurious hotels, apartment buildings, and cafes, the marina hosts regular community events and markets, and is a wonderful place to while away an afternoon or evening. Spectacular at night when the skyscrapers glisten, here you can enjoy dinner on the beach next to the sea, or visit a high-rise bar in a hotel for a magnificent view across the Gulf and the man-made Palm Island, with the world-famous Atlantis Hotel at its end. The Walk at Jumeirah beach Residences is a pedestrianized stretch leading to a new development: The Beach. It’s one of the few places where Gulf nationals mix with tourists and Western ex-pats. It’s a popular place to show off your supercar for an evening, so watch out for Lamborghinis, Maseratis, and Ferraris in abundance.
Explore this neighbourhood

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Food & drink at the hotel
Indego by Vineet
Indego by Vineet
Cuisines: Indian, Asian
Rhodes W1
Rhodes W1
Cuisines: European, British
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Babysitting
  • Airport Transportation
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Grosvenor House and its two iconic 45 storey towers, Tower One and Tower Two, redefine the world of luxury. The hotel's glittering twin towers are an instantly recognizable landmark in the Dubai Marina. The hotel features 749 spacious, contemporary guest rooms, suites, and apartments with signature Luxury Collection beds, large windows with spectacular views of the Marina, complimentary Wi-Fi and attentive on-call butler service. The area's first true social destination, the hotel is located just minutes from the beach, golf clubs, malls, Dubai Internet City, Media City and more, offering an exceptional setting for business, leisure and exploration. Welcome to the finer side of sophistication. Step into a world of refined heritage, suave elegance and effortless chic. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Grosvenor House Dubai

Address: Al Sufouh Road | Dubai Marina, Dubai 118500, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai > The Marina
Price Range: $258 - $651 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Grosvenor House Dubai 5*
Number of rooms: 744
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Expedia, Despegar.com, Agoda, Travelocity, Priceline, Cancelon, Jetsetter, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Grosvenor House Dubai reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Grosvenor House Dubai Hotel Dubai
Le Meridien Dubai
Grosvenor House Hotel Dubai
Grosvenor Hotel Dubai
Dubai Le Meridien
Grosvenor Dubai
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Dubai
#2 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#4 Business Hotel in Dubai
#5 Spa Hotel in Dubai
#6 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Grosvenor House Dubai staff and other travellers.
111 questions
Ask a question
4 months ago
Ramsgate, United Kingdom
5 months ago

See all questions (111)

Questions? Get answers from Grosvenor House Dubai staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Tower 2 has unobstructed ocean views, if you're interested in SkyDiving, it's a 10 minute walk but book before you travel”
jamiew644, 22 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Rooms in Tower 2 overlooking the palm”
MellowmanEngland, 22 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Tower two Marina View”
purjay62, 20 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Ask for high floor if you want views. The basic room we had was stunning, so imagine the next tier would be even better!”
WatchingFoil, 18 Apr 2017 | Read review
“avoid rooms on north, south eat or west sides”
IRBaboonLondon, 18 Apr 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$226* /night
View Deal
TripAdvisorUS$226
HotelQuicklyUS$302
Expedia.comUS$226
View all 14 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates