We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Aalankrita Resort

#39 of 307 Hotels in Hyderabad
Certificate of Excellence
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Aalankrita Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

408 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 405: English reviews
Start your review of Aalankrita Resort
 Click to rate
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Last month i am visited with my family for photoshoot.....the resort service ambiance is nice....cool weather..,.i think this is one of the famous resort in karimanagar district...try to visit once again....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gangulashiva88
Reviewed 1 week ago

Amazing ambience, aesthetic value proposition. Keep up. Wonderful service by your stewards and captain at the table...u made our day...cheers .. Wish yr staff a great servicing in all the times ahead. We would come over here especially for Mr Narasimha service,, he made our day,,,

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sparsha S
Reviewed 1 week ago

We went Aalankrita with family for a outing, we love the place. The resort ambiance is so beautiful with greenery all around. We enjoyed their water park & some outdoor &indoor games as well. We had lunch at their buffet restaurant Aashna which was superb. The ambiance & buffet spreads was very good with very comfortable sitting arrangements. Overall it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank prafulla j
Aalankrita_Resorts, TEAM AALANKRITA at Aalankrita Resort, responded to this review

Dear Prafulla J, We appreciate your positive feedback about our resort. We are very glad to hear that you had very amazing experience with regards to ambiance, food, water park, indoor our door games and buffet lunch at our resort. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. With Heartfelt Appreciation Team Aalankrita.

Hyderabad, India
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Recently have been there on a family outing to celebrate a birthday. Was a memorable experience. Great and a very warm reception, delicious varieties in buffet, free wifi, nice pool and indoor activities. Had a good time in the suite as well. Overall i give a 5/5 in everything.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sandeep599
Aalankrita_Resorts, TEAM AALANKRITA at Aalankrita Resort, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Sandeep, We appreciate your splendid review of your family outing at our resort. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating of 5/5 in everything. We do take pride in catering to our guests needs the best way we can. Looking forward to serve you again in near future to celebrate special occasions. With Heartfelt Appreciation Team Aalankrita.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Visited here for dayouting experience.. Nice atmosphere with full of greenery. 🌴🌱🌿.good place for photoshoots and water games are best attraction of this resort.don't miss the buffet here.. One of the best buffet with many varieties.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kichu P
Aalankrita_Resorts, TEAM AALANKRITA at Aalankrita Resort, responded to this review

Dear Mr.Kichu, Thank you for taking time to review your dayouting experience at our resort. we are glad to hear that our ambiance, games, atmosphere and buffet were up to your satisfaction looking forward to see you soon. With Heartfelt Appreciation Team Aalankrita.

Reviewed 28 March 2017

My friends have organized their wedding there so we were about 200 people staying in the hotel for 3 days and it was a great job from the hotel! The resort is big, it s an hour from the airport and a bit eccentric from the city center but it has many things to do inside such as massage, swimming...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marion D
Aalankrita_Resorts, TEAM AALANKRITA at Aalankrita Resort, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Marion D, Thank you for your splendid review of your stay for a family’s wedding at our resort. We are glad to hear that you like the ambiance, swimming pool, arcade games, spacious rooms, restaurants and delicious food. We are pleased to know that our staff were instrumental in making your stay a memorable one. Thank you for...

Hyderabad, India
Reviewed 21 March 2017

I bought a full day package at Aalankrita and visited with my wife and kid. We went there around 11. In order to understand, what our package includes, where we have to register, what are we eligible for etc, there was no support from the staff. And their Pool and Water sports allow you only single Entry. Which means, if...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank alwaysanant
Aalankrita_Resorts, Team aalankrita at Aalankrita Resort, responded to this review

Dear Mr.Alwaysanant, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at resort. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us. An immediate action has been taken with regards to your comments. The sign Board with details are available now with regards to entry and package. Thank you for your suggestions. We look forward to your visit to...

Reviewed 21 March 2017

Been here for my friends wedding!! Really good place for weddings and as well as you can spend your weekend with friends. Little far from the main city, it takes one hour to reach from the main city. Ambiance of this place will amaze you with lush greenery at every corner of the resort

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vijay K
Aalankrita_Resorts, Team Aalankrita at Aalankrita Resort, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Vijay K, Thank you for your Splendid review of your stay for a Friend’s wedding at our resort. We are glad to hear that you like the ambiance and greenery. We hope to have you back in the near future and take part in more of your life’s celebrations and milestones. --- With heartfelt appreciation Team Aalankrita

Reviewed 21 March 2017 via mobile

One of the worst resort ever visisted they dint allow the dslr inside the pool water werent good the officials near the swimming pool were very rude the lunch wasnt satisfactory no facilities for outdoor games indoor games were better overall a worst experience!!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Tejagupta
Aalankrita_Resorts, Team Aalankrita at Aalankrita Resort, responded to this review

Dear Mr.Tajagupta, Thank you for your review and your feedback is extremely valuable to us. Regarding your comment of not allowing the dslr camera inside the pool, the reason is many of the guests feel very uncomfortable and so we don't allow cameras at the pool. Regarding your other issues we will certainly look into it. --- With appreciation Team...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 March 2017

We stayed at the Aalankrita Resort for a wedding in the family. It's about an hour and half from the airport and easiest to get to via the outer ring road. The resort is absolutely lovely.. very rustic, green and fresh. Rooms are spacious, well appointed and decor is OK. The staff are extremely helpful and friendly. Loads of activities...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MiiTMO
Aalankrita_Resorts, Team Aalankrita at Aalankrita Resort, responded to this review

Dear Mr. MiiTMO, We appreciate your positive feedback about our resort. We do take pride in catering to our guests needs the best way we can. I am sure our entire resort staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay take care. --- With heartfelt appreciation Team Aalankrita

331 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (245)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (72)
Viewed
Room/Suite (31)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (15)
Viewed
Dining (32)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
View from Room (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (69)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (86)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
Dining (31)
Viewed
Other (2)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hyderabad hotels
Mrugavani Resort & Spa
#31 of 307 in Hyderabad
115 reviews
Banjara Hills
The Golkonda Hyderabad
The Golkonda Hyderabad
#34 of 307 in Hyderabad
735 reviews
Novotel Hyderabad Airport
#7 of 307 in Hyderabad
1,980 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Leonia Holistic Destination
#24 of 307 in Hyderabad
1,045 reviews
The Golkonda Resorts & Spa
#40 of 307 in Hyderabad
294 reviews
Pragati Resorts
#116 of 307 in Hyderabad
103 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
When one thinks of relaxation and total comfort in the lap of Mother Nature, then one thinks of Aalankrita. An eco-friendly resort well spread, lush in greenery with an abundance of manicured lawns and stately trees, it blends the convenience of a 5-Star resort. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Aalankrita Resort

Address: Thumkunta Village | Karimnagar Main Road, RR Dist, Hyderabad 500078, India
Region: India > Telangana > Hyderabad District > Hyderabad
Price Range: $73 - $115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Aalankrita Resort 3.5*
Number of rooms: 119
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets and TripOnline SA so you can book your Aalankrita Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aalankrita Hotel Hyderabad
Hotel Style:
#15 Family Hotel in Hyderabad
#22 Business Hotel in Hyderabad
#28 Best Value Hotel in Hyderabad
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Aalankrita Resort staff and other travellers.
8 questions
Ask a question
5 months ago
9 months ago
over a year ago

See all questions (8)

Questions? Get answers from Aalankrita Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We had a one day outing, so cannot comment on rooms.”
mdk786, 27 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Go for Leonia Resort .. this hotel is creepy”
  • MORNING VIEW OUTSIDE THE ROOM
MohanaCT, 25 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Executive Rooms offer a great ambiance”
, 12 Dec 2016 | Read review
“We have many rooms available from executive to Pent house, but the pricing is little expensive”
, 2 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Executive rooms are good compared to Standard rooms”
ananth86coolguy, 3 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
No availability for your dates from these sites
Travelocity
* /night
View Deal
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
View all 7 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates