We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Treebo Western Court Chandigarh

Hotels.comUS$40*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Treebo Western Court Chandigarh
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

93 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Treebo Western Court Chandigarh
See the most recent reviews
Showing 93: English reviews
Reviewed 20 December 2015

For the price tag of the hotel, found this to be a decent deal. The rooms are done up nicely. They look contemporary. The hotel being right next to the road, there is a lot of noise ingress and found it disturbing. Besides, they have a small housekeeping room on the floor where the phone kept ringing and causing disturbance...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sanjay3210
Rkpl, General Manager at Treebo Western Court Chandigarh, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Many thanks for sharing your candid feedback about our property. We are glad to know that you liked our rooms,We are equally sad that we have let you down on certain parameters. Your feedback has been passed to the concerned departrment heads and necessary steps are being taken to take care of the issues highlighted by you. We...

India
Reviewed 20 November 2015

This was my first visit to Chandigarh. Had booked 3 rooms, was there with my family. Located very near to the main city. Hotel staff was very cordial and helping. Stayed there for 2 Nights and 1 day in the last week of January 2015. Rooms were neat and clean, with WiFi facility in all the rooms. Hotel has restaurant...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Maneet2012
Rkpl, General Manager at Treebo Western Court Chandigarh, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Many thanks for your feedback. your kind words of appericiation makes our day.Please give us a chance to be of service to you next time you visit cahndigarh, do get in touch with us for any assistance. Best Regards, Rajat Kapil General Manager. 9915752551

Surat, India
Reviewed 9 November 2015

Stayed on a business trip to Chandigarh during the period Nov 6-8, 2015. This is a neat and clean hotel with well furnished (albeit small !!) rooms. The location of the hotel is also good with very scenic environment around (as usual in Chandigarh). The amenities in the room include a Cable TV, a desk/chair, a sofa & Teapoy, a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Devesh J
Rkpl, General Manager at Treebo Western Court Chandigarh, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Many thanks for your kind words of appericiation. We are gald to know that you enjoyed your stay with us.it will be our pleasure and privilege to have you as our guest again,please get in touch with us next time you visit chandigarh and we will have one of our best rooms at your disposal. Best Regards, Rajat...

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 3 October 2015

I stayed for 2 weeks , rooms are clean , food is decent enough, although i had issues with wifi but over all service is good and staff is cooperative. Good point is there is lot of areas nearby which you can cover from here, specially sector 34 which is 200 m away have lot of night and food joints....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Aks1279
Rkpl, General Manager at Treebo Western Court Chandigarh, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks a ton with folded hands for reviewing our property on trip advisor and sharing your candid feedback. We are pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us.i will like to inform you that we have leased line for the internet from a very reputed service provider and are are constantly updating the wi fi...

National Capital Territory of Delhi, India
Reviewed 27 August 2015

I have stayed here for a week. Very good hotel. Restaurant is good. Even one can enjoy south Indian food. Neat and clean hotel. Staff are good and informative. You can see the photos taken by me. Go and Enjoy.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Darshan092127
Rkpl, General Manager at Treebo Western Court Chandigarh, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thanks a ton with folded hands for your kind words and review, we are extremely happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. reviews like this make our day and encourage us to work even harder for our guests.Please get in touch with us whenever you visit tricity again just give us a call and we...

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 31 July 2015

I stayed here for 5 days during my business. In fact, I stay most of the time in this hotel unless they are full. The room was very clean and spacious enough. I was in a room with twin bed and then requested them to change it to a room with king or queen size bed. They changed it the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank superdoshi
Rkpl, General Manager at Treebo Western Court Chandigarh, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks a ton for your kind words of appreciation and support....comments like this make our day and encourage the whole team to work even harder in order to give an amazing experience to our patrons...please give us a chance to be of service to you whenever you visit the tricity again. Best Regards, Rajat Kapil 0172-4554455

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 22 July 2015

I stayed in Chandigarh from 2008 to 2011 and always heard good things about this hotel and always wanted to stay here. However, I couldn't afford to back then. Now, that I can, I booked their best room for a weekend visit and was more than a little disappointed. The hotel has a basement with a banquet that always has...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nikhilpawa
Rkpl, General Manager at Treebo Western Court Chandigarh, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Many thanks for choosing to stay with us and sharing your candid feedback about our hotel.I am glad to know that you enjoyed our food and liked the room for your stay, i will like to inform you that we are in the process of upgrading our rooms and public areas,we were not able to do so in...

Pune/ Chandigarh
Reviewed 30 June 2015 via mobile

This os one of those many places in sector 43 which offer stay with modest service. Overall the people out here were quite hospitable.Morning breakfast is usually complimentary and has good variety. Food was quite palatable.Rooms were decently designed and well-lit.The access to rest rest of Punjab is easy from here due to proximity(10 mins walk and maximum 20 Rs...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Adwait G
Rajeev K, General Manager at Treebo Western Court Chandigarh, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thanks a ton for your kind words of appreciation and support, we are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us however we are also sorry that we have let you down on certain parameters...your feedback has been forwarded to the concerned managers and i will like to assure you that necessary steps are being taken...

Chandigarh, India
Reviewed 10 June 2015 via mobile

Good Indian food served with amazing hospitality services. Spacious, clean rooms with quiet environment. Will fit well into your pocket.Billing was done accordingly, proper arrangements were there since I had my cousin's engagement there.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jasb316
New Delhi, India
Reviewed 3 May 2015

the most non cooperating hotel i ever stay, when i check in manager quote and commit 30% discount, but at the time of check out he refuse and start arguing & denying that he commit only 20%,, mater is not of 10 % but the thing is one should loyal to the customer, i never suggest any one to stay...

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Mandeep1978

34 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (22)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Chandigarh hotels
0.6 km away
Hotel Park Grand
Hotel Park Grand
#59 of 99 in Chandigarh
39 reviews
1.9 km away
The TOY Hotel
The TOY Hotel
#7 of 99 in Chandigarh
602 reviews
1.0 km away
Hotel Classic Chandigarh
Hotel Classic Chandigarh
#39 of 99 in Chandigarh
135 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 km away
The Fern Residency
The Fern Residency
#31 of 99 in Chandigarh
128 reviews
1.2 km away
Hotel Emerald Chandigarh
Hotel Emerald Chandigarh
#26 of 99 in Chandigarh
119 reviews
4.0 km away
Hotel Turquoise Chandigarh
Hotel Turquoise Chandigarh
#11 of 99 in Chandigarh
481 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Treebo Western Court situated in Sector 43 Chandigarh is ideal for business and leisure travellers with provisions such as corporate event hosting arrangements, a banquet hall, an in-house restaurant, a live kitchen, bar and chargeable parking space on the site. The hotel offers room service, chargeable guest laundry and wheelchair arrangement as well. Guests can enjoy free Wi-Fi and complimentary breakfast from Treebo. All the rooms at the property have air-conditioning, a safety locker, fridge and an LCD television with cable/ DTH connection. You’ll find a shower cabinet, water heating facility and Treebo toiletries in the private bathroom. The bathroom in the Maple & Mahogany (Deluxe & Premium) units features a bathtub as well. The hotel is 10 km from the Chandigarh International Airport, 13.5 km from the railway station and 2.6 km from the Sector 43 bus stand. To explore shopping options, you can head to the Sector 17 market, 4 km away from the hotel. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Treebo Western Court Chandigarh

Address: Sco 103-106, | Sector 43-B, Chandigarh, Chandigarh 160022, India (Formerly Hotel Western Court)
Region: India > Chandigarh
Price Range: $57 - $117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Treebo Western Court Chandigarh 4*
Number of rooms: 22
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, HRS, Priceline, Agoda, Expedia, Booking.com and Hotel.de so you can book your Treebo Western Court Chandigarh reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#16 Luxury Hotel in Chandigarh
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Treebo Western Court Chandigarh staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Treebo Western Court Chandigarh staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Very good hotel”
, 25 May 2017 | Read review
“We stayed on 2nd floor with Twin Bed facility, it was a good room”
283jagdeepk, 25 Dec 2016 | Read review
“All the rooms are perfect.”
akshay1966, 3 Feb 2016 | Read review
“opp. side of the hotel, there is one Gurudwara. Nice to see from the hotel.”
Darshan092127, 27 Aug 2015 | Read review
“Take the room facing towards the entrance. The city view is nice due to trees and a gurdwara which is rare for hotels here.”
nikhilpawa, 22 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Hotels.com
US$40* /night
View Deal
HRS.comUS$49
PricelineUS$40
Agoda.comUS$40
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates