Lemon Tree Premier, City Center, Pune

Lemon Tree Premier, City Center, Pune

Traveller (598)
Cleanliness was just spectacular
Room & Suite (76)
Dining (52)

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Fri, Jun 7
C$95
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

5.0
#19 of 353 hotels in Pune
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Value
Lemon Tree Premier, City Center, Pune is situated in the heart of the city, which is a hub for business, education and entertainment. Conveniently located on Connaught Road, it is just 5 minutes away from the railway station and key government and commercial offices on Senapati Bapat Road. A paved driveway accentuated by green vertical gardens and a cascading wall fountain, invite you into this new age contemporary hotel. Its stylish atrium lobby, dressed in bright hues along with the striking modern art, creates a refreshing space. The cozy seating areas make it a perfect setting for informal meetings and conversations.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Kids stay free
Babysitting
Airport transportation
Wifi
Rooftop pool
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Massage
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Newspaper
Doorperson
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Room features
Allergy-free room
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Trendy
Charming
Languages Spoken
Hindi

Location

15 & 15a City Center Connaught Road, Pune 411001 India
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 74 out of 100
74
Lohegaon Airport
5.0
5.0 of 5 bubbles1,682 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Lemon Tree Premier, City Center, Pune, garners praise for its prime location in the heart of the city, with guests appreciating the ease of access to public transport and local dining options. The hotel's atmosphere is frequently described as inviting and luxurious, with a modern and stylish ambiance. While opinions on value vary, many travelers commend the cleanliness and upkeep of the rooms and facilities. The amenities and service generally receive accolades for their quality and attentiveness, though some guests have noted occasional service delays.
Location
Central
Atmosphere
Inviting
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Reasonable
Cleanliness
Meticulous
Service
Attentive
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveller reviews for more details and information.
1,682Review7Q+A97Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,469
  • 170
  • 16
  • 5
  • 24
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
nattinutty wrote a review Apr 2022
Los Angeles, California31 contributions8 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is nice, pleasant and comfortable. The rooms are comfortable and clean, the bathrooms functional. One minor -ve was the doors to the lobby of the service elevators were always open and the stink permeated the whole corridor. They need to either keep those doors closed or spray that area down with disinfectant and air freshner.
We used the pool one evening and it had some leaves / debris floating about but that's to be expected since its open air... otherwise the pool itself was clean. The pool area however was littered with cigarette butts, discarded towels and empty plastic bottles. We also had to ask for fresh towels and honestly, they weren't the best. The gym is ok. The spa services were fairly average. No complaints but nothing to rave about either. The masseuse needed quite a bit of directions.

The worst is the food. We ordered dessert from room service one night and had breakfast 2 mornings - both left much to be desired. At breakfast - the french toast was undercooked and soaked in sugar syrup (not maple syrup or honey). They ran out of tea bags. The baked goods were a tad stale. The next morning I got a plain cheese omelette and the cheese tasted rancid. Also their toaster was not working.

Given the location, price and overall comfort of the rooms, I liked the hotel but I will avoid eating here as much as possible. If you don't care for pool/spa etc and make plans to eat outside, the stay is quite pleasant and worry free.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: stay away from the service elevators.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lemon Tree Hotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, City Center, Pune
Responded Apr 29, 2022
Dear Guest Thank you for the feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Premier, Pune. I am happy to hear that you had a comfortable stay with us. We are sorry you did not enjoy the food. We continuously upgrade and refresh our menus and buffet offering at our restaurants to try and ensure that customers enjoy their experience. We have taken on board your comments and suggestions for our product/service improvement plan, which we continuously work on. We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance. When you decide to visit us next, I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally. Best Regards, Hotel General Manager Lemon Tree Premier, Pune Lemon Tree Hotels ~8,500 rooms. 87 hotels. 54 destinations.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Bhavik S wrote a review Nov 2020
Pune, India3 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent place to stay quite a pleasant experience. Great food provided on demand even for small children, clean environment, sanirized rooms felt safe with all protocols. Our family enjoyed a lot, arranged a seperate place to have a get together wit whole family of 22
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lemon Tree Hotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, City Center, Pune
Responded Nov 24, 2020
Dear Guest Thank you for the feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Premier, Pune. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance. When you decide to visit us next, please email me at areagm.pn@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally. Best Regards, Himanshu Sachdev Hotel General Manager Lemon Tree Premier, Pune
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Vikas Pendurkar wrote a review Jan 2021
2 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I am staying in this hotel since long and have received very good support from all departments/staff i.e. Dining, front desk and house keeping.

All staff is available for help and during pandemic period staff had keep on doing sanitization of floor and rooms.

Especially thanks to below staff's for their loyal work and sincerity.

Dining room - Rima and Panchakshri
Chef trilok & chef sainath

House keeping - Renuka

Front desk - Abhishek Pande
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lemon Tree Hotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, City Center, Pune
Responded Jan 31, 2021
Dear Guest Thank you for the feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Premier, Pune. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance. When you decide to visit us next, please email me at areagm.pn@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally. Warm Regards, Hotel General Manager Lemon Tree Premier, Pune 8,300 rooms. 84 hotels. 51 destinations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dr Kuldeep Singh Deepak wrote a review Jun 2021
5 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
This is simply not Lemon Tree Premium type hotel,only by name they are,
You have to carry every single things with you, everything is paid here, even water is paid. Its not like you are checking in some 4-5 star category hotel, its like you will feel like some oyo kind hotel, even they are also very clear about the policies.

If a hotel start doing this kind of cost cutting procedure, where hot water only in morning and evening, you can not handle ur AC cooling, no saving kit, no toothbrush,no soap etc etc then you can imagine that they definitely not washing bedsheets, pilow cover and all timely to save money.
Many 4-5 Star category hotel we have available in Pune, go there,keep lemon tree your last option
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lemon Tree Hotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, City Center, Pune
Responded Jul 1, 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you for the feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Premier, Pune. I deeply apologize for your stay experience and for not meeting some of your expectations during your visit. We request you to get in touch with us directly or alternately drop us an email with your contact details and feedback. Please give us an opportunity to make amends. I would like to personally call you to help us understand what went wrong. Should you accede to my request, please email me at areagm.pn@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally. Warm Regards, Hotel General Manager Lemon Tree Premier, Pune Lemon Tree Hotels ~8,300 rooms. 84 hotels. 52 destinations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rajeev Punjabi wrote a review Oct 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Extremely helpful and friendly staff. They make sure that you have a pleasant and comfortable stay right from the front desk to the housekeeping. The Chef Ruturaj Guruju made special arrangements for my diabetic grandparents by preparing the meals with less oil and no spice, which is appreciated and commendable. Abhishek and other staff members are very welcoming and friendly. My grandmother would like to specially thank Jindani from housekeeping for taking utmost care of their needs during their stay at Lemon Tree Premier, Pune.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lemon Tree Hotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, City Center, Pune
Responded Oct 27, 2020
Dear Guest Thank you for the feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Premier, Pune. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance. When you decide to visit us next, please email me at areagm.pn@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally. Best Regards, Himanshu Sachdev Hotel General Manager Lemon Tree Premier, Pune
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Anmol Sharma wrote a review Jan 2020
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India2 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The overall experience has been really nice. Rooms are cozy and comfortable. The entire housing keeping staff has also been really helpful especially Renuka who cleaned the room in the morning and was very helpful in every aspect.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from TheLemonTreeHotels, Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, City Center, Pune
Responded Jan 6, 2020
Dear Guest Thank you for the feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Premier, Pune. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance. When you decide to visit us next, please email me at areagm.pn@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally. Best Regards, Himanshu Sachdev Hotel General Manager Lemon Tree Premier, Pune ~8,000 rooms. 79 hotels. 47 destinations.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Raasikaa wrote a review Apr 2022
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I had a conference for 3 days in this property and unfortunately it was the worst experience I had. Staring from set up where the incharge by the name Ravi was not at all helpful. Seems like he was not at all interested in helping us out in anyway. As we needed to chk the setup a day before Mr. Ravi gave a feel that it’s such a small thing so it can be done last moment.
We had a negotiation with Me. Vijay who literally was shouting at one of my partner on the 1st day of our conference n was just not listening at all. When my partner raised his voice is when vijay got mellowed down. Lemon tree is so called 4 star but the way they handled the whole thing was lower than a 1 star property. I asked for a water dispenser as bottled water means lot of plastic waste so they provided a plastic transparent container on which they kept a saucer as a lid n they were giving only 20 tea bags for the whole day n over & above that was chargeable as we requested for tea coffee should be kept all the time as people feel sleepy during long sessions.
Food was also not very great though the chef was very cooperative. Toilets we stinky n mostly never had tissues, hand tissue were never available n hand dryer was never working.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lemon Tree Hotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, City Center, Pune
Responded Apr 7, 2022
Dear Guest Thank you for the feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Premier, Pune. I deeply apologize for your stay experience and for not meeting some of your expectations during your visit. The last minute changes with the seating style caused certain issues as the F&B team was occupied at the moment with another ongoing event. With regards to the tea and coffee service, the same was notified at the time of booking through emails. We have noted your comments and are reviewing the relevant processes. Please give us an opportunity to make amends. Should you accede to my request, please email me at areagm.pn@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally. Best regards, Hotel General Manager Lemon Tree Premier, Pune Lemon Tree Hotels ~8,500 rooms. 87 hotels. 54 destinations.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ameya Hundekari wrote a review Feb 2020
Mumbai, India1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Lemon tree premier near pune Station is best hotel to experience luxurious stay in pune city. Specially housekeeping staff are very polite and dedicated about there job. Whether it is a 3 am at night or 2 pm afternoon you will get same experience in terms of housekeeping service. Special thanks to " Mrs. Renuka" madam for her kind & calm behavior. You will feel like a home.

Keep up same enthusiasm team !!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from TheLemonTreeHotels, Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, City Center, Pune
Responded Feb 13, 2020
Dear Guest Thank you for the feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Premier, Pune. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance. When you decide to visit us next, please email me at areagm.pn@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally. Best Regards, Himanshu Sachdev Hotel General Manager Lemon Tree Premier, Pune ~8,000 rooms. 80 hotels. 48 destinations.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Malcolm Master wrote a review Jan 2020
Mumbai, India135 contributions99 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Visited this lovely hotel in Dec 19 with my family. The hotel is located bang opposite Pune railway station withing walking distance. I've stayed at several Lemon Tree properties in the past and this one like the rest doesn't fail to impress. Clean rooms with great hospitality is what makes the brand unique. They have a variety of add ons like late/early check ins etc. Don't expect this brand to be in the league of a Westin or a Marriott. However all said and done this place is a bang for one's buck. We got an upgrade to a higher floor and the rooms were way better than what we asked for. Since we are on a Modified American Plan, we opted for dinner at their Coffee shop called Citrus. Honestly the dinner was very mediocre , however for the price that we paid, it was worth it. Breakfast on the contrary was a treat. The staff were all extremely hospitable and made the kids feel at home. The property has a full fledged gym and an open air swimming pool on the lower floor. They have a lounge has well that offers a liquid buffet (unlimited alcohol at a fixed price). Since the property is so centrally located, travelling is very convenient. The kids really enjoyed their stay and I'm guessing that says it all.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from TheLemonTreeHotels, Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, City Center, Pune
Responded Jan 12, 2020
Dear Guest Thank you for the feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Premier, Pune. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance. When you decide to visit us next, please email me at areagm.pn@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally. Best Regards, Himanshu Sachdev Hotel General Manager Lemon Tree Premier, Pune ~8,000 rooms. 79 hotels. 47 destinations.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Chirag Ahuja wrote a review May 2021
Pune, India1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I can't begin to elaborate at the number of things that are wrong with this place, so lets begin:

1) Firstly the AC just doesn't work, when you call them about it they say they are mandated by the government to keep the AC above 24 deg. However they have been keeping the AC at 30 so you can imagine the heat especially without opening windows or any sort of ventilation. Since we stayed for 8 days, we had to fight and complain just in order to get the AC at a livable temperature. It didn't end there, everyday we would go out the AC would be back to its normal heat and we would have to repeat the fighting and complaining every single night.

2) We had booked a suite for the last day for the married couple to spend their first night. However 2 3 days before that. I get a call from the manager saying that we are closing the hotel from tomorrow so we are moving you to a lemon tree property in another part of the town. I told him I don't want to move to another part of the town there's a reason I booked this location. I told him I'll make some alternate arrangements for my remaining 3 days as well as the suite booked for the married couple. I went through the day and did make all alternate arrangements at a nearby hotel. When I go back here and told the front desk that I need a refund since you'll are closing the hotel and Im moving out. They said no now we are not closing the hotel and we cannot give you a refund. So here I am having paid for 2 hotels because of their sheer stupidity.

3) Thirdly this is not a very important point but all things out together it does add up to the irritation of staying here. I've stayed at multiple hotels at various budget ranges, but this is the first hotel that seems to charge everything I mean everything. I asked for 2 plates and cutlery they charges me 75 Rs. Plus tax. I asked for a dental kit, I mean a dental kit is available at all hotels as an amenity, they charged me 27 Rs plus taxes for it.

So guys please avoid staying here. I'm definitely not coming back here ever again.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Just don't stay here
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lemon Tree Hotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, City Center, Pune
Responded May 20, 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you for the feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Premier, Pune. I deeply apologize for your stay experience and for not meeting some of your expectations during your visit. We request you to get in touch with us directly or alternately drop us an email with your contact details and feedback. Please give us an opportunity to make amends. I would like to personally call you to help us understand what went wrong. Should you accede to my request, please email me at areagm.pn@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally. Warm Regards, Hotel General Manager Lemon Tree Premier, Pune Lemon Tree Hotels ~8,300 rooms. 84 hotels. 52 destinations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Voyage40900716325 wrote a tip May 19
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"It's was good 😊"
Read full review
Raj wrote a tip Apr 2024
5 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Please don’t give the clothes for laundry."
Read full review
DayTrip22212088845 wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Had a party for 150+ guests, very good experience in the heart of town"
Read full review
Companion51338621345 wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"I recently stayed at Lemon Tree Premier Pune hotel and had a fantastic experience. It was a long stay and I have to say The staff, particula"
Read full review
Trail46213267538 wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Come and enjoy."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Pune area.
PRICE RANGE
C$94 - C$128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
IndiaMaharashtraPune DistrictPune
NUMBER OF ROOMS
201
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Lemon Tree Premier, City Center, Pune - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Lemon Tree Premier, City Center, Pune
Which popular attractions are close to Lemon Tree Premier, City Center, Pune?
Nearby attractions include Darshan Museum (0.4 km), Neelkantheshwar (0.2 km), and Inox Movies (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Lemon Tree Premier, City Center, Pune?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Lemon Tree Premier, City Center, Pune?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Lemon Tree Premier, City Center, Pune?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Lemon Tree Premier, City Center, Pune?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Lemon Tree Premier, City Center, Pune?
Conveniently located restaurants include Evviva Sky Lounge, Mosaic, and Gajalee.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Lemon Tree Premier, City Center, Pune?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Does Lemon Tree Premier, City Center, Pune have airport transportation?
Yes, Lemon Tree Premier, City Center, Pune offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Lemon Tree Premier, City Center, Pune?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Lemon Tree Premier, City Center, Pune offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to Lemon Tree Premier, City Center, Pune?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Neelkantheshwar (0.2 km) and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Statue (5.0 km).
All Pune HotelsPune Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in PuneHotels near Lemon Tree Premier, City Center, Pune
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars