We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Pearl City Suites

Show Prices
#256 of 541 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Pearl City Suites
Pearl City Suites
Panoramas (12)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

173 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Pearl City Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 145: English reviews
Kuwait City, Kuwait
Reviewed 16 May 2016

I liked my stay for these reasons : location closed to city centre and also the metro - facilities like kettle for hot water , iron , mineral water - staff are friendly- value of money - cleanliness - Free wifi -

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jeeja
KhaledMirza, General Manager at Pearl City Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, A sincere thank you for posting your kind words here on Trip Advisor. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for praising our staff, location, cleanliness and amenities that we provide which is always a great motivation for all of us. Myself and the entire team are looking forward to welcome you...

Kuwait City, Kuwait
Reviewed 16 May 2016

Nice hotel with excellent location. Lovely stuff. Clean swimming pool Not so good WiFi but it got the job done Why trip adviser makes me write a 200 character...I like to make it to the point Thanks and have a nice vacation

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank humod a
KhaledMirza, General Manager at Pearl City Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, A sincere thank you for posting your wonderful experience at City Seasons Suites. We deeply appreciate your positive comments towards location, service of our staff & cleanliness of our swimming pool. However, I do apologize about the slow Wi-Fi connection which I have already shared with the concerned Head of Department to look into the issue. It would...

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 14 May 2016

I like the hotel very much as well as my children becouse of they enjoid themslef in the swiming pool and l would like to come again. If l would receive from the hotel good discount also l will recommend the hotel to my friends and the rest of my family.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank mmannaee
KhaledMirza, General Manager at Pearl City Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing City Seasons Suites and for the time you have taken to post your comment on Trip Advisor. We sincerely thank you for visiting City Seasons Suites and for sharing your great feedback. We truly appreciate your business, just to let you know that occasionally we are having offers, you can call us directly and...

Reviewed 12 May 2016

The location is good however the staff especially Manager lacks good customer service. We checked in and found there was no hot water and informed the staff, we kept being told the problem is in our room and were offered another room however on checking the new room, there was still no hot water. Six hours after no hot water....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nikemiii O
Kuwait City, Kuwait
Reviewed 9 May 2016

I travelled with my family for a quick vacation, the hotel was very close to deira city center mall and the airport, we stayed at the same floor of the swimming pool ... which my kids love it (me to) there was free parking and free internet ( don't relay on it for video streaming) but it got the job...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Humod A
KhaledMirza, General Manager at Pearl City Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing City Seasons Suites and for the time you have taken to post your comment on Trip Advisor. We are happy to know that you had wonderful stay with us and it was indeed a pleasure to read your very generous review. Thank you once again and we hope to welcome you back in the...

Abidjan, Cote d'Ivoire
Reviewed 7 May 2016

Even though it's my favorite hotel because of being in the middle of the city and it's a suite at this price. This time though I invited a friend in the evening. The manager called us down for ID check. After he did the ID check. He went on asking for an extra charge. I showed him I have two...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank tahir799
KhaledMirza, General Manager at Pearl City Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing City Seasons Suites and for the time you have taken to post your comment on Trip Advisor. I was pleased to read about your positive comment on the hotel regarding location. However, I understand your disappointments and I personally communicated to the concerned manager. Apparently, extra person will be charged accordingly. Secondly, original passport...

Reviewed 3 May 2016

City Season Suites locate in a visitor friendly area, very short walking distance to Metro station, shopping center and major supermarket. The night manager Mohemud was responsive; customer oriented and had guest interest at his heart. I traveled to Dubai with my grown up nephew so I booked a two beds executive suite and communicated with the hotel directly via...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Apple C
KhaledMirza, General Manager at Pearl City Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing City Seasons Suites and for the time you have taken to post your comment on Trip Advisor. I am delighted to read your comments about the friendliness in the area, our distance to Metro station and the late check out that was provided. On the other hand, I do apologize for your disappointment and...

Reviewed 3 May 2016

City Seasons Suites is a nice place, this was my second stay over there. Overtime the furniture needs a bit of uplifting and so does the bed. The rooms are spacious and free amenities include water which is great. The staff is friendly, however, late checkout policies aren't so good in the hotel and they ask for an entire nights...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mohsin N
KhaledMirza, General Manager at Pearl City Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing City Seasons Suites and for the time you have taken to post your comment on Trip Advisor. I am very pleased to read your positive comments you have made in regards to hotels room, staff friendliness and amenities provided. However, I also make note on your other comment about the furniture as well as...

Peshawar, Pakistan
Reviewed 30 April 2016

From hotel and city plus member you can get cheap room from agoda and booking.com so no use of city plus City plus member must get more discount then web side secondly late checkin must be adjusted in late check out

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank sssj3
KhaledMirza, General Manager at Pearl City Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing City Seasons Suites and for the time you have taken to post your comment on Trip Advisor. We truly appreciate your review, however, I do acknowledge your comments regarding City Plus membership. I am glad to let you know that we have several privileges offered available for the members such as earning points, discount...

Macroom, Cork, Ireland
Reviewed 13 April 2016

We booked a family room but on arrival (in very early morning after a long night flight) the suit only had one bed so we had to wait for a camp bed to be set up. The room was fine, no complaints on facilities however I was disappointed with the cleaning. The glass tops and cabinets were smeared and the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Clare N
KhaledMirza, General Manager at Pearl City Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing City Seasons Suites and for the time you have taken to post your comment on Trip Advisor. I am delighted that you have found our location good as well as room facilities. However, I do apologize about the housekeeping service which I have already shared with the concerned head of department to look into...

316 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (103)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (34)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (44)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (199)
Viewed
Amenities (14)
Viewed
Executive Suite (40)
Viewed
Family Suite (49)
Viewed
Pool (16)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Season Suite (68)
Viewed
The Hotel (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
0.4 km away
City Seasons Hotel
City Seasons Hotel
#206 of 541 in Dubai
363 reviews
0.2 km away
Somewhere Hotel
Somewhere Hotel
#215 of 541 in Dubai
155 reviews
0.1 km away
Novotel Dubai Deira City Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Tulip Creek Hotel Apartments
0.4 km away
Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments
0.4 km away
J5 Hotels - Port Saeed
J5 Hotels - Port Saeed
#137 of 541 in Dubai
423 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Pearl City Suites

Address: 8th Street | Port Saeed District, Dubai 56421, United Arab Emirates (Formerly City Seasons Suites)
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Price Range: $90 - $299 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Pearl City Suites 4*
Number of rooms: 180
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Pearl City Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
City Seasons Hotel Dubai
Hotel Style:
#141 Family Hotel in Dubai
#215 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Pearl City Suites staff and other travellers.
10 questions
Ask a question
Glasgow, United Kingdom
over a year ago
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
over a year ago
Ballina, Ireland
Ballina, Ireland

See all questions (10)

Questions? Get answers from Pearl City Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms are big and comfort. Staff is kind and helpful. Hope to stay in this hotel when we travel Dubai next time.”
dilanij, 5 Feb 2017 | Read review
“The top corner rooms are quiet and quite large.”
, 10 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Higher floors have a nice view of the city”
Marinadoudak, 29 Dec 2016 | Read review
“"Always top floors are best for day and night views" "Bring ricer cookers to cook by yourself and kids if you get enough time"”
  • Neat toilet
RasuR, 15 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Atrium style hotel so noise can be an issue. Ask for a room close to the elevators for a quieter stay.”
Windmill64, 29 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5