We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Rose Garden Hotel Apartments - Bur Dubai

Travellers' Choice award winner
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Rose Garden Hotel Apartments - Bur Dubai
Rose Garden Hotel Apartments - Bur Dubai
Panoramas (17)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

212 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Rose Garden Hotel Apartments - Bur Dubai
See the most recent reviews
Showing 175: English reviews
Reviewed 16 October 2016 via mobile

My family and I recently visited Dubai. We stayed at the rose garden apartments. We were very pleasantly surprised with the accommodation. The size of the rooms was huge and more than adequate for our needs. The accommodation is close to the mall of the Emirates. Which also has the rail link to other parts of Dubai. Although the accommodation...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mike W
RoseGardenBurDubai, Front Office Manager at Rose Garden Hotel Apartments - Bur Dubai, responded to this review

Warm greetings from the Rose Garden Hotel Apartments . Thank you very much for your recent stay with us. We appreciate your comments on our facilities , Location and Staff. Hope you had a pleasant stay with us to the maximum. Looking forward to welcome you once again, and assuring our best service.

burdwan
Reviewed 12 October 2016 via mobile

Xclnt location close to metro n just opp the parking lot on G level of burjuman centre n yet on a very quiet street.staff very friendly n always smiling esoecially Javed. Huge 2 bedroomed apt with a kitchen which had all basics including a washing machine n dish washer.2 ensuite bathrooms + 1 extra toilet... Everything was just very good.highly...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank tuhinBurdwan
RoseGardenBurDubai, Front Office Manager at Rose Garden Hotel Apartments - Bur Dubai, responded to this review

Warm Greetings from Rose Garden Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai. Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are so delighted to know that you liked everything and it had made us to feel so great. We will try our best to keep the services above our guests expectations. Looking forward to welcome you Once again and assuring our Best...

Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 10 October 2016 via mobile

Visited Dubai for tourism and stayed with family. Apartment-hotel is close to Burjman mall & metro station ( few min walk) Families super market is at a stone's throw & Carrefour is within the mall. Peaceful locality and good connectivity. Hotel is hygienically maintained and offers service staff is quick in attending to the needs.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Sikazim
RoseGardenBurDubai, Front Office Manager at Rose Garden Hotel Apartments - Bur Dubai, responded to this review

Greetings from Rose Garden Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Thank you for your recent stay with us. We greatly appreciate your comments regarding the Location, Service and professionalism of our staff. Your comments have added value to our property. Looking forward to welcome you once again and assuring our best service.

Reykjavik, Iceland
Reviewed 30 September 2016

Stayed for 5 nights just loved it, Very neat and clean, it looks just like in photos, Very good staff always helpful, special thanks to Zareef who works in front desk, he gave us directions how to go to tourist places and made us feel good, looking forward to see you again.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Páll E
RoseGardenBurDubai, Front Office Manager at Rose Garden Hotel Apartments - Bur Dubai, responded to this review

Warm Greetings from Rose Garden Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai. Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking your valuable time to share your feelings and expressions. We are glad to know that our team member Mr. Zareef has provided extraordinary service to you, Hope you enjoyed the stay with us and we expect your arrival again to...

Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Reviewed 17 September 2016

The hotel/apartment is located in the busy Burjumaan area, right behind the shopping center and nearby Burjumaan metro station. Very clean and spacious property. The one bedroom apartment was spacious enough for 3 of us and had all amenities from cooking to cleaning and washing. The apartment was cleaned everyday and all things around were neat and clean. Roof top...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank drsundar80
RoseGardenBurDubai, Front Office Manager at Rose Garden Hotel Apartments - Bur Dubai, responded to this review

Greetings from Rose Garden Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Thank you for your recent stay with us. We greatly appreciate your comments regarding the Location, facilities, and Cleaning , Your comments have added value to our property. we regret for the inconvenience on day one, hope it got rectified quickly and rest of your stay was comfortable. Regarding Car parking we...

Doha, Qatar
Reviewed 14 September 2016

Ample space, clean and comfortable, 5 mins. walk from Burjuman shopping center which is attached to the Metro system. Perfect to use as a base for visiting Dubai, although some might say it is a little out of reach of say the Marina. No complaints at the price, friendly staff and free wi-fi. Something should be done about the smell...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Johan S
RoseGardenBurDubai, Front Office Manager at Rose Garden Hotel Apartments - Bur Dubai, responded to this review

Greetings from Rose Garden Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai. Thank you very much for your recent stay with us. We are pleased to read your comment and we will strive hard to keep the services above our guest expectations. Looking forward to welcome you and assuring our best service.

Johannesburg, South Africa
Reviewed 9 September 2016

We were picked up by the hotel driver at the airport. He was waiting on time and delivered us to the hotel without a glitch. At the hotel we were awaited by friendly JAVEED with some cold refreshments and booked in very sufficiently by ABDULSACAM. The two bedroom apartment was HUGE. Well equipped kitchen, two bedrooms with a bathroom each....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jan C
RoseGardenBurDubai, Front Office Manager at Rose Garden Hotel Apartments - Bur Dubai, responded to this review

Warm Greetings from Rose Garden Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai. Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking your valuable time to share your feelings and expressions. We are glad to know that you enjoyed the stay with us and our team member Mr. Abdul Salam / Javeed/ Ali has provided extraordinary service to you, we expect your...

Reviewed 22 August 2016 via mobile

We have stayed there for 6 nights, they have cleaned the rooms every day,changed the towels and even wash the dishes😀The man at the reception was very helpful and nice.I recomand this hotel ,it is just perfect for a big family😊😊

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AndreaSalagean
RoseGardenBurDubai, Front Office Manager at Rose Garden Hotel Apartments - Bur Dubai, responded to this review

Greetings from Rose Garden Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai. Thank you very much for your recent stay with us. We are pleased to read your comment and we will strive hard to keep the services above our guest expectations. Looking forward to welcome you at Rose Garden and assuring our best service .

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 10 August 2016

I have stayed at this hotel apartment quite a few times (8+ times). My company used to book it when I visited Dubai for my work purposes. Following are my views towards them: 1) Area / Locality: Hotel is located in very famous location i.e. just behind Burjuman mall and its just 5 min walk away from metro station. It...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Puneet D
RoseGardenBurDubai, Front Office Manager at Rose Garden Hotel Apartments - Bur Dubai, responded to this review

Warm greetings from the Rose Garden Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai. Thank you very much for your recent stay with us & Being our loyal guest. We do appreciate your comments on our facilities ,Location, service and our staff. Hope you had a pleasant stay with us to the maximum and Your comments have added value to our property. we looking...

Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Reviewed 8 August 2016

I been staying at this property in past as well. The staff is cooperative and the facility has their own free parking. The free wifi is not very good and needs improvement. Also this time around there was some construction going on so sleep was not very comfortable. Apart from that everything about this hotel is good.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tariq M
RoseGardenBurDubai, Front Office Manager at Rose Garden Hotel Apartments - Bur Dubai, responded to this review

Warm Greetings from Rose Garden Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai. Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking your valuable time to share your feeling by writing this review about us. We greatly appreciate your comments regarding the position and professionalism of our staff, at the same time we have noted the comments on Internet & Construction Noise...

259 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (111)
Viewed
Room/Suite (23)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (77)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (143)
Viewed
Amenities (7)
Viewed
One Bedroom Apartment (37)
Viewed
Pool (9)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Studio Apartment (29)
Viewed
The Hotel (10)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Apartment (48)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
19.1 km away
Rose Garden Hotel Apartments - Al Barsha
8.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express Dubai - Safa Park
0.2 km away
Raviz Center Point Hotel
Raviz Center Point Hotel
#184 of 543 in Dubai
164 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Savoy Park Hotel Apartments
0.2 km away
Savoy Crest Exclusive Hotel Apartments
19.0 km away
Centro Barsha
Centro Barsha
#80 of 543 in Dubai
901 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
If you are looking for class, comfort and convenience without compromise, then Rose Garden promises to please you with 56 delightfully furnished studio, 1 & 2 bedroom executive apartments with full service facilities. Strategically Located in Bur Dubai's business area within the shadow of Burjuman shopping mall, 5 minutes away from the Dubai Creek. All the guests at our Hotel Apartment will enjoy the following complimentary value added Leisure facilities: - Swimming Pool, Health Club, Sauna, and Steam Room ... more   less 

Additional Information about Rose Garden Hotel Apartments - Bur Dubai

Address: Behind Burjuman Shopping Mall/Citi Bank | Bur Dubai, Dubai 44401, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Price Range: $92 - $461 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Rose Garden Hotel Apartments - Bur Dubai 3*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Odigeo, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Rose Garden Hotel Apartments - Bur Dubai reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rose Garden Dubai
Hotel Style:
#93 Family Hotel in Dubai
#105 Spa Hotel in Dubai
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Rose Garden Hotel Apartments - Bur Dubai staff and other travellers.
14 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (14)

Questions? Get answers from Rose Garden Hotel Apartments - Bur Dubai staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Choose room on upper floors with Balcany”
 of 5 bubbles PuneTraveler_12, 23 Nov 2016 | Read review
“we stayed in 502 and found it good.”
 of 5 bubbles AmitsReveiw, 12 Nov 2016 | Read review
“rooms in higher floors might be the best”
 of 5 bubbles Sandymoun, 8 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Clean rooms, home feeling”
 of 5 bubbles Puneet_Darji, 10 Aug 2016 | Read review
“We had many windows on the 3rd floor towards the back.”
 of 5 bubbles CAS555, 9 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay