Flora Al Barsha Mall Of The Emirates

Flora Al Barsha Mall Of The Emirates

Sheikh Zayed Road Near Mall Of The Emirates, Dubai 8088 United Arab Emirates
Traveller (576)
  Executive Suite
Room & Suite (102)
10
Dining (13)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#148 of 819 hotels in Dubai
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Flora Al Barsha Dubai is the newest addition to Flora Hospitality collection of luxury hotels and hotel apartments, located in a prime location on Sheikh Zayed Road in Al Barsha near the famous Mall of the Emirates and Ski Dubai, at a walking distance to Metro Station Mall of the Emirates and 30 minutes drive from Dubai International Airport. Flora Al Barsha Hotel's Central location, gives easy access to Dubai’s premier lifestyle destinations such as Dubai's magnicent beaches, Dubai Marina, Jumeirah Beach Residence and The Walk, Dubai Media and Internet City, Jebel Ali Free Zone, making it as much as a place to stay and relax as a destination for business travel.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Coffee shop
Kids stay free
Airport transportation
Conference facilities
Wifi
Hot bath
Rooftop pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Shuttle bus service
Taxi service
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Non-smoking hotel
Doorperson
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Bidet
Electric kettle
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English, Arabic, Hindi

Location

Sheikh Zayed Road Near Mall Of The Emirates, Dubai 8088 United Arab Emirates
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 95 out of 100
95
Dubai Airport
22.9 km
See all flights
Dubai World Central - Al Maktoum International Airport
22.3 km
See all flights
Mall of the Emirates
6 minDubai Metro
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles1,676 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Flora Al Barsha Mall of the Emirates receives accolades for its exceptional cleanliness and inviting atmosphere, with numerous guests commending the spotless rooms and the warm, professional service. While the hotel's location near shopping and transit is a highlight for many, earning praise for convenience, some guests have mixed feelings about the value, citing varying experiences with room maintenance and service. Despite this, the spaciousness and comfort of the rooms stand out, although a few visitors have noted the occasional need for replenishments and attention from management.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Inviting
Rooms
Spacious
Value
Polarizing
Cleanliness
Spotless
Service
Friendly
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveller reviews for more details and information.
1,676Review55Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,304
  • 250
  • 68
  • 22
  • 32
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Eric The Boy Wanderer wrote a review Dec 2020
Dubai, United Arab Emirates6 contributions9 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
It's our first time to stay with my fiance in Flora Al Barsha Hotel at the Mall and I can tell that this is not our last. We were surprised by the interior of the room..spotless, cozy, comfy bed, everything is just impeccable. The location is superb..only a few minutes walk to Mall of Emirates. My only concern is the TV channels, only limited channels for English movies but it's okay since we have fast wifi connection so NetFlix saves our boredom.
The staff is accommodating too, from housekeeping to room service, which they deliver our order within a few minutes, but most of all to Mr. Rahul of Frontdesk, he handles our check-in professionally, very accommodating and easy to get with. I can tell that he's one of the assets in your good company. Kudos to you Mr. Rahul.
We will definitely come back and recommend this to our friends. Thank you so much for accommodating us at Flora Al Barsha Hotel At The Mall.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jikku John, Other at Flora Al Barsha Mall Of The Emirates
Responded May 16, 2021
Dear Guest, Greetings from Flora Hospitality. Thank you for taking the time out to review us and sharing your feedback. We are delighted to hear that you had a wonderful experience with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the hotel facilities and services and we will work on your feedback on TV channels. We are pleased to know that you appreciated our team’s spirit and passion in caring for guests. We will surely pass these compliments along to our team as it serves for a great motivation to continue giving excellent service. It was a great pleasure having you with us and we hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon. Thanks & Regards Jikku John Mathew Cluster Director of Operations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sherine Badran wrote a review Aug 2021
4 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Reception staff were wonderful. Thank you Mohamed Fouad, Ajay and Lakshmi for your hospitality and the room upgrade.
Breakfast was amazing and a very good value for money. A special thank you to chef Mohamed.
Location is excellent.

The leather part of the bed and sofa had many torn patches. They need repair.
They only provided two bottles of water daily, any extra bottles are with extra charges!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jikku John, General Manager at Flora Al Barsha Mall Of The Emirates
Responded Jan 18, 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with Flora Al Barsha Hotel and for taking the time to update the feedback of your stay upon departure. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience with us and at the same time we greatly appreciate your comments and the concerns mentioned. We assure you that the same has been taken with the respective department and staff for due correction and improvement. We deeply regret for the inconvenience and we promise you that you will experience the corrective actions on your future visits with us. Once again we thank you for highlighting the areas of improvements for us and we look forward to welcome you back with us soon. Thanks & Regards, Jikku John Mathew Cluster Director of Operations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Dr Devaki wrote a review Feb 2022
2 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed for 10days with my family. We arrived early morning at the hotel, tired and sleepy. Completely forgot to book the hotel one day earlier so that we can check in early. Laxmi helped us to book the room and manage to check in. Laxmi was every helpful and friendly during our stay. He attended to all our requests. Since Laxmi is on the night shift, Pranjal was there to assist us during day time. He printed our vaccination, PCR and Home quarantine documents for our travel. Even gave me advice on where to shop for souvenirs.

The breakfast was good, with a lot of variety. Close to the Mall of Emirates and the Metro station. The shuttle bus provided by the hotel to Expo 2020 was very convenient. We saved a lot of money on transport because our visit was mainly to Expo 2020.

The hotel needs to improve on giving us better quality toiletries, the bath soap and shampoo was so bad that I need to purchase one. Other than that I will surely recommend it to others.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jikku John, General Manager at Flora Al Barsha Mall Of The Emirates
Responded Feb 8, 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for your great comments and appreciation after your recent stay with us. My team and I deem it a privilege to have served you and we are delighted to read such a wonderful review from you. We are happy to learn from your feedback that you had one of the best hotel experience at Flora Al Barsha. Along with that we have noted the feedback on where we need to improve further. Rest assured that it will be taken with its due importance and you will experience the changes on your future visits. We thank you for sharing it with us and we look forward to welcome you back on your next trip. Thanks & Regards Jikku John Mathew Cluster Director of Operations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Paul Kiyingi wrote a review Jan 2020
Kampala, Uganda4 contributions5 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
In a city where the service industry is choke full of options, Flora Al Barsha, located round the corner from Mall Of The Emirates, is a budget hotel offering great amenities and services at a surprisingly low cost. The rooms are spacious and the beds comfortable and huge. The bathroom and shower albeit lacking a fan or heated mirrors is large and modern.

There is ample closet space, ironing board and an assortment of complimentary teas and coffees.

In-house facilities comprise a business-center, coffee station, salon and restaurant.

The staff is amiable and genuine in their endeavor to serve.

Although I enjoyed my stay with no special complaint to speak of whatsoever, I'd look elsewhere next time for a more modern setting.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jikku J, Cluster Director of Operations Flora Hospitality at Flora Al Barsha Mall Of The Emirates
Responded Apr 4, 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with Flora Al Barsha Hotel and for taking the time to update the feedback of your stay upon departure. We are so glad to hear that you had a memorable and wonderful stay with us. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. The hotel is located in the new Dubai, adjacent to the famous Mall of Emirates and in close proximity to Downtown Dubai and Jumeirah beach. MOE & Sharaf DG metro stations are just few foot steps away from the hotel. Your kind appreciation has been duly conveyed to the team and it’s a great motivation for them. We look forward to welcome you back soon with us. Thanks & Regards, Jikku John Mathew Cluster Director of Operations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
unmemfeo wrote a review Jan 2022
Sydney, Australia41 contributions7 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Outstanding staff: the cleaner Jaffa and receptionist Lashmi. Very attentive and always greet me with their greatest smile. Jaffa is always hardworking cleaning every room on my floor working from the time I left hotel in the morning till the time I returned to the hotel around night time. I hope the hotel recognize his effort and hard work and treat him well. Lashmi was very obliging and professional when I asked him to print out my PCR test result at midnight and very polite too. Checking in and out was hassle free and quick. Rooftop swimming pool and jacuzzi are heated at perfect temperature during this cool season. I can even swim at night time without feeling cold at all. Breakfast was good and plenty of hot food. Staff are always attentive and polite. The only complain I have is the rooftop swimming pool window direction was facing East towards Burj Khalifa only, missing out the beautiful sunset in the west. Otherwise it would be amazing to be enjoy the great view from there. Highly recommended to people who enjoy shopping as Mall of Emirates, metro station and bus stops are just next to it. Look forward to my next stay.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: Enjoy the hospitality of this luxury hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jikku John, General Manager at Flora Al Barsha Mall Of The Emirates
Responded Feb 4, 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for sparing your valuable time to review Flora Al Barsha on TripAdvisor and for also choosing to stay with us. The entire team is delighted to receive such wonderful feedback and to learn that your experience at our hotel was simply amazing and fabulous. Thank you for commenting on the service put up by the team and on the entire facilities. The team is our strength and your generous praise will encourage them to continue their efforts in creating everlasting memories for our guests. The entire team look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon with us. Thanks & Regards Jikku John Mathew Cluster Director of Operations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ROBERT S wrote a review Mar 2020
2 contributions2 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
First the negatives:
1. Room cleaning a little erratic. Stayed for 4 nights and on two occasions, card left on door during day - even when we were out - stating 'room not cleaned as we respect your privicy and did not want to disturb'. There was a number for complaints but as it was late and we were tired we did not pursue.

2. Our room was on the 1st floor, which was something of a problem when it came to getting hot water quickly. Apparently, hot water comes from 7th floor so taps on bath and sink had to be left to run for about 5mins before any hot water came through. If you went back a few minutes later and wanted hot water, you had to go through the same process again. Very inconvenient. I never did get water hot enough for a shave!

3. Shower floor recess is too shallow so after having a shower, water leaks out onto the bathroom floor. However, in room we had, there was a shower over the bath which saved the problem.

Positives:

1. Nice size room

2. Convenient location. Just over the road from Mall of Emirates with a large choice of restaurants and shops.

3. An easy 9 min walk away from Sharaf DG metro station.

4. Good buffet breakfast with lots of choice.

5. The number one plus, fantastic staff, especially at front desk and in the restaurant. Very friendly, helpful and professional. For us, it made the stay positive despite the negatives.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Perhaps a room located on the 6th or 5th floors might be better when it comes to getting hot...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jikku J, Cluster Director of Operations Flora Hospitality at Flora Al Barsha Mall Of The Emirates
Responded Apr 2, 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for the feedback on your stay at the Flora Al Barsha Hotel. At the outset please accept our humble apologies for the inconvenience caused during your stay with us. To go deeper in to your comment on the services delivered by the team members may we request you to give us your stay details of reservation & room no stayed in along with the details by a mail to barshafeedback@florahospitality.com Your mail will help us to improve ourselves for the future guests of the Hotel & once again my apologies for the dissatisfied stay. Thanks & Regards Jikku John Mathew Cluster Director of Operations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Trip21378 wrote a review Sep 2021
Karachi, Pakistan1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife and I stayed in the Executive Suite for 5 days during a business trip to Dubai. . The suite was spacious in size with basic functional furnishing and offered good value for money. The hotel is well located near the Mall of the Emirates and taxis were easily available at all times. The staff both at the reception and housekeeping were helpful at all times.

The only negative was the spread and quality of the Buffet Breakfast.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jikku John, General Manager at Flora Al Barsha Mall Of The Emirates
Responded Jan 18, 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with Flora Al Barsha Hotel and for taking the time to update the feedback of your stay upon departure. We are so glad to hear that you had a memorable and wonderful stay with us. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We have noted the comments on the breakfast spread and we offer a wide choice with a cyclic menu considering the in house nationality mix. However we will ask the kitchen team to ensure some more variety and choices while we revise the same soon. Your kind appreciation has been duly conveyed to the team and it’s a great motivation for them. We look forward to welcome you back soon with us. Thanks & Regards, Jikku John Mathew Cluster Director of Operations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
RashedNageeb wrote a review Jul 2022
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia75 contributions59 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Love the hotel, friendly staff we took the executive suite clean room 👍🏼 Great location next to mall of emirate 2 mins on foot
Definitely I’m coming back and book with them

There’s one time on 12/7 the house keeping outdone themselves they cleaned the room so well they even arranged my clothes 🤣

There’s just couple of things I didn’t like
First the refrigerator wasn’t cold although we told them to fix it but it still the same.

Second The parking is so tight you could hit one car or two even the ram to exit the parking is so narrow so be careful.

Third Didn’t like the way they put the Soap, shampoo & shower Gel
They put it in a dispenser but if you ask for a soap they’ll bring it to you 👍🏼

Last but not least the Room service was terrible we ordered a club sandwich and they said there’s no Eggs, really? No eggs? You can just buy some from Carrefour it’s behind the hotel they said Only chicken and it was dry, the orange juice was a disaster there’s no taste it was like water
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jikku John, General Manager at Flora Al Barsha Mall Of The Emirates
Responded Dec 23, 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay with Flora Al Barsha Hotel and for taking your valuable time to highlight your comments, as it is only with guest feedback that we can improve upon our services. Though it is our constant endeavor to provide services of the highest order, at this instance, it appears that we have fallen short of that standard. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused with regards to the concerns addressed. We have already taken up the feedback very seriously and corrective action will be taken for sure. I personally assure you of our best services in the future and the entire team at Flora Al Barsha request you to give us another chance to serve you better. Thanks & Regards Jikku John Mathew Cluster Director of Operations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Maria José A wrote a review Dec 2022
5 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Everything was comfortable, the service was always great. Sauraph , The cleaning guy was very friendly and always helped us with our room, we brought our bikes and they were really helpful keeping them in the luggage room and taking them out every time we needed them. Would definitely recommend! Room 302.
Lakshmi from the reception was also great.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jikku John, General Manager at Flora Al Barsha Mall Of The Emirates
Responded Dec 20, 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with Flora Al Barsha Hotel and for taking the time to update the feedback of your stay upon departure. We are so glad to hear that you had a memorable and wonderful stay with us. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. Your kind appreciation has been duly conveyed to the team and it’s a great motivation for them. We look forward to welcome you back soon with us. Thanks & Regards, Jikku John Mathew Cluster Director of Operations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Issam Al-Hiti wrote a review Dec 2021
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Missing Verity of recipes for the breakfast.
Better to allocate (meeting area) for business conference.
Better to equip bathroom with disposable can of different kinds of shampoos.
More entertainment channels like movies.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jikku John, General Manager at Flora Al Barsha Mall Of The Emirates
Responded Jan 18, 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor about your recent stay with us. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We have noted your kind grading on areas we have to improve on and on which we can certainly do better. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcome you back with us on your next trip. Thanks & Regards Jikku John Mathew Cluster Director of Operations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Asbanaah A asked a question Dec 2021
5 contributions2 helpful votes
Hi, do you have a washing machine in the room ?
Answer from Jikku John Mathew
Dubai, United Arab Emirates13 contributions9 helpful votes
No we provide laundry services for the guest.
Asbanaah A asked a question Dec 2021
5 contributions2 helpful votes
Do you have a washing machine in the room ?
Paul asked a question May 2020
Coventry, United Kingdom10 contributions17 helpful votes
What is the price of the Breakfast
Paul asked a question Feb 2020
Coventry, United Kingdom10 contributions17 helpful votes
do you have a free shuttle bus to La Mer beach ?
Alotaibi M wrote a tip May 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Great services "
Read full review
IRENED6891 wrote a tip Mar 2024
Rome, Italy111 contributions56 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Try the hairdresser, the SPA everything is perfect. Also the bar and restaurant. "
Read full review
Kathleen G wrote a tip Jan 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Professionalism of staff"
Read full review
Naveed K wrote a tip Dec 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Very good hotel"
Read full review
Muhammad S wrote a tip Dec 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Excellent"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Dubai area.
PRICE RANGE
C$96 - C$155 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United Arab EmiratesEmirate of DubaiDubaiAl Barsha / Al Barsha 1
NUMBER OF ROOMS
186
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Flora Al Barsha Mall Of The Emirates - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Flora Al Barsha Mall Of The Emirates
Which popular attractions are close to Flora Al Barsha Mall Of The Emirates?
Nearby attractions include Mall of the Emirates (0.4 km), Ski Dubai (0.2 km), and Ski Dubai (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Flora Al Barsha Mall Of The Emirates?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Flora Al Barsha Mall Of The Emirates?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Flora Al Barsha Mall Of The Emirates?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, breakfast, and free instant coffee during their stay.
Is parking available at Flora Al Barsha Mall Of The Emirates?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Flora Al Barsha Mall Of The Emirates?
Conveniently located restaurants include Nando's Mall of the Emirates, Tribes, and Gharana.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Flora Al Barsha Mall Of The Emirates?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Flora Al Barsha Mall Of The Emirates have airport transportation?
Yes, Flora Al Barsha Mall Of The Emirates offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Flora Al Barsha Mall Of The Emirates?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Flora Al Barsha Mall Of The Emirates offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Flora Al Barsha Mall Of The Emirates?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Hindi, and Arabic.
All Dubai HotelsDubai Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in DubaiHotels near Flora Al Barsha Mall Of The Emirates
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars