We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Treebo Tara Residency

PricelineUS$16*
View Deal
14/05/2017 15/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$21*
US$16*
US$21*
US$20*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Treebo Tara Residency
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

103 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 102: English reviews
Start your review of Treebo Tara Residency
 Click to rate
Hyderabad, India
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Rooms are clean n hygienic with all promised amenities provided seamlessly. Nice breakfast to kick-start your day. Courteous Staff. Food option bit on higher side.so, 1 star less. Location is good and easy accessible

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kuldeepbhullar
oyorooms, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Tara Residency, responded to this review

Hi Kuldeep, We're glad to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and enjoyed the services. We're happy that the hotel staff took good care of you. Providing the best hospitality is what we always aim for. Keep pouring in your love and we'll work our magic every time you stay with us. We look forward to hosting...

Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

False commitment , poor room service, no tv , no hot water,good locality, good communication. .., staff service was good, behaviour also, morning breakfast limited dishes , Please facilitate to all minimum facilities, as per your commitment.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank prafulla2017
oyorooms, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Tara Residency, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We're sorry to hear this. This is not who we are. Please update your booking ID here or send us at oyo4u@oyorooms.com and my team will right away check what went wrong. Looking forward to hear from you.

Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 1 week ago

Great service very clean situated near bus stop all facilities were great was very happy with the great complimentary breakfast great value for money can book online staff were very courteous and provided prompt service there was free wifi

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rameshc690
Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel is located in a good area and is easy to locate. I liked the rooms too. Honestly, the gym is not that great. So, if you want some exercise, run at the Botanical Garden nearby. Food options are also plentiful if you walk about 10-15 minutes.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank DSKrishnan
Pune
Reviewed 1 week ago

An overall good experience. Helpful staff. The hotel needs to speed up its services. But value for money and a pleasant stay. Bar menu should be included. Looking forward to another stay soon when in Hyderabad.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rk2224123
oyorooms, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Tara Residency, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful review and feedback. We are delighted that your stay at OYO was enjoyable and you experienced the gracious hospitality and service that all OYO Hotels are renowned for. We look forward to welcoming you again soon!

Gurgaon
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Since they committed to serve breakfast till 10 AM but generally breakfast was not available post 9:30 and other stuff was finished earlier. Water blockage in washroom, room ac was failed in summer, after calling 5-6 times they provided electric kettle, water glasses were not available in the room

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ravig2003
Berlin, Germany
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The rooms are very clean, well looked after with free water and new tea, coffee and sugar sachets everyday. The receptionist and door men are very helpful, so are the room service girls. The interior of the hotel is build very much in the neo classical style and deserves a special mentioning- this is if you love architecture. Just one...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank alwerner
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Tara Residency, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Treebo! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your valued feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. At Treebo, it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. We have highlighted your concerns regarding the breakfast with the relevant teams. We at Treebo, constantly reinvent...

Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Excellent value for money for travellers used to generally the top rated hotels. Good ambience. Extremely helpful staff. Excellent front desk manager....really a home away from home. Prompt room service. Situated in a quiet area but close to the city centre & facilities. Very spacious & airy rooms.Clean linen & towels, including tea & other condiments. Has bar fridge. Good...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank drakieboy
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Tara Residency, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Treebo! Thank you very much for that heartwarming review. We are really happy that you are pleased with our services. Many thanks for highlighting the various positive aspects that you have liked about us. It would be our utmost pleasure to host you again soon. Please recommend us to your friends and family. Best Wishes, Veerendra...

Hyderabad, India
Reviewed 18 March 2017

Neat rooms. Bathrooms are pretty basic. Can be improved. Rooms have common doors. Cannot have very free conversations i nthe room as other room conversations are heard in the room. TV with cable connection provided. Bed is fine. Bed linen ok.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rk_119777
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Tara Residency, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Treebo! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your valued feedback. We are disappointed that you did not particularly enjoy your stay with us. We have highlighted your concerns with the relevant teams. We at Treebo, constantly reinvent ourselves to provide a delightful experience to our guests. We hope you give Treebo another...

Jalandhar, India
Reviewed 15 March 2017

Clean Hotel, friendly staff, reasonable pricing. The breakfast can be improved. But their staff is very cordial and helpful. Provided breakfast at 6.00 am because I had a flight to catch. Stayed twice.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank sudhirKekre
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Tara Residency, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Treebo! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your valued feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. At Treebo, it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. We will pass the feedback regarding the breakfast quality, variety to our team and ensure we improve...

38 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (32)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (31)
14/05/2017 15/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hyderabad hotels
Treebo Kubeera Palace
#50 of 306 in Hyderabad
121 reviews
Siesta Hitech
#39 of 306 in Hyderabad
178 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Gunfoundry
Hotel Harsha
Hotel Harsha
#164 of 306 in Hyderabad
93 reviews
BEST WESTERN Ashoka
#59 of 306 in Hyderabad
259 reviews
Gunfoundry
Royalton Hotel
Royalton Hotel
#30 of 306 in Hyderabad
541 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Room Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Treebo Tara Residency in the Whitefields Kothaguda area of Hyderabad is strategically located between Hitech City and Gachibowli. Well-connected with the Rajiv Gandhi International Airport, it's well connected and served by the Secunderabad Railway Station. The hotel with spacious, modern rooms is situated in a green and quiet neighbourhood and ensures a relaxing stay. Several major IT firms, such as Microsoft, Google, TCS, Oracle and Dell are in the area, making this an excellent choice for the business traveller. If you are looking for recreation, there are several up-scale restaurants around as well as shopping avenues. The rooms come with daily housekeeping and the front desk is open 24/7. Bookings are smooth at Treebo, and the hotel does not levy charges for cancellations. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Treebo Tara Residency

Address: Treebo Tara Residency White Fields #2 - 91/14/8, Hyderabad 500084, India (Formerly Tara Residency)
Region: India > Telangana > Hyderabad
Price Range: $27 - $63 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Treebo Tara Residency 3*
Number of rooms: 58
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Treebo Tara Residency reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#5 Best Value Hotel in Hyderabad
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Treebo Tara Residency staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Kannur, India
Ranchi, India

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Treebo Tara Residency staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“For perfect mobile phone connection, stay in the higher floors 3+”
alwerner, 8 Apr 2017 | Read review
“There was no ventilation for bathroom and very small”
mahalakshmis2016, 15 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Wide and clean room, good services, good wi-fi. Every morning newspaper in the room. The shower could be maintained a bit better. ”
gherardomaffei, 4 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Good, little improve is needed in bathroom, really good to stay in this location. We liked this place.”
hdundudndjdjd, 22 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Any room should be fine.”
297krishnab, 29 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Priceline
US$16* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$21
Expedia.comUS$20
TripAdvisorUS$16
View all 8 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates