We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Tamani Hotel Marina

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Tamani Hotel Marina
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

486 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 364: English reviews
Start your review of Tamani Hotel Marina
 Click to rate
halifax england
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Business trip booked a single room , bed is just a bit smaller than a double bed , room average, location very good marina 2 minutes walk beach 15 minutes. Overall service great .did not use the pool cannot comment.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank michael078
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel apartments is an excellent choice for short stay, budgeted stays and most importantly for long stays. The staff is great always helpful. The location is fantastic, easy access to the marina area the beaches the high way if you need to get down down, if you need to go to Abu Dhabi and if...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gloria B
welawa, General Manager at Tamani Hotel Marina, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Gloria, Thank you for choosing TAMANI Marina Hotel & Hotel apartment and thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback it is always highly appreciated. We have conducted an investigation regarding the Tour and the result was that the activity which you booked was cancelled due to bad weather. However, the tour company is...

Budapest, Hungary
Reviewed 1 week ago

The single room I booked was quite small, but adequate. Cleanliness was sub par. The carpet was dirty when I arrived and stayed that way. The sauna was designed for midgets - seriously, I'm average height, but I could not lie down on the top bench without putting my legs up the wall. The indoor pool was ok, but it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tbgb_bp
welawa, General Manager at Tamani Hotel Marina, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing TAMANI Marina Hotel and thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback it is always highly appreciated. We do hope you had a pleasant time in Dubai and with your stay at TAMANI Marina Hotel. As for the remarks you had we have recently renovated the third floor in...

St Albans, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Checked in early with no problems. Room was on the 24th floor. A big 2 bed apartment with great size bedrooms and 3/ 4 bathrooms. All very clean. Kitchen had everything you need. Staff very friendly and helpful. Good size outdoor pool and added bonus of an indoor pool which due to the poor weather we have used. Great location...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank wakeybaby
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I had an amazing stay! They give me an upgrade and i had a great room! The swimming pool is Nice and the staff was great! For sure i Will stay again in This hotel! I recommand This hotel to everyone. Its good to stay alone but its very Nice for families aswell! Thanks for everything

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nancysmitd
Huntington, West Virginia
Reviewed 21 January 2017

Note, this is a furnished apartment not a hotel. I stayed in the hotel for the Dubai Marathon 2017. The biggest issue I faced as the small bed. When booking online, I chose a queen size, but when I checked -in I was told that all beds in the hotel are double size (not even). I requested a glass and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank moaaz500
welawa, General Manager at Tamani Hotel Marina, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing TAMANI Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartment. We highly appreciate the time taken to provide us your valuable feedback. Its indeed worrying that your last stay in Dubai was not a pleasant one. We understand the booking you made was for a single room which is equipped with a single bed. We take corrective...

Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Reviewed 17 January 2017

We picked this hotel mainly for its location in the Dubai Marina area, which is where we wanted to be. But it turned out to be a happy choice. Our two-bedroom apartment on the 42nd floor was much larger than expected with a spacious living and dining area, a large and fairly well-equipped kitchen, two fair-sized bedrooms (one with a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ajoseph53
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 January 2017 via mobile

I booked a self catering apartment for my in laws which slept 4 (1 large double bed and 2 large single beds) plus extra space in the lounge area. Walking into the place were thought maybe they had been upgraded to a much larger fancier apartment but turns out it was just amazing! Would definitly recommend this place. Staff were...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank hartleyhare21
Keila, Estonia
Reviewed 13 January 2017 via mobile

We got stranded in Dubai on our way to Goa for New Years Eve and selected this hotel on a whim and rather good reviews. Spacious rooms, very helpful staff - especially Mr. Abdo who made our misfortune a rather nice experience by providing us with aroom that had a nice cisty view as we could not go out due...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vsevolod
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 7 January 2017

This hotel has a great location, the staff were friendly. The pool was certainly great for the kids to enjoy. Even if you ask a simple question to staff, they are ready to guide you in any way possible. I stayed in this hotel twice with my family, we even cooked our own meals in kitchen in the hotel apartment.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank reemaluzri123

621 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (273)
Viewed
Room/Suite (45)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (22)
Viewed
View from Room (27)
Viewed
Dining (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Other (144)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (311)
Viewed
Amenities (11)
Viewed
Pool (12)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
The Hotel (15)
Viewed
Three Bedroom Suite (150)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Suite (113)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (37)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (8)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
Arjaan by Rotana
#165 of 544 in Dubai
423 reviews
The Marina
Dubai Marriott Harbour Hotel & Suites
Media One Hotel Dubai
#149 of 544 in Dubai
2,366 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Marina
The Westin Dubai Mina Seyahi Beach Resort & Marina
The Marina
InterContinental Dubai Marina
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Conference Facilities
  • Airport Transportation
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Overlooking the Palm Island, the five star business and leisure hotel has the distinction of being the first Islamic all-suites hotel in Dubai. Located right at the heart of the commercial business hub of Dubai Marina it offers a sought after landmark for stylish meetings, and a sanctuary of relaxing vacation trips.Each of our business hotel 55 storey’s evokes a unique breathe of the Palm and Marina Waters, epitomizing nothing but discrete luxury, make it your perfect choice for hosting successful meetings, business gatherings or enjoying a leisure trip.Our warm, relaxed atmosphere embraces the distinctiveness of Dubai’s local culture. Combined with the variety of services offered, it is easy to create your own unique, memorable experiences.Come and visit Tamani Hotel Marina in the heart of the prestigious modern area of Dubai ... more   less 

Additional Information about Tamani Hotel Marina

Address: Al Naseem St | Dubai Marina, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Price Range: $186 - $1,272 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Tamani Hotel Marina 5*
Number of rooms: 245
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Tamani Hotel Marina reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Tamani Hotel Dubai
Hotel Style:
#135 Family Hotel in Dubai
#193 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Tamani Hotel Marina staff and other travellers.
15 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (15)

Questions? Get answers from Tamani Hotel Marina staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Nice to get higher room overlooking the sea.Main road can get busy.”
 of 5 bubbles M6363QWandrewb, 29 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Best huge rooms”
 of 5 bubbles AbdulQader7, 12 Dec 2016 | Read review
“No view from Basis category Room”
 of 5 bubbles hardik409, 23 Oct 2016 | Read review
“all the rooms are good”
 of 5 bubbles UmKhadija, 24 Aug 2016 | Read review
“all are ok”
 of 5 bubbles bruvan, 3 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5