We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Park Plaza Hotel Gurgaon

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Park Plaza Hotel Gurgaon
Park Plaza Hotel Gurgaon
Panoramas (27)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

418 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Park Plaza Hotel Gurgaon
See the most recent reviews
Showing 412: English reviews
Delhi-Gurgaon, India
Reviewed 9 May 2016

Review collected in partnership with Park Plaza Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ajit G
ParkPlazaGurgaon, General Manager at Park Plaza Hotel Gurgaon, responded to this review

bangalore, India
Reviewed 6 May 2016

Review collected in partnership with Park Plaza Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vijay A
ParkPlazaGurgaon, General Manager at Park Plaza Hotel Gurgaon, responded to this review

Reviewed 4 May 2016 via mobile

In this hotel, I was staying together with my wife and kids during a biz trip. The rooms are tidy and clean, if there has been any issue, we received an upgrade immediately. In our case, it was just an empty battery of the door lock and some noise of the elevator. Thus, we stayed in the executive suite in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Matthias F
ParkPlazaGurgaon, General Manager at Park Plaza Hotel Gurgaon, responded to this review

Dear Matthias, It was a pleasure to have you stay at The Park Plaza, Gurgaon recently. Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. Our endeavour is to offer excellent accommodation, food and prompt service to all our guests and my team and I feel privileged that you have considered writing this review. I have made a...

Chandigarh, India
Reviewed 25 April 2016

Spacious rooms, excellent service, courteous staff, clean pool, nice breakfast, very tasty food. Ideally located in gurgaon close to huda city centre , Kingdom of dreams. .................For the price paid..worth it

Review collected in partnership with Park Plaza Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gaurav C
ParkPlazaGurgaon, General Manager at Park Plaza Hotel Gurgaon, responded to this review

Dear Gaurav, It was a pleasure to have you stay at The Park Plaza, Gurgaon recently. Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. The team is excited looking at your fantastic feedback and I am sure this will motivate them further to deliver high levels of guest satisfaction. Thank you for your excellent review. It will...

Jaffa, Israel
Reviewed 20 April 2016

The rooms are very clean and comfortable but the high light is the team which are very serviceable and care for each of the guests at all times. There is a nice Trace lounge with small swimming pool and good music, recommended If the day is not very hot

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 238talo
ParkPlazaGurgaon, General Manager at Park Plaza Hotel Gurgaon, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at The Park Plaza, Gurgaon during your recent visit and writing a great review on TripAdvisor. It is indeed very heart warming to read your feedback and reassures us that our efforts are well recognized by our esteemed guests like yourself. The entire team of The Park Plaza, Gurgaon...

Pune
Reviewed 5 April 2016

All very good from the moment we got out of the car and checked out. The rooms were five star. The size of the room and bathroom very good. The check out seamless. The food outstanding So all out great. Location hood too. No noise in the room.

Review collected in partnership with Park Plaza Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Harjeetmakkar
ParkPlazaGurgaon, General Manager at Park Plaza Hotel Gurgaon, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Makkar, It was a pleasure to have you stay at The Park Plaza, Gurgaon recently. Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. We are glad to note that you have left with a positive impression of our product and services. Your generous comments will encourage us to do better. Thank you for the appreciative...

Ahmedabad
Reviewed 4 April 2016

Very nice maintained , neat and clean decent sized rooms with all modern day amenities, staff was very humble and warm, food taste and quality was excellent. We did a day conference, the venue size was apt for our need for 20 people.

Review collected in partnership with Park Plaza Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank VikashJoshi
ParkPlazaGurgaon, General Manager at Park Plaza Hotel Gurgaon, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Joshi, It was a pleasure to have you stay at The Park Plaza, Gurgaon recently. Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. The team is excited looking at your fantastic feedback and I am sure this will motivate them further to deliver high levels of guest satisfaction. Thank you for your excellent review. It...

Singapore
Reviewed 3 April 2016

I had booked a cab with the hotel one day in advance to drop me to the Airport in the morning. I confirmed the cab booking twice with the travel desk. At the time of exit the front office person charged the amount for the cab for Airport drop. After i had made the payment, the front office person tells...

Review collected in partnership with Park Plaza Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 107Gurgaon
ParkPlazaGurgaon, General Manager at Park Plaza Hotel Gurgaon, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, At the outset allow me to thank you for your patronage towards The Park Plaza, Gurgaon. Your feedback is very valuable for us; it always helps us serve you better. We deeply regret any inconvenience caused to you during your departure and assure you it is otherwise unlike the high standards of service we endeavor to maintain....

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 2 April 2016 via mobile

Stayed for 2 nights Rooms are OK. Have seen better rooms at other park plaza hotels around India. Great kabab factory is located on lobby level. Food quality is poor, my server name was "Qureshi" & his service was just ridiculous. He microwaved my food and after I confronted that "the food is not freshly made, it is microwaved", he...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank REEPERR
ParkPlazaGurgaon, General Manager at Park Plaza Hotel Gurgaon, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, At the outset allow me to thank you for your patronage towards The Park Plaza, Gurgaon. Your feedback is very valuable to us as 'moments of truth' never cease in our business and it is most important to immediately rectify our shortcomings and listen to feedback to ensure corrective measures. It is sad to know you did...

Chandigarh, India
Reviewed 26 March 2016

Nice hotel , situated right next to huda metro station . however the staff at check in was not that helpful . I had booked the room via a travel app and during check-in I requested the hotel staff to separate the beds as I had a male friend along . but the guy's response at checkin was that since...

Review collected in partnership with Park Plaza Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 716ayushs
ParkPlazaGurgaon, General Manager at Park Plaza Hotel Gurgaon, responded to this review

Dear Ayush, At the outset allow me to thank you for your patronage towards The Park Plaza, Gurgaon. Your feedback is very valuable to us as 'moments of truth' never cease in our business and it is most important to immediately rectify our shortcomings and listen to feedback to ensure corrective measures. It is sad to know that the front...

291 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (86)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (41)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (181)
Viewed
Amenities (11)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (20)
Viewed
Executive Suite (30)
Viewed
Pool (34)
Viewed
Dining (38)
Viewed
Other (24)
Viewed
The Hotel (24)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (18)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
1.4 km away
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Vall...
#18 of 227 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
659 reviews
0.5 km away
Courtyard Gurugram Downtown
Courtyard Gurugram Downtown
#21 of 227 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,044 reviews
0.6 km away
Perch Arbor Suites
Perch Arbor Suites
#28 of 227 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
81 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Sector 29
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson,...
#22 of 227 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
413 reviews
5.8 km away
Country Inn & Suites by Carlson - Gurgaon, Udyog Vihar
Country Inn & Suites by Carlson ...
#14 of 227 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
629 reviews
1.3 km away
The Pllazio Hotel
The Pllazio Hotel
#30 of 227 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
280 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Airport Transportation
  • Concierge

Additional Information about Park Plaza Hotel Gurgaon

Address: B Block, Sushant Lok, Phase 1, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122002, India
Region: India > Haryana > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range: $117 - $231 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Plaza Hotel Gurgaon 4*
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your Park Plaza Hotel Gurgaon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Plaza Gurgaon
Gurgaon Park Plaza
Hotel Style:
#10 Business Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
#12 Family Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
#24 Luxury Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Park Plaza Hotel Gurgaon staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Park Plaza Hotel Gurgaon staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“My room opened to the road - but there was absolutely no disturbance or noise from the road.”
 of 5 bubbles AnandL20151013, 13 Feb 2017 | Read review
“pl ask for the first floor”
 of 5 bubbles subbu567, 23 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Wont recommend”
 of 5 bubbles kmanish87, 6 Jan 2017 | Read review
“There are only 4 floors - facing noisy street”
 of 5 bubbles elizaq2014, 26 Oct 2016 | Read review
“A Room overlooking the Main Road is Attractive”
  • Birthday Cake Specially Made by the Hotel and thoughtfully Placed in my Room on 15 March 2016!
  • Birthday Cake Specially Made by the Hotel and thoughtfully Placed in my Room on 15 March 2016!
 of 5 bubbles Ssshram, 24 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5