We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all 169 hotels in Ahmedabad

Inder Residency

85 reviews
Save
Traveller (10)
Room & Suite (3)
Dining (1)
Overview
  • Excellent10%
  • Very good28%
  • Average33%
  • Poor14%
  • Terrible15%
Travellers talk about
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
3.5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (85)Write a Review
Filter reviews
82 results
Traveller rating
9
22
26
12
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
9
22
26
12
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbusiness travellersvalue for moneythe heart of the cityluxuryhousekeeping
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 82 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

Have stayed in this property a number of times a few years back.However , was avoiding it as their services had deteriorated.But I was so happy this time on seeing that they have bounced back and that has resulted in an excellent stay this time!!

Thank Padmini15
Reviewed 12 October 2017 via mobile

Your hotel service was good .hotel rooms large and clean and nice arrangements was very good,hotel situated in center of city , we have nice experience .your hotel food was very nice and looking good.

Thank hjp30341
Response from N7378GKinfo, Front Office Manager at Inder ResidencyResponded 24 October 2017

Dear Patron, It was indeed a pleasure to have you with us. While we thank you for your kind words for our property, we shall ensure that our service levels are maintained. Looking forward to having you with us in your next visit. Warmest regards.

Reviewed 22 April 2017 via mobile

I stayed this hotel 3 days the hotel room was full furnished and just behind the swiming pool what a great room is was i cant explain... the housekeeping staff was vryy nice a huge thank u for all of them .thay are the real...More

1  Thank Dipu M
Response from N7378GKinfo, Manager at Inder ResidencyResponded 24 April 2017

Dear Patron, It was indeed a pleasure to have you with us. We take on board your suggestions for improvement, and surely make amends as required. While we thank you for your kind words to our staff, we shall ensure that our service levels are...More

Reviewed 25 February 2017

Room is good Amenities are good. Breakfast is worst... you can take better-Bread n butter otherwise oily food. they will keep idly which you will not like. Roti is OK. House keeping are worst ..very slow...they will stare at you... if you ask any changes....More

Thank Chandru P
Response from N7378GKinfo, Manager at Inder ResidencyResponded 21 April 2017

Dear Patron, We thank you for your visit our hotel. Unfortunately we were not up to your satisfaction at the time of your visit. We have changed our business approaches since then, and I am sure in your next visit you would find changes that...More

Reviewed 10 January 2017

We had booked this hotel for a function in Nov 2016, which we had to cancel due to family emergency. There was very poor support and no consideration for such emergency. All they wanted was their money. Arm twisting techniques. Went against their own words...More

Thank YOGSYD
Response from N7378GKinfo, Public Relations Manager at Inder ResidencyResponded 24 October 2017

Dear Patron, We thank you for your visit our hotel. Unfortunately we were not up to your satisfaction at the time of your visit. We have changed our business approaches since then, and I am sure in your next visit you would find changes that...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345617
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Free Parking
Room Service
Breakfast included
Pool
Spa
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room Service
Airport Transportation
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Banquet Room
Conference Facilities
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Things to do
Restaurant
Pool
Spa
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
US$56 - US$76 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#21 Spa Hotel in Ahmedabad
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Details
Price range
US$56 - US$76 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#21 Spa Hotel in Ahmedabad
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (10)
Room & Suite (3)
Dining (1)
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (4)
Bathroom (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
sanjeev08121978
29 December 2014|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from InderResidency | Property representative |
Dear Patron, Our Check In / Check Out time is 09:00 AM
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Suggest to check room and amenities are ok"
Read review
"Try the top floor, if you want a view of the city."
Read review
"Don't miss the breakfast."
Read review
"The road opposite the hotel may be a good option"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite