We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Best Western Atlantic City Hotel

Save
Share
1416 Pacific Ave, Atlantic City, NJ 08401-8011
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotel direct offer!$25 Gift Card Promotion
US$180
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-09-30
eDreams
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Booking.com
BestWestern.com
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (78)
Room & Suite (123)
Dining (14)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
Updated 20-11-06 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Updated 20-11-06 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#11 of 51 hotels in Atlantic City
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value

Best Western Envoy Inn is an excellent choice for travellers visiting Atlantic City, offering a family-friendly environment alongside many helpful amenities designed to enhance your stay.

Given the close proximity of popular landmarks, such as New Jersey Korean War Memorial (0.5 km) and Central Pier Arcade (0.5 km), guests of Best Western Envoy Hotel can easily experience some of Atlantic City's most well known attractions.

Atlantic City Best Western offers guests an array of room amenities including a flat screen TV and air conditioning, and getting online is possible, as free wifi is available.

The hotel offers 24 hour front desk, to make your visit even more pleasant. The property also features a fitness center and free breakfast. Guests arriving by vehicle have access to parking.

When you’re feeling hungry, be sure to check out Dock's Oyster House, Harry's Oyster Bar & Seafood, and Atlantic City Bar & Grill, which are some seafood restaurants that are popular with locals and out-of-towners alike.

If you’re looking for things to do, you can check out Atlantic City Boardwalk (0.5 km) or Boardwalk Hall (1.1 km), which are popular attractions amongst tourists, and they are all within walking distance.

Enjoy your stay in Atlantic City!

Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free breakfast
Business Centre with Internet Access
Baggage storage
24-hour front desk
Ironing service
Parking
Wifi
Breakfast buffet
Vending machine
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Safe
Microwave
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Value
Centrally Located
Languages Spoken
English, Hindi, Urdu
Hotel links
Special Offer:$25 Gift Card Promotion
614Reviews15Q+A37Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 187
  • 193
  • 129
  • 54
  • 51
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
keoki21 wrote a review Jan. 2021
New York City, New York1 contribution
Place for Good R&R, there is little disturbance in area, amenities were helpful and needed. Hotel layout was sensible. Hair products were very effective. My hair was immediately detangled, and combed out straight as salon quality.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: January 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Manager, Other at Best Western Atlantic City Hotel
Responded Jan. 20, 2021
Dear keoki, Thank you for your stay at our Hotel. It is heartening to see your appreciation for the amenities. Guest satisfaction is our ultimate reward and you have delighted us. Awaiting your next visit at the earliest. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Read more
ramta2020 wrote a review Dec. 2020
Jersey City, New Jersey1 contribution
Pros: Location Free Wifi Complimentary Breakfast(when available) Cons: Poor Communication. Unfriendly front desk. No Breakfast and No communication in advance. Non existing Lobby. No Business Center No flexibility in check out time. Motel Looking Hotel.Unless this is the only choice you have, please look for other hotels. There are tons of them around the same location with the same or better price and better service. Please note the beds are Full Size if you take the rooms with two beds.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: December 2020
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Manager, Other at Best Western Atlantic City Hotel
Responded Dec. 24, 2020
Dear Ramta, It is disappointing to note that your stay was not satisfactory. We regret the inconvenience due to many unfortunate reasons. Our team will check where we went wrong and will take corrective actions for maximum betterment. We shall appreciate your kind understanding and request a rethinking to visit. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Read more
Seaside196157 wrote a review Aug. 2020
Kirkland, Washington2 contributions
This was the worst hotel experience in my 47 years of life. The roof was collapsing and there were water leaks everywhere. There were pubic hairs on the wall and I had a long black hair stuck to my face after I used the shower towel. My daughter noticed dirt and hair everywhere as well. Our feet were wet from the carpet! The stairs were filthy with food, wrappers, and dirt. The room smelled like mildew and smoke. There was a homeless man outside our window with his hands down his pants. We had to park in a dirt lot with potholes in a very sketchy area because the Main parking Lot was full. When we drove through the main lot, there were two guys at the exit and they wouldn’t move so we could exit and one of them put his hand on our window when they finally moved. The elevator was dirty and smelled like pot and cigarette smoke. Horrible experience! Do not stay here!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: August 2020
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Manager, Other at Best Western Atlantic City Hotel
Responded Aug. 26, 2020
Dear Guest, We are very sorry to read about the poor experience you had during the stay. Please accept our sincere apologies, this is indeed very unfortunate. I fully understand your disappointment and frustration due to the multiple issues you have mentioned. Whatever may be the reasons, we will definitely verify the reality and take actions against the concerned after investigations and steps to prevent such happenings in the future. We would like to inform that this is not a regular feature of our hospitality and we will properly check your comments with the team and implement appropriate solutions to please our guest. I hope you do consider us again in the future as we would love the chance to change your impression of our property. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Read more
samschanck123 wrote a review Aug. 2020
1 contribution
I had a great stay with my boyfriend, room was clean, bed was comfy and overall i had a great experience! Hotel staff was nice and got us in our room quickly. The elevator is a little slow but not bad.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: August 2020
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Manager, Other at Best Western Atlantic City Hotel
Responded Aug. 10, 2020
Hello Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us and the wonderful feedback. Your generosity in appreciating our hotel staff and the dedicated services is very much encouraging. It is our privilege to host guests like you, who makes us run that extra mile towards guest satisfaction. Guests like you are the real ambassadors for our hotel. We will be really excited to welcome you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Read more
Denise E wrote a review Jul. 2020
Bronx, New York1 contribution
I was at a hotel on the beach and they didnt have any microwaves because of the fire hazard they said.After 4 days at that hotel, I decided to stay here The air conditioning, room,and microwave was much better than the hotel I stayed at.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Dhruvesh Patel, Owner at Best Western Atlantic City Hotel
Responded Jul. 25, 2020
Dear Denise, It is really nice to note that you liked the stay and services at our hotel during your recent visit. Glad to see your positive comments which shall definitely motivate us to serve our guests better. We look forward to welcoming you again soon!!! Best Regards, Hotel Manager.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$63 - US$260 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
best western envoy hotel atlantic city, best western atlantic city, atlantic city best western
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
BEST WESTERN Envoy Inn
LOCATION
United StatesNew JerseyJersey ShoreAtlantic City
NUMBER OF ROOMS
76
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Best Western Atlantic City Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Best Western Atlantic City Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Resorts Casino Hotel (0.4 km), Ripley's Believe It or Not! (0.3 km), and MADE Atlantic City Chocolate Bar (0.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Best Western Atlantic City Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and free parking.
What food & drink options are available at Best Western Atlantic City Hotel?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Best Western Atlantic City Hotel?
Yes, free parking and paid private parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Best Western Atlantic City Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Kelsey's, Perry's Cafe & Deli, and Bill's Gyro Souvalki.
Is Best Western Atlantic City Hotel located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.6 km away from the centre of Atlantic City.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Best Western Atlantic City Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Hindi, and Urdu.
Are there any historical sites close to Best Western Atlantic City Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Victory First Presbyterian Deliverance Church (0.5 km).
Is Best Western Atlantic City Hotel accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.