We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
We were staying the 3 bedroom apartment, Karavansara is very near the old market and Pub Street (just a few mins walks), staff are very helpful, but we had some miss understanding about the breakfast included or not.....um...well~ that's fine, just a little bit disappointed....More
the best thing about this hotel is the location specially if you would like to walk around pub street. their hotel rooms are average but lacks proper maintenance as the sink and toilet gets clogged often. wi-fi is also very poor and the pool is...More
We have stayed here for 9 nights . Such a quaint quiet hotel just over the river from the action in Siem reap.. Could not recommend highly enough . Super friendly helpful staff allowed us to feel right at home and a haven after the...More
Cannot fault management or location or service, but hotel needs big capital reinvestment to modernise bathroom, toilet and beds. Cooperative staff were quick to replace stained sheets and pillows but were not able to replace badly stained mattress cover.
1 Thank daventurer
Response from Karavansara-SR, Owner at Karavansara Retreat & ResidencesResponded 25 April 2016
Thank you for your comments. We are in the process of replacing many things at the moment. Safe travels in the future.
US$33 - US$55 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Star rating provided by Expedia.
#46 Romantic Hotel in Siem Reap
#51 Family Hotel in Siem Reap
Non-Smoking Rooms ,
Number of rooms
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Ctrip TA, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotwire, Travelocity and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Karavansara Retreat & Residences reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Response from caroline s | Reviewed this property |
I agree with what has been said. I stayed in a room with no kitchen but chatted to someone while there who said they had a kitchen, I think that was across the road. All I can say is really enjoyed my stay.
Are you sure you want to delete this answer?
"We got a 2 bedroom apartment with full kitchen & dining area. Very comfortable."