We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Grosvenor House Dubai

Travellers' Choice award winner
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Grosvenor House Dubai
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

4,389 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Grosvenor House Dubai
See the most recent reviews
Showing 3,708: English reviews
Rzeszow, Poland
Reviewed 31 May 2014

It's not often that I visit a property which really strikes me as amazing. I arranged collection from the airport in the hotel car - which I must say is impressive. You get greeted with a cold towel, water and the driver which I had was really a pleasure to speak with. Upon arrival at the hotel whilst checking in...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank mnw-rzeszow
GHLRM, General Manager at Grosvenor House Dubai, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your review on Trip Advisor. We are delighted to hear that you had enjoyed your stay with us at the Grosvenor House and consider it to be as the best hotel you have stayed in. It is nice to note that you were pleased with the warm welcome received upon arrival, room and its facilities as...

Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Reviewed 31 May 2014

I stayed at the grovenor house hotel , it is a good hotel , not impressive but good , rooms are average , the entrance of the hotel is full of cars all the time ( due to the clubs in the hotel ) . Service and staff were good . Location is good if you like to stay near...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank DrNazer
GHLRM, Hotel Manager at Grosvenor House Dubai, responded to this review

Thank you for posting your review on Trip Advisor. We are glad to hear that you had enjoyed your overall stay with us at the Grosvenor House and were pleased with the hotel location as well as the service of our associates. Your kind comment is much appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you back in the not too...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 May 2014

Little to say actually. The hotel may not be the most spectacular, it is excellent across all points. The rooms are big and clean with nice views (corner rooms), everything just works. The service is ultra professional and not too stiff, the amenities are good (pool, gym), the food is excellent in all places and the choice of entertainment is...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Frankieandcharl
GHLRM, General Manager at Grosvenor House Dubai, responded to this review

Thank you for writing your review on Trip Advisor. It is a pleasure to know that you had an enjoyable stay with us at the Grosvenor House and were pleased with the rooms, facilities, cuisine as well as the service of our associates. We greatly appreciate your positive comments and look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit....

Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Reviewed 28 May 2014

A delight to be staying in Grosvenor, a quiet and spacious suite offering every convenience with a large bathroom. The club lounge is very well catered for, unlike some of the lounges in Europe in Starwood hotels.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank James290774
GHLRM, General Manager at Grosvenor House Dubai, responded to this review

Thank you for posting your review on Trip Advisor. It is great to know that you had enjoyed your stay with us at the Grosvenor House and were pleased the room as well as of the club lounge facilities. Your kind comment is very much appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Kind...

Schaffhausen, Switzerland
Reviewed 28 May 2014 via mobile

+ amazing rooms + fantastic service (you cant top this) + access to beach club + many excellent restaurants + top location - there is really nothing negative to say about this hotel Overall rating: Just fantastic and I can highly recommend to stay in this amazing hotel!

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank BRIANBACHMANN
GHLRM, Hotel Manager at Grosvenor House Dubai, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your review on Trip Advisor. It is a pleasure to read from your review that you had enjoyed your overall experience with us at the Grosvenor House and were pleased with the rooms, service of our associates, choices of restaurants as well as the facilities available at the Le Royal Meridien, our sister property. All your...

Mahwah, New Jersey
Reviewed 28 May 2014

I was in Dubai for vacation with a friend the last week in January. From the moment we arrived we were treated as if we were the only guests in the hotel. The location was perfect for our needs and there was a metro stop within a 10 minute walk - a great way to get around the city! The...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank helpful4U
GHLRM, General Manager at Grosvenor House Dubai, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your review on Trip Advisor. We are delighted to read from your review that you were extremely pleased with the service of our associates, the selection of cuisine during breakfast, as well as the beach facilities available at the Le Royal Meridien, our sister property. All your kind comments are greatly appreciated and we look forward...

Reviewed 28 May 2014 via mobile

The hotel itself is not more and not less than you would expect of an establishment in this category. What makes it stand out though is the immaculate service, the way every single staff member would go out of their way to make sure your every whimsical need and wish is accommodated. It's always a pleasure to stay at the...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Talinka1
GHLRM, General Manager at Grosvenor House Dubai, responded to this review

Thank you for posting your review on Trip Advisor. We are delighted to have you as our guest and extremely glad that you were pleased with the service of our associates. Thank you for your kind comments. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Kind regards, Pam Wilby General Manager

London, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 May 2014

I had a number of meetings at the Grosvenor House over 24 hours and the breakfast was sublime. A wide variety with fresh fruit, cooked breakfast, baked goods, sushi and anything you could possibly think of. The cost was expensive but not outrageous.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank DGrabz
GHLRM, Hotel Manager at Grosvenor House Dubai, responded to this review

Thank you for posting your review on Trip Advisor. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the wide variety of cuisine we have on offer during breakfast. All your kind feedback is very much appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, Khaled Ghaleb Hotel Manager

Copenhagen, Denmark
Reviewed 27 May 2014

I have stayed at this hotel several times. In my opinion this is a wonderful hotel both for short business stays and for longer stays related to family holidays in Dubai. My most recent visit was for one night only (unfortunately!) in connection with business meetings in early May 2014. In brief, my stay was perfect (albeit short). Upon arrival...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank SV_CPH
GHLRM, General Manager at Grosvenor House Dubai, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your review on Trip Advisor. Having stayed with us on several occasions, we are delighted to know that you had once again enjoyed your short stay with us. It is a pleasure to have you as our guests and we look forward to welcoming you back again on your next visit. Kind regards, Pam Wilby General...

Johannesburg, South Africa
Reviewed 27 May 2014

so this building is half hotel and half residence- i could not fault them on anything except the size of the rroms- we had upgraded to a premier suite- but the room was tiny compaired to South African Standards. if you wanna mingle with wealth try the pool bar. amazing

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank vincenz a
GHLRM, General Manager at Grosvenor House Dubai, responded to this review

Thank you for posting your review on Trip Advisor. We are glad to know that you had enjoyed your stay with us at the Grosvenor House and were particularly pleased with the service of our associates. Your kind comment is much appreciated and we hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Pam Wilby General Manager

3,164 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (2611)
Viewed
View from Room (235)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (562)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (168)
Viewed
Room/Suite (418)
Viewed
Dining (154)
Viewed
Bathroom (142)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (12)
Viewed
2:48
Videos (4)
Viewed
Other (916)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (544)
Viewed
Amenities (29)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (34)
Viewed
Deluxe Suite (42)
Viewed
Pool (20)
Viewed
Premier Executive Suite (48)
Viewed
Premier Room (39)
Viewed
Dining (69)
Viewed
Superior Deluxe Room (38)
Viewed
The Hotel (33)
Viewed
Three Bedroom Residence Apartment (111)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Residence Apartment (81)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
Raffles Dubai
#2 of 545 in Dubai
3,178 reviews
The Marina
The Address Dubai Marina
Atlantis, The Palm
#93 of 545 in Dubai
15,720 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Burj Al Arab Jumeirah
#24 of 545 in Dubai
3,978 reviews
The Marina
Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Staying in The Marina

Neighbourhood Profile
The Marina
It’s hard to believe that only a decade ago there was no marina. Opened in 2003, the man-made marina runs along a 3km stretch of shoreline. A heady mix of luxurious hotels, apartment buildings, and cafes, the marina hosts regular community events and markets, and is a wonderful place to while away an afternoon or evening. Spectacular at night when the skyscrapers glisten, here you can enjoy dinner on the beach next to the sea, or visit a high-rise bar in a hotel for a magnificent view across the Gulf and the man-made Palm Island, with the world-famous Atlantis Hotel at its end. The Walk at Jumeirah beach Residences is a pedestrianized stretch leading to a new development: The Beach. It’s one of the few places where Gulf nationals mix with tourists and Western ex-pats. It’s a popular place to show off your supercar for an evening, so watch out for Lamborghinis, Maseratis, and Ferraris in abundance.
Explore this neighbourhood

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Food & drink at the hotel
Indego by Vineet
Indego by Vineet
Cuisines: Indian, Asian
Rhodes W1
Rhodes W1
Cuisines: European, British
Kitchen 45
Kitchen 45
Cuisines: Italian, European, Mediterranean
Embassy Dubai
Embassy Dubai
Cuisines: European
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Babysitting
  • Airport Transportation
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Grosvenor House and its two iconic 45 storey towers, Tower One and Tower Two, redefine the world of luxury. The hotel's glittering twin towers are an instantly recognizable landmark in the Dubai Marina. The hotel features 749 spacious, contemporary guest rooms, suites, and apartments with signature Luxury Collection beds, large windows with spectacular views of the Marina, complimentary Wi-Fi and attentive on-call butler service. The area's first true social destination, the hotel is located just minutes from the beach, golf clubs, malls, Dubai Internet City, Media City and more, offering an exceptional setting for business, leisure and exploration. Welcome to the finer side of sophistication. Step into a world of refined heritage, suave elegance and effortless chic. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Grosvenor House Dubai

Address: Al Sufouh Road | Dubai Marina, Dubai 118500, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai > The Marina
Price Range: $235 - $636 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Grosvenor House Dubai 5*
Number of rooms: 744
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Despegar.com and Jetsetter so you can book your Grosvenor House Dubai reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Grosvenor House Dubai Hotel Dubai
Le Meridien Dubai
Grosvenor House Hotel Dubai
Grosvenor Hotel Dubai
Dubai Le Meridien
Grosvenor Dubai
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Dubai
#2 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#4 Business Hotel in Dubai
#5 Spa Hotel in Dubai
#6 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Grosvenor House Dubai staff and other travellers.
105 questions
Ask a question
3 months ago
Ramsgate, United Kingdom
4 months ago

See all questions (105)

Questions? Get answers from Grosvenor House Dubai staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Stay in a Premier room or suite with access to live”
  • Bedroom of Royal Suite
 of 5 bubbles fcworld, 27 Mar 2017 | Read review
“try to get a view over the marina”
 of 5 bubbles bridgendbaggie, 23 Mar 2017 | Read review
“We booked an apartment which was excellent value when shared”
 of 5 bubbles KevanJ, 23 Mar 2017 | Read review
“stay in rooms 2 and 3 in tower 2”
 of 5 bubbles Ramintor, 23 Mar 2017 | Read review
“High Floor Marina View - Non Smoking”
  • Palm view
  • Palm View
 of 5 bubbles mumbles10, 21 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5