We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Crystal Inn Hotel - Suites

Save
Room & Suite (14)
Pool & Beach (2)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
4.0
4 reviews
  • Excellent50%
  • Very good25%
  • Average0%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible25%
20 Feb 2018
“Nice Indoor Heated Pool”
15 May 2018
“A great value, nice rooms, friendly staff.”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (4)
Filter reviews
4 results
Traveller rating
2
1
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
2
1
0
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
Reviewed May 15, 2018

My stay at Crystal Inn was pleasant. It's a good value - lower priced than other, comparable hotels. My room was nice, clean and had a modern, contemporary design. Most hotels in this price range feature a continental breakfast, but Crystal Inn has a full...More

Thank ch70012
Reviewed February 20, 2018

Checked in for 3 days, definitely had a good stay, especially enjoyed the indoor heated pool and I mean the water was heated, spa was under renovation. WiFi was also great, better speed than lot of expensive hotel rooms. The manager Eric went out of...More

Thank Paul S
Response from Alopi P, General Manager at Crystal Inn Hotel - SuitesResponded March 20, 2018

We are glad you enjoyed your stay, hope to see you in the near future.

Reviewed February 6, 2018

Wish I could give a 0. The hotel smells musty, the plugs don't charge your phone, rooms are outdated, bedbugs crawl on the wall, customer service is absolutely terrible. Rather than complaining we stayed because it was 45 for one night. Well now we've been...More

1  Thank lilmikeymike
Response from Alopi P, General Manager at Crystal Inn Hotel - SuitesResponded March 20, 2018

I am sorry you had bad experience, however when you came to rent the room you were told that the hotel is 100% non smoking, and you still smoked in the room. The room was clean and you got upset when the hotel charged you...More

Reviewed January 18, 2018

Crystal Inn employees exemplify what customer service should be! Eric handled everything I needed perfectly. Give him a raise! I will definitely book a room here again. Thanks Crystal Inn for offering outstanding hospitality and for your customer focus!

Thank Denise W
Response from Alopi P, General Manager at Crystal Inn Hotel - SuitesResponded March 20, 2018

Thank you for your kind words. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you in the near future.

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Auburn
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Indoor pool
Hot Tub
Details
Price range
US$51 - US$70 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$51 - US$70 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Room & Suite (14)
Pool & Beach (2)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Crystal Inn Hotel - Suites staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"See if they have a newly remodeled room available."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing