We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland

Travellers' Choice award winner
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$42*
US$22*
Great Deal
US$42*
US$42*
US$22*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,250 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,948: English reviews
Start your review of Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland
 Click to rate
Beirut, Lebanon
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I don't recomend this holel as a five star hotel a 4 star is more than enough. The food is sooo poor the juices with all inclusive package are powdered juice and not fresh, the snaks are baked potato and mini hotdogs. If this hotel is 5 stars then the savoy must be 10 stars.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mrahal
amrCairo, General Manager at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland, responded to this review

Dear guest Thanks for your feedback about your holiday at Hotel Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the time spent at our hotel and that we fell short of your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review. We look forward to seeing you again at Xperience Kiroseiz Sharm Resort,...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I am a lebanese and i went there for vacation..For me this is not a hotel..very dirty..the flies, the moskitos are everywhere the food is the most disgusting..breakfast lunch dinner ZERO with bad service and unprofessional staff. I dont recommend this hotel..you are like the 2 stars hotel not more..

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Diana R
Xperience_Management, General Manager at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland, responded to this review

Dear Diana, Thank you for writing in with your feedback and I am disappointed that you did not have the experience that you were looking for. You will note that a lot of guests have some very good comments to make about their stay and generally, if they accept that there are rules and regulations to follow in order to...

Beirut, Lebanon
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel is amazing. You can do a lot of activities inside. The room service is fine. They are generous with food. The hotel is close to everything. Room size is good. Pools are clean. Shisha is tasty at the hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank verouge
Xperience_Management, General Manager at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland, responded to this review

Dear Verouge, It looks like you had an amazing vacation with us and everything went so well, so I am delighted for you and very grateful for your warm and friendly feedback. I do hope this means that you will be returning soon as we love to welcome back familiar faces. Thank you so much for writing in and we...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Rooms are dirty and never cleaned properly, when I asked for the rooms to be cleaned hotel staff never came nor bothered. Bathroom had s sewage smell when we reported to hotel they never came until 4hours later. Hotel staff very rude

 Report
Helpful?
Thank anita s
Xperience_Management, General Manager at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland, responded to this review

Dear Anta, Without knowing which room you were in it is very hard for me to comment other than to say that this is very unlike my staff to treat a valued guest in such a way. Firstly, we have strict controls in place, which means that when a complaint is made, it is logged, attended within 20 minutes and...

Wrocław
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

A great place! We had a wonderful time with family. In the season hotel offers new atractions every day, animators are really great, friendly and helpfull. Food is really tasty, swimming pools are always clean. Here you will never get bored! Sun, nice people, lots of atractions- what else do you need?! :)))

 Report
Helpful?
Thank IWALS
Xperience_Management, General Manager at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We want all of our valued guests to have the best time when they come to stay with us so we do everything we can to ensure they do. And thank you for highlighting some of the things you enjoyed during your family holiday - it means a lot to us to read that our guests really did...

Grand rapids, MI
Reviewed 21 April 2017 via mobile

This hotel is getting old but the team at it is very nice, warm hospitality and close to customers in some how. Best front desk team and the most professional one we met is Abadir at the pool bar, he is very nice person. Mr Mahmoud - the manager- and his team are great. Assume after the full refurbishment of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JFK24
Xperience_Management, General Manager at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Your review is very welcome and we are all delighted to see that you felt well looked after throughout your stay with us. I will take great pleasure in thanking those members of staff whom you have singled out for special mention and of course, I shall add my personal thanks to that as well. We are always...

Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
Reviewed 30 March 2017 via mobile

It is a nice and clean hotel..the stuuff are so polite and friendly..the food is nice..pools are clean..there is a nice cinema inside..i watch movies tgere..the rooms are so nice and clean..i wish i can visit it again

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Fady M
Xperience_Management, General Manager at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland, responded to this review

Dear Fady, And we wish you would visit again too. Thank you so much for thinking of us and posting this lovely feedback from your recent vacation. We are all delighted that you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to the pleasure of your company again in the near future. Kind regards The Management Team Xperience Kiroseiz...

Reviewed 3 March 2017 via mobile

No aircondition First day: - Sir, we will fix it out by cleaning the filter and everything will be ok. - Sir, we're sorry for today but the AC is down for this night and will work tomorrow Second day: - Sir, we're sorry we dont have the AC working in winter!!!!!! Third day: The GM Mr. Amr Salah: Sir,...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Sherif E
Xperience_Management, General Manager at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland, responded to this review

Dear Mr Sherif, It is of great concern to us that you felt your stay was less than perfect and we thank you for writing in with your comments. Even though we cannot change your experience (unless you return), we would like to comment on some of the issues you raised. We spend a lot of time and effort on...

Reviewed 30 January 2017

lovely,staff really welcoming and accomadating,excellent pools,bars,entertainment and food.really good new year party with top entertainment.excellent beach staff and clean facilities ie,bar shop toilets restaurant,lovely gardens maintained by a fantastic gardener.excellent life guard and professional driver that took us there.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chris L
Xperience_Management, Director of Sales at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland, responded to this review

Dear Chris, Happy new year to you and I'm so pleased that you enjoyed our New Year's Eve celebrations. We have already started to organise our 2017-18 celebrations so I do hope that you will be joining us for that one too. Bigger and better than ever before. Your kind words about our hotel, the food, the staff, the pools...

Doncaster, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 January 2017

The Room - the room was really good due to the size of it, however the Wifi lacked to connect, unsure if its the distance from the router or just bad quality. the distance from anything as quite bad, but a free shuttle service was available for free, tips are optional.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kirstywoods3
Xperience_Management, General Manager at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland, responded to this review

Dear Kirsty, Thank you for writing in with this review and feedback and of course, for choosing the Kiroseiz for your holiday. Our hotel is jusT next to the popular resort of Naama Bay with all its lovely beaches and exciting night life and it's only a short walk long the road to get into the middle of everything that's...

2,335 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1908)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (329)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (303)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (35)
Viewed
Dining (99)
Viewed
Bathroom (32)
Viewed
Room/Suite (133)
Viewed
View from Room (66)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (11)
Viewed
0:47
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (899)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (386)
Viewed
Amenities (54)
Viewed
One Bedroom Apartment (12)
Viewed
Pool (74)
Viewed
Dining (91)
Viewed
The Hotel (33)
Viewed
Two Bedrooms Apartment (39)
Viewed
Xperience Family Room (19)
Viewed
Xperience Junior Suite (20)
Viewed
Xperience Room (25)
Viewed
Xperience Superior Room (19)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (41)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (13)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sharm El Sheikh hotels
6.2 km away
Xperience St. George Homestay
Xperience St. George Homestay
#44 of 234 in Sharm El Sheikh
4,470 reviews
7.3 km away
Il Mercato Hotel & Spa
Il Mercato Hotel & Spa
#3 of 234 in Sharm El Sheikh
332 reviews
3.1 km away
Maritim Jolie Ville Royal Peninsula Hotel & Resort
Maritim Jolie Ville Royal Penins...
#75 of 234 in Sharm El Sheikh
1,952 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
Sharm El Sheikh Marriott Resort
Sharm El Sheikh Marriott Resort
#60 of 234 in Sharm El Sheikh
2,105 reviews
17.3 km away
Regency Plaza Aqua Park & Spa Resort
Regency Plaza Aqua Park & Spa Re...
#94 of 234 in Sharm El Sheikh
2,574 reviews
4.8 km away
Xperience Sea Breeze Resort
Xperience Sea Breeze Resort
#9 of 234 in Sharm El Sheikh
6,574 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service

Additional Information about Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland

Address: Naama Bay | PO Box 4, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
Region: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh
Price Range: $32 - $219 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland 3.5*
Number of rooms: 700
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Three Corners Kiroseiz Hotel
Sharm El Sheikh Three Corners
Three Corners Hotel Sharm
Three Corners Kiroseiz Egypt
Kiroseiz Sharm El Sheikh
Kiroseiz Three Corners Resort Sharm El Sheikh
Hotel Style:
#33 Top resorts Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#38 Romantic Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#52 On the Beach Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#59 Family Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland staff and other travellers.
348 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (348)

Questions? Get answers from Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Bring your alcohol and shisha with you.”
verouge, 2 May 2017 | Read review
“smile and say Mr chris from england sent you.;)”
chrislX2089VS, 30 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Not So bad, but below avg”
MohammadD141, 21 Mar 2016 | Read review
“ask for a garden or pool view room”
Phil_Reid3, 14 Dec 2015 | Read review
“Premier side rooms are nicer than Parkland”
Timmylad, 10 Dec 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$22* /night
View Deal
Hotels.comUS$42
TripAdvisorUS$22
TravelocityUS$42
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates