We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Tropitel Naama Bay

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Tropitel Naama Bay
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,211 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,660: English reviews
Start your review of Tropitel Naama Bay
 Click to rate
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

No room service Very bad treatment and delay in requests As usual no management concentration When i requested someone to clean the room or bring water to my sick wife I found no response even after escalation they still irresponsive Advice to avoid

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Osama S
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

Most unclean hotel in Naama Bay, worst service, not to try at all, employees who work there are unprofessional and liars. Toilets not clean att all, bed covers not clean at all, floor not clean at all

 Report
Helpful?
Thank josephmatar
TropitelNaama, General Manager at Tropitel Naama Bay, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We sincerely respect all our guest comments and take advantage of them for working on improvements; I went through the points you have mentioned and I would like to clarify that internationally check in time should be at 14:00 hrs., you had been arrived to the hotel at 3:15 A.M. therefore your room was not ready as there...

A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

One of the best locations on Naama Bay and a good place to enjoy your vacation in Sharm with a friendly stuff and animation team , they made my holiday . Thank you ( lachine , peter , sasha and pono ).

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We stay at the hotel 6 days it was amazing time we spend all the stuff are helpful and food a excellent and vrity we recommended the hotel and we going back again big thanks to the animation team pono lashin Peter Sasha amna thank you everyone

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Adam A
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I spent here with them a good vacation ever i had seen , they are funny and kindly , they really made my holiday . Love you guys ( lashin peter sasha amna and pono ) i want to talk about the food and bavarge really it's so good the food it's good and bavarge also , staff are very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Firas M
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We had a good vacation in tropitel naama bay , the food was very good , the service , the staff were helpful , the rooms were clean. And special thanks for the animation team ( peter , lashoo , Sasha , pono , amna) they were amazing on the pool and the beach and the night shows everyday ....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Omar W
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I'm coming here already third year in a row. Really I love this hotel and Sharm El sheikh, if vacation it means I'm coming here! Hotel is in the middle of the city and all all entertainment, very comfortable. Tasty food and drinks, barman's very nice) and big thanks for animation tem, they always make my vacation full of fun...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sameh S
Altinkum, Turkey
Reviewed 1 week ago

Just back from a holiday to Egypt with my wife and what a amazing time we had at the tropitel namma bay hotel, from the first minute we arrived there we knew straight away it was going to a good holiday, Room was spotless every day with the Housekeeping boy making some funny designs with the towels which I thought...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank NEIL4783
South Padre Island, Texas
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The best animation team i had ever seen Amazing hotel service is very good lovely staff food and bavrge are good ,we will come back for team,thanks for all team specialy lashin and peter and sasha, they are crazy and funny , love you guys.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank suad123456789
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The food was extremely bad and made me sick and i had to skip the dinner for two nights and i preferred to eat outside the hotel.Breakfast was the only eatable meal even the snacks was poor. The housekeeping boy was professional and kept the room clean. I enjoyed the main pool and also the water slides. The beach also...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Muhammad F

1,346 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1299)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (252)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (307)
Viewed
View from Room (80)
Viewed
Room/Suite (149)
Viewed
Dining (45)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (26)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Other (422)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (47)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (10)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sharm El Sheikh hotels
0.3 km away
Helnan Marina Sharm
Helnan Marina Sharm
#97 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
562 reviews
1.3 km away
Sharm El Sheikh Marriott Resort
Sharm El Sheikh Marriott Resort
#55 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
2,090 reviews
1.1 km away
Hotel Novotel Sharm El Sheikh
Hotel Novotel Sharm El Sheikh
#33 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
1,640 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 km away
Movenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh Naama Bay
Movenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh...
#16 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
1,899 reviews
0.4 km away
Lido Sharm Hotel
Lido Sharm Hotel
#28 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
1,163 reviews
9.7 km away
Concorde El Salam Front Hotel
Concorde El Salam Front Hotel
#65 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
3,041 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Beachfront
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Ideally located in the heart of the world's repute resort destination of Sharm El Sheikh, Tropitel Naama Bay is the cornerstone of its most famous of bays, offering breathtaking views of the warm Red Sea and the golden Sinai mountains, yet, a split of a second away from the exceptional dining and nightlife attractions of Naama Bay. With an impressive collection of alluring restaurants and cool bars, pristine beachfront and modern stylish rooms as well as numerous leisure facilities, Tropitel Naama Bay blends cosmopolitan architecture with warm Egyptian hospitality to deliver you an experience which is second to none. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Tropitel Naama Bay

Address: PO Box 61, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
Region: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh
Price Range: $43 - $105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Tropitel Naama Bay 5*
Number of rooms: 392
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Tropitel Naama Bay reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Tropitel Naama Bay Hotel Sharm El Sheikh
Tropitel Naama Bay Resort
Hotel Style:
#55 Top resorts Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#76 Romantic Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#78 On the Beach Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#82 Luxury Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Tropitel Naama Bay staff and other travellers.
130 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (130)

Questions? Get answers from Tropitel Naama Bay staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“i always like the room on the side walk at the front, i like the noise and like to check how busy the cafes are. I LOVE THE BUZZ!!...”
safiyasaeed, 26 Mar 2017 | Read review
“We like the rooms on the fourth floor,facing the pool.”
PeterKeighley, 18 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Choose rooms pool view”
HanyNosshyIskander, 24 Jan 2017 | Read review
“5th floor is the best especially if the room overlooks the sea or the swimming pool”
Alaa-El-Nouby, 7 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Club room with Sea View”
moq186, 4 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5