We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Moscow Hotel

Expedia.comUS$34*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Moscow Hotel
Moscow Hotel
Panoramas (34)
View Map
{"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

169 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 127: English reviews
Start your review of Moscow Hotel
 Click to rate
Reviewed yesterday NEW

I stayed at the Moscow Hotel during the Easter holiday with my mother. The staff were very friendly and super attentive. As an MBA student, I was pleased to experience great customer service as it should be. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Addie S
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I was booked a room for 2 and checked in on 9:00 pm and told the receptionist that we are 2 then when we came at night 3:00 am the other receptionist asked me for extra 200 Dhs since I already checked in as two and informed her.and they also took the 200 Dhs And i am not agree with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MostafaElbanna
Reviewed 1 week ago NEWvia mobile

I stayed in Moscow Hotel with family (including 2 children). We came to Dubai for vacations. All of the staff was professional and helpful. Every second day we received fresh fruits from cleaning service for free - it was waiting for us at the table in the room. Very helpful is that the hotel have a free valet parking for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jan F
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 9 April 2017

Stayed here last week. What can I say... It could be just usual old 4 stars hotel, but... There was two disappointed moments. First, I didn't find in the room any tea/coffee making facilities, there was no kettle even. Very strange! Second, one of the staff opened the door of my room at 10AM. He knocked the door once, then...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank sandraP968XF
MoscowHotel, General Manager at Moscow Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Sandra, May I first thank you for taking the time to share your experience of your stay at New Moscow Hotel. It’s only with positive criticism as such that we focus and move forward. I wish you have brought the matter with our Front Office Manager and myself so that we could satisfy your needs. Further to your comments...

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 18 March 2017

The tagline of the hotel is “Check-in as a Guest, check-out being friend” but its totally opposite. I was coming back from London & have booked & stayed in this hotel for one night, 5th to 6th march 2017. I had chosen this hotel due to its location but I received horrifying experience. This experience started from the moment I...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank vikb4u
MoscowHotel, General Manager at Moscow Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Vikrant, “Check in as a guest, check out being a friend.” May I first thank you for the time you took to express your feelings towards your experience staying at Moscow Hotel. It’s only with positive criticism as such that we focus and move forward. Further to your comments regarding our staff and internet, I wish you have...

milan
Reviewed 1 March 2017

It is not a real 4 stars, in my opinion, but has good prices; dinner is better than breakfast. Nice rooms, maybe they should take longer beds. It is like an italian 3 stars hotel. For Wi-FI, it is better to take a local sim.

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank AngeloMi
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 11 February 2017

MIDNIGHT in a crowded bar and prostitutes in short skirts and skyscraper heels are blatantly touting for trade – they do not have to wait long. Dubai’s paid-for sex trade is accepted by Iranian Escorts expats and locals escort as the norm. Even the police seemingly turn a blind-eye to the sordid behaviour going on all around them, despite prostitution...

 Report
Helpful?
28Thank persianescort
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 26 January 2017 via mobile

They did not allowed entry as I was wearing a turban knowingly that it is a religious identity of Sikhs which is not a optional for us to remove . They said that management does not permit but none of management people were available.. Though we enjoyed a lot in Buddha bar in Dubai the same night but actions must...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank gagan0011
Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 22 January 2017

First night not great, night club could be heard in the 3rd floor room, however I did complain and was moved by a very nice receptionist. Although I dont recommend for families (because of the nightclub) our stay was pleasant, breakfast had plenty of variety and the roof top pool was very refreshing under the night sky. Although booking.com said...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank kgrifferty
Reviewed 19 December 2016 via mobile

Pros: --Beautifully appointed rooms --Russian theme is well executed --Free hearty buffet breakfast --Moderate prices in the restaurant on the mezzanine floor --courteous housekeepers, bellboys and doormen Cons --discourteous staff on the ground floor. They won't even let you sit in the Lounge area when the Red Square Club is open -- lingering smoky smell in rooms -- the "bouncers"...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Vik P

326 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (79)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (32)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Other (12)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (192)
Viewed
Amenities (14)
Viewed
Exrcutive Queen Room (29)
Viewed
Exrcutive Suite (42)
Viewed
Family Room (27)
Viewed
Pool (9)
Viewed
Dining (51)
Viewed
The Hotel (20)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (55)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
View from Room (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Other (15)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
The Creek
York International Hotel
York International Hotel
#446 of 542 in Dubai
241 reviews
The Creek
St. George Hotel Dubai
St. George Hotel Dubai
#322 of 542 in Dubai
97 reviews
The Creek
Astoria Hotel
Astoria Hotel
#326 of 542 in Dubai
179 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hyatt Regency Dubai
#69 of 542 in Dubai
2,274 reviews
Panorama Hotel Bur Dubai
#445 of 542 in Dubai
121 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about Moscow Hotel

Address: Moscow Hotel 17 St | PO Box 119911 - Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Price Range: $58 - $115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Moscow Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 138
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Agoda, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets and TripOnline SA so you can book your Moscow Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#270 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Moscow Hotel staff and other travellers.
8 questions
Ask a question
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
2 months ago
Hyderabad, India
2 months ago
Islamabad, Pakistan
6 months ago

See all questions (8)

Questions? Get answers from Moscow Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“never stay in this hotel”
  • beds lever was not locked
  • bed has spots & stains
  • pot with hair
vikb4u, 18 Mar 2017 | Read review
““My main clients are businessmen from all parts of the world and local Arabs. That shocks some people when I tell them.”
persianescort, 11 Feb 2017 | Read review
“top floors, due loud music from restaurant and night club”
julijax, 28 Oct 2016 | Read review
“all things is bad”
MasihAfzali, 6 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Book a higher floor room if you wish to sleep well”
SWICKR, 16 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Expedia.com
US$34* /night
View Deal
Agoda.comUS$34
Booking.comUS$34
PricelineUS$34
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates