We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

The Pearl

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Management photos
The Pearl
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

8 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 8: English reviews
Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Reviewed 1 October 2016

Neat place, close to transport yet cosy from the crowd. Basic room, with adequate amenities and cleanliness. A good place a spend a night if travelling for business needs. Be aware of the over zealous staff, who barge into your, "I don't care front desk", order for food at least 45 mins in advance. Last of all ensure you get...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ravishanr
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Reviewed 17 January 2016

I stayed here for 3 days. One of my life worst hotel I stayed . First staff dont know how to behave and service pathetic. People sitting in reception are not educated or don't know how to behave with guests. Never ever consider this hotel for any corporate stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank prajothrai22
Shinu S, General Manager at The Pearl, responded to this review

Sorry for the inconvenience caused. I will see the matter. In future if you have any problem like this please feel free to contact me at 9711077005. (Shinu, G.M)

Guwahati, India
Reviewed 18 December 2014

the property has got good cozy rooms which are neat and clean with most of the necessities required for a decent stay. The food is a bit overpriced but then you have rooms which are quite in the budget, so its ok only. WiFi and breakfast is complimentry which again is an added value. The staff is also hospitable.

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank shaan2noo
Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 22 October 2014

The place is nicely made up. Hospitable staff. Room lights could be brighter. Things that can improve are (1) please stock the fridge (2) provide mineral water complimentary (3) billing should take lesser time

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Fiestaflight
Chennai (Madras), India
Reviewed 1 September 2014

I have stayed in this hotel for nearly a week. The rooms are so clean and well decorated. This is the best ever stay for me in Gurgaon. I will 100 percent recommend this hotel for your stay in Gurgaon. The only cons with this hotel is Breakfast and dinner. They don't have buffet. If they have buffet then off...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank m_c_selvendran
Guwahati, India
Reviewed 13 March 2014

I stayed at the Pearl, Gurgaon for 1 night on 19.12.2013, while on an official trip to Delhi and Amritsar. I was travelling from Amritsar to Delhi by the evening Shatabdi, and it was past midnight when I reached the hotel along with 4 other colleagues. All of us had flights out of Delhi the next day , so it...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Neelakshi11
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 24 January 2012

I visit Gurgaon quite few times in a year and have stayed in this hotel about 2-3 times. I found the hotel quite decent place to stay. Food over there was as well quite good.And should not forget of satisfactory service provided by hotel staff. I would surely recomend in case anybody is looking for average hotel for stay.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank kartikthakker
Mumbai
Reviewed 23 August 2011

I've stayed 2-3 times at this hotel as it is conveniently close to my earlier employer's Gurgaon office. It is better than all the other 'guest houses' I have stayed at earlier in Gurgaon, being far more professionally managed. It is clean, the service is quite good and the food also is decent. Most importantly, I have always felt safe...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank sally_pgw

4 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (3)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Gurgaon hotels
12.2 km away
The Gateway Resort Damdama Lake Gurgaon
12.7 km away
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
#10 of 229 in Gurgaon
814 reviews
20.9 km away
ITC Grand Bharat
ITC Grand Bharat
#6 of 229 in Gurgaon
290 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 km away
The Oberoi, Gurgaon
The Oberoi, Gurgaon
#1 of 229 in Gurgaon
1,067 reviews
5.8 km away
Hotel Formule1 Gurgaon
Hotel Formule1 Gurgaon
#52 of 229 in Gurgaon
90 reviews
0.8 km away
Westin Gurgaon, New Delhi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Pearl Inn is one of the prominent guest house engaged in offering effective services to the guests. Our customers are provided with a heightened level of luxury, accommodation, dining and entertainment services. Backed by the support of our well mannered and competent professionals, we offer prompt and unmatched quality service. We make the stay of our guest comfortable and provide them with utmost luxury at reasonable price.The “Pearl Inn” truly symbolizes the luxury and services; we continue to enhance our facilities and the level of our efficiency - as we believe in the great Indian adage "Atithi Devo Bhavah." ... more   less 

Additional Information about The Pearl

Address: A-584 & 586, Sushant Lok Phase-I,, Gurgaon 122002, India
Region: India > Haryana > Gurgaon
Price Range: $32 - $51 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — The Pearl 2*
Number of rooms: 28
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HotelTravel.com and Priceline so you can book your The Pearl reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from The Pearl staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“No specific tips as such.”
 of 5 bubbles kartikthakker, 24 Jan 2012 | Read review
1 of 1
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay