We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Siem Reap Garden Inn

156 reviews
Save
Traveller (57)
Room & Suite (38)
Dining (6)
Overview
  • Excellent59%
  • Very good33%
  • Average3%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible3%
29 Jun 2015
“Hotel is closed! Do not book”
28 Jun 2015
“Amazing Place”
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Restaurant
Airport Transportation
2.5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (156)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for Siem Reap Garden Inn
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
130 results
Traveller rating
72
45
6
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
72
45
6
3
4
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 130 reviews
Reviewed 26 February 2014

We got what we expected from Siem Reap Garden Inn. The staff were friendly, and were happy to have a chat with us. Great outdoors area- swimming pool was nice and we made lots of use of the pool table. Location- it was about a...More

Thank Ellie L
Response from Siemreapinn, Manager at Siem Reap Garden InnResponded 10 April 2014

Dear,Ellie L Thank you for choosing Siem Reap Garden Inn during your recent trip to Cambodia and for your review on Trip Advisor. We were all thrilled to read we know and fixed to improved your expectations and you enjoyed our beautiful hotel boutique. Thank...More

Reviewed 31 January 2014 via mobile

Stayed here for 2 nights while in siem reap. Staff were quite helpful (limited English though). Room was clean, pool was clean & cool. Air conditioning worked well. Breakfast was nicely cooked - 2 eggs, toast & coffee. AM staff didn't understand the word "milk"...More

Thank AdelaideRose01
Reviewed 22 January 2014

We've prepaid two rooms for 4 nights so couldn't move out. Nice hotel but had many issues: no hot water, pool was shut down due to the filter failure, electrical system in one room did not work so no air conditioning for one nights and...More

1  Thank Radeko1
Response from Siemreapinn, Manager at Siem Reap Garden InnResponded 10 April 2014

Dear,RadeKo Thank you for choosing Siem Reap Garden Inn during your recent trip to Cambodia and for your review on Trip Advisor. We were all thrilled to read we fixed all the things that was broken before but,Now all the things in the hotel are...More

Reviewed 20 January 2014

Skip this hotel pleaseee..! It does not accept credit cards and I had to shell out cash. The staff barely speak English and we had to resort most of the time to sign language. This hotel is 10-15 minutes' walk away from the Pub and...More

Thank Jobers
Reviewed 5 January 2014

We didn't book enough nights in Siem Reap and was in need of a room at high season. Being stuck without a room this hotel was perfectly up to par. Big clean rooms with comfortable beds. Truly enjoyed our one night stay in the Siem...More

Thank Catherine W
View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345626
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Laundry Service
Shuttle Bus Service
Free Parking
Airport Transportation
Breakfast included
Business Centre with Internet Access
Self-Serve Laundry
Babysitting
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$31 - US$67 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Details
Price range
US$31 - US$67 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (57)
Room & Suite (38)
Dining (6)
Pool & Beach (4)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Siem Reap Garden Inn staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Room Tips
"Deluxe Pool View"
Read review
"Really nice, quaint hotel in lovely garden setting."
Read review
"Be careful of the pictures pictured on the website as they are slightly out if date in terms of room..."
Read review
"Higher floor rooms have less critter visitors."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing