We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn Flamingo

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn Flamingo
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

307 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn Flamingo
See the most recent reviews
Showing 273: English reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2015 via mobile

The old saying ...you get what you pay for holds true in this case. Clean room..bed ok..near area attractions , dinning , and shopping. .needs updating but wasn't bad. 2 story hotel with no elevator be prepared to drag your stuff upstairs if needed..used choice points so hey. ..you can't beat free !!!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Pamela S
QI F, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Flamingo, responded to this review

Thank You for taking the timeto write a review. I am glad you found your room to be clean. Housekeeping is a priority for us. Also great to know you enjoyed our location walking distance to the beach, boardwalk, casinos, shopping and restaurants. Hope we will see you again soon.

Mesa, Arizona
Reviewed 8 June 2015

We had a very Clean, comfortable room with good pillows. Typical hot breakfast, clean and we'll stocked. Friendly staff. Well within walking distance of the casinos. The boardwalk, street shopping and local restaurants are also within walking distance.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Seeingtheworld2014
QI F, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Flamingo, responded to this review

Thank You for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your feedback. I am happy to hear you found your room clean, and comfortable with good pillows. Cleanliness and our guest's comfort are important to us. I appreciate your comments about our friendly staff. We take customer service very seriously. I am glad you liked our location walking...

Bloomington, Indiana, United States
Reviewed 3 June 2015

Very reasonable priced hotel. I was very surprised at how inexpensive it was. Good location. Only a block from the boardwalk and the ocean and away from all of the more congested areas. The room was wonderful. My only complaint was the shower with a very short "curb" which allowed a lot of water to leak on to the floor...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank cedso16
QI F, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Flamingo, responded to this review

Thank You for taking the time to write a review. I am glad you found our prices to be reasonable. We do our best to keep our rates affordable. I am happy your room was wonderful and you were impressed with our hotel. It is good to know you enjoyed our complimentary hot continental breakfast. I am sorry you found...

Reviewed 26 May 2015 via mobile

We had a very comfortable stay. The room was clean, my pillow was nice and fluffy. Just restful. We were glad to have the comp. breakfast. Only problem was the noise when you turned the light on in the bathroom. Light off peace and quiet.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank diane v
QI F, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Flamingo, responded to this review

Thank You for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your feedback. I am glad you had a comfortable stay. I am happy you found your room clean and liked the pillows. Unfortunately the noise when you turn the bathroom light on cannot be helped, it is the fan. Nevertheless as you said, turn off the light and...

Rush, New York
Reviewed 26 May 2015

We had booked a non smoking room but this room had definite smokers in it before us. The pillow cases, the sheets, the blankets and even the towels in the bathroom smelled like smoke. The check in staff were great - the hotel was recently remodeled a and on the surface looked nice but when we walked into our room,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kelly P
QI F, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Flamingo, responded to this review

Thank You for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your feedback. I am happy you like our location and found our staff to be great Customer service is very important to us. I wish you would have contacted the front desk about your room so we could have moved you to a different room. We try our...

Reviewed 13 May 2015

Good price and free breakfast!!! I will be there next time still.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tedj2014
QI F, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Flamingo, responded to this review

Thank You for taking the time to write a review. I am happy to hear you found our prices to be good, and the free breakfast a plus. I am glad to know you plan to return. We look forward to seeing you soon, and I promise we will make every effort to make your next stay as comfortable and...

Watertown, New York
Reviewed 1 May 2015

Ienjiyed every minute of my stay here from April26-29. The entire staff was amazingly helpful and friendly. Breakfast was good with some variety. Nieghborhood was quiet and I felt comfortable and enjoyed the shirt walk to the boardwalk and Tropicana's. Will definately stay here again. Thanks for an enjoyable short vacation.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Lia677
QI F, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Flamingo, responded to this review

Thank You for taking the time to write a review. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and were happy with the price. We make every effort to make each guest stay exceed your expectations, and we work hard to keep our rates reasonable. I am happy you found our staff to be friendly and helpful. Customer...

New York City, New York
Reviewed 28 April 2015

Its the only place ill stay in Atlantic city. The breakfast is carb loading fun, and when im on vacation, whats better than amazing english muffins, fresh waffles and butter? the rooms as always are clean. i did notice the mattresses are getting a little runned down. didnt have as a good a sleep as i did in the past....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GiffnChul
QI F, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Flamingo, responded to this review

Thank You for writing a review. I am happy that you stay with us whenever you come to Atlantic City. I am glad you always find your room to be clean. Housekeeping is a priority for us. I am sorry you felt the mattress was not as comfortable as before. We do check the condition of our mattresses regularly for...

Port Ewen, New York
Reviewed 27 April 2015 via mobile

Let me start off by saying I have stayed here many times before and it has always been clean. The customer service has always been lacking. But after this past time I would rather pay a hotel that cares when you give them business. I spent an hour on the phone with a rep to receive no assistance at all....

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Cris N
QI F, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Flamingo, responded to this review

Thank You for writing a review. I apologize your stay with us was not satisfying. First we want you to know we appreciate our return guests and cleanliness and customer service continue to be a priority for us. I am sorry you felt customer service was lacking. We take comments like your seriously, and have spoken to all of our...

Syracuse, New York
Reviewed 24 April 2015

Bad business practices! My reservation was denied when I showed up. I was forced to find alternative accommodations. I was then charged for the next night, which I did not reserve, and denied a refund to my credit card. Basically, I paid for a room that was not available!

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Yuckbug
QI F, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Flamingo, responded to this review

Thank You for taking the time to write a review. I apologize for your less than satisfying experience. Unfortunately you arrived at our property on Saturday when your your reservation was for sunday. We had no rooms to offer you on saturday as we were sold out. It was past the cancellation period for your sunday reservation, and that is...

106 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (81)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (29)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Atlantic City hotels
1.6 km away
The Claridge - a Radisson Hotel
2.2 km away
Courtyard Atlantic City
Courtyard Atlantic City
#7 of 50 in Atlantic City
727 reviews
4.0 km away
Harrah's Resort Atlantic City
Harrah's Resort Atlantic City
#5 of 50 in Atlantic City
15,608 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 km away
Bally's Atlantic City
Bally's Atlantic City
#6 of 50 in Atlantic City
7,615 reviews
1.2 km away
Caesars Atlantic City
Caesars Atlantic City
#3 of 50 in Atlantic City
8,922 reviews
2.0 km away
BEST WESTERN Envoy Inn
BEST WESTERN Envoy Inn
#13 of 50 in Atlantic City
420 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Breakfast Available

Additional Information about Quality Inn Flamingo

Address: 3101 Pacific Ave, Atlantic City, NJ 08401-6228
Region: United States > New Jersey > Jersey Shore > Atlantic City
Price Range: $66 - $322 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Flamingo 2.5*
Number of rooms: 71
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Choice Hotels, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Quality Inn Flamingo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Flamingo Hotel Atlantic City
Flamingo Motel Atlantic City
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn Flamingo staff and other travellers.
10 questions
Ask a question
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
over the rainbow
5 months ago
over a year ago
Quebec City, Canada

See all questions (10)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn Flamingo staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“we were on the parking side, not sure if there's better, but sure had a good night sleep without much noises !”
Spats-Fanny, 4 Sep 2016 | Read review
“We were on the first floor and it was quiet.”
ChrisFabrycki, 1 Sep 2016 | Read review
“check the added on charges for the room before you confirm your reservations.”
M1037SKpeterg, 30 May 2016 | Read review
“Any room is good enough ...”
Bhagyam698, 26 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Get room on ground floor as they only have stairs. Ask for a room with a safe”
gary862, 11 Sep 2015 | Read review
5 of 5