We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Regina Resort

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Regina Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

463 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Regina Resort
See the most recent reviews
Showing 178: English reviews
Cairo, Egypt
Reviewed 8 December 2015

perfect vacation relaxed view every thing is awesome all the facility is just around you pools, beach , water activity , food court , restaurants every thing is perfect smooth check in and check out car lot just perfect

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank gebooo
Regina R, Guest Relations Manager at Regina Resort, responded to this review

Good afternoon! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and also the fact you have taken time to write your review on Trip Advisor. Your feedback is invaluable. We hope you will visit us again in the future. Sincerely, Guest Relation Agent Maria

Moscow, Russia
Reviewed 17 August 2015

The area of the hotel is big and nice.. very very green. The room is big and there are everything what you need, housekeeping clean the room everyday. Very nice beach not big but very clean. The restaurant is good, there is all types of food. And the best thing in this hotel is animation! Agata, Kira, Kristina, Dinara, Yulya,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Veselov D
Regina R, Director of Sales at Regina Resort, responded to this review

Dear Client, Thank you for taking the time to write a review and share us your experience in the Regina Resort We are glad you had a great experience with us and that you found the location is awesome,landscape very green,The size of rooms are big and the Housekeeping cleaning the room everyday and our Restaurant is good and our...

Cairo, Egypt
Reviewed 19 July 2015

Very bad Hotel and very bad Reception Staff Everything is dirty Rooms,Restaurant with very much Cockroaches!! food is very bad also and not tasty!! . Very dirty rooms, careless staff, very bad management. Everything was dirty in the rooms, even the sheets and covers. I don't know how did they rate this resort as four stars? Any how, it was...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Osama570
Regina R, Director of Sales at Regina Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First of all, we would like to thank for the feedback of your stay at our hotel and apologize for the unfortunate incidents that you have brought to our attention. While the lack of service you experienced is unusual and not the standard of our Resort, there is no excuse for such situation, caused by the side of...

Moscow, Russia
Reviewed 19 June 2015

Very bad Hotel and very bad Reception Staff Everything is dirty Rooms,Restaurant with very much Cockroaches!! food is very bad also and not tasty!! . "HAZEM" he work in Reception he was ugly Staff. he ask me for money as a bribe!! .to give me good room and when i pay 20$ for him he scam me and give me...

 Report
Helpful?
7Thank Natalia P
Regina R, Director of Sales at Regina Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First of all, we would like to thank for the feedback of your stay at our hotel and apologize for the unfortunate incidents that you have brought to our attention. While the lack of service you experienced is unusual and not the standard of our Resort, there is no excuse for such situation, caused by the side of...

Latvia
Reviewed 28 May 2015

It was my first time there,but not the first at Egypt,but after what we saw there we promise our kids always back to this hotel,would like to thanks all the staff ,all the manger,ect....really all is clean,hotel is all new inside,food was very nice rooms really clean.we would like to thanks staff from bar and animation.once more we promise to...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Mishutka M
Regina R, Director of Sales at Regina Resort, responded to this review

Dear Client, Thank you for taking the time to write a review and share us your experience in the Regina Resort We are glad you had a great experience with us and your review was very encouraging, we promise you that next time with us in Regina Resort you will find the same service, standard and more, remembering our guest...

Reviewed 24 May 2015 via mobile

Very dirty rooms, careless staff, very bad management. Everything was dirty in the rooms, even the sheets and covers. I don't know how did they rate this resort as four stars? Any how, it was a visit for one time, will not be repeated.

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank wgboz
Regina R, Director of Sales at Regina Resort, responded to this review

Dear Client, First of all, we would like to thank for the feedback of your stay at our hotel and apologize for the unfortunate incidents that you have brought to our attention. While the lack of service you experienced is unusual and not the standard of our Resort, there is no excuse for such situation, caused by the side of...

Hurghada, Egypt
Reviewed 18 May 2015 via mobile

Hotel is located on ideal location . landscape so nice. Green and thy renovated manythings.the have good aquapark .and renovated rooms so good conditions. I was with my family and my children's and we really interested with all hotel staff. Animation team.kidsklub team. Restaurants team and front office team.food is very good.Rooms very good and renovated.i will return back with...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Aymankhalifa2511
Regina R, Director of Sales at Regina Resort, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Ayman, Thank you for taking the time to write a review and share us your experience in the Regina Resort We are glad you had a great experience with us and that you found the location is awesome,landscape so nice, the food is very nice and the staff are friendly, is very encouraging, we promise you that next...

Cairo, Egypt
Reviewed 16 May 2015

its very bad hotel...stuff not frindlly with the guest ...accept the russian beautiful ladys.....or v.i.p....there is nothing clean for the guest ...rooms its bad even for animals .... food im sure if you give for a dog he will never accept it ...belive me guys (never ever think to book in this hotel you will rogret for this )

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank medo427
Regina R, Director of Sales at Regina Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First of all, we would like to thank for the feedback of your stay at our hotel and apologize for the unfortunate incidents that you have brought to our attention. While the lack of service you experienced is unusual and not the standard of our Resort, there is no excuse for such situation, caused by the side of...

Cairo, Egypt
Reviewed 1 May 2015

poor food, bad administration , good place .just reserve it as bed ad breakfast not full board .you will love the view there.of course i don't have to say that if you went to any bazaar you gotta lower the price the the lowest as they will try to deceive you there . Good luck and enjoy your time there.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank mohamed y
Regina R, Guest Relations Manager at Regina Resort, responded to this review

We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and also the fact you have taken time to write your review on Trip Advisor. Your feedback is invaluable. We hope you will visit us again in the future. Sincerely, Guest Relation Maria.

Belgrade, Serbia
Reviewed 4 March 2015

I was in hotel Regina in summer 2008.Hotel has nice beach,garden and location.Food is average,more local than continental.You have vegetables,fruit and sweets,but I did not like choice of meat,it is spicy and not so tasty.If you want better room you have to give 5 euros on reception and you will get it .Generaly,hotel is not so bad,but in european hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank pedjoni1SRB
Regina R, Guest Relations Manager at Regina Resort, responded to this review

We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and also the fact you have taken time to write your review on Trip Advisor. Your feedback is invaluable. We hope you will visit us again in the future. Sincerely, Guest Relation Maria.

697 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (451)
Viewed
View from Room (26)
Viewed
Bathroom (28)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (95)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (74)
Viewed
Room/Suite (56)
Viewed
Dining (13)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (10)
Viewed
2:40
Videos (2)
Viewed
Other (147)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (246)
Viewed
Amenities (24)
Viewed
Aqua Park (12)
Viewed
Bangalos Room (30)
Viewed
Beach (27)
Viewed
Pool (13)
Viewed
Dining (52)
Viewed
Sea View Room (31)
Viewed
Standard Room (31)
Viewed
The Hotel (26)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hurghada hotels
0.7 km away
Bella Vista
Bella Vista
#114 of 229 in Hurghada
498 reviews
0.3 km away
Golden Rose Hotel
Golden Rose Hotel
#154 of 229 in Hurghada
108 reviews
2.5 km away
Bel Air Azur Resort
Bel Air Azur Resort
#75 of 229 in Hurghada
162 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Le Pacha Resort
Le Pacha Resort
#119 of 229 in Hurghada
254 reviews
0.6 km away
MinaMark Beach Resort
MinaMark Beach Resort
#91 of 229 in Hurghada
853 reviews
2.8 km away
Sunny Days Palma De Mirette Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Beachfront
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about Regina Resort

Address: El Kornish St., Hurghada 139, Egypt
Region: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > Hurghada
Price Range: $24 - $76 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Regina Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 424
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your Regina Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Regina Style Hurghada
Hotel Regina Style
Hotel Style:
#57 Spa Hotel in Hurghada
#83 On the Beach Hotel in Hurghada
#87 Luxury Hotel in Hurghada
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Regina Resort staff and other travellers.
9 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Regina Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“ask for a sea view”
 of 5 bubbles johncZ6469IX, 8 Nov 2016 | Read review
“best view best location”
 of 5 bubbles gebooo, 8 Dec 2015 | Read review
“room number 702, garden view, near by reception and restaurant.”
 of 5 bubbles veselovd, 17 Aug 2015 | Read review
“Everything is dirty Rooms,Restaurant with very much Cockroaches ,food is very bad also”
 of 5 bubbles nataliap974, 19 Jun 2015 | Read review
“there is no rooms”
 of 5 bubbles medo427, 16 May 2015 | Read review
5 of 5