We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel New Samrat

Save
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
2.5
8 reviews
  • Excellent0%
  • Very good38%
  • Average25%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible37%
23 Oct 2017
“unhygienic and dirty...”
20 Jan 2017
“Helpful ”
AMENITIES
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (8)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveller rating
0
2
2
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
0
2
2
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 6 reviews
Reviewed October 23, 2017

found cockroaches in the closet of 206, the bathroom door from inside was completely dirty...the most unhygienic hotel i have ever stayed...no bedsheet on the bed, everything had to be asked...no value for money :(

Thank Samrat B
Reviewed January 20, 2017 via mobile

TV, hot water, comfy bed and tea and coffee available for a very small cost. Close to restaurants, travel agents and ATMs. Staff were friendly and allowed us a late check out at no extra cost which was really helpful.

Thank Dax1987
Reviewed August 24, 2016

Me and My Family Stayed at Samrat Hotel on 15th August. This Hotel Rates are Very Nominal With Nice Rooms. The services are also Good. They Allow Late Checkouts also if Required Without Extra Charges. Rooms are Good with Cleanliness.

Thank ashish1289
Reviewed May 12, 2014

Stayed here last year, did booking from cleartrip only . Very basic. Staff was too bad nd not trained at all. All young boys wer ther as a staff n manager was very rude . Won't recommend for sure. Avoid if psbl

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank Chaitali J
Reviewed December 28, 2013

The hotel is very basic in nature. The good thing about the hotel is their staff. Good and helpful. Also the location of the hotel is excellent as it is just 3-4 minutes from the railway station. !!!!

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank Vimal M
Response from Vivivehotels, Owner at Hotel New SamratResponded December 30, 2013

Dear Sir, Thanks for your review. It will really help us to improve our self. I assure you that we will serve you the best next time. Thanks.

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Aurangabad
See allSee all
About
Details
Price range
US$10 - US$14 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms
22
Location
India > Maharashtra > Aurangabad District > Aurangabad
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Hotel New Samrat staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"02nd Floor Rooms are Very Nice and enough Large"
Read review
"If needed to book only book from cleartrip n ac room which is in corner on first floor. As that's only..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing