We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Treebo Sahara

Expedia.comUS$29*
View Deal
14/05/2017 15/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$30*
US$29*
US$30*
US$29*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Treebo Sahara
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

65 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 65: English reviews
Start your review of Treebo Sahara
 Click to rate
Reviewed 1 week ago

it was a great experience staying at your hotel with all the eminities provided well on time and in good conditions. My family loved the stay. Even the room service was good. We enjoyed the complimentary breakfast provided. Overall it was really good. Thankyou !!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pratiksha B
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Sahara, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Treebo! Thank you so much for appreciating us. We are extremely humbled and grateful that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay. We will be absolutely thrilled to host you again. Best Wishes, Kusum Dubey, Treebo Hotels

Pune, India
Reviewed 1 week ago

The guests arrived from Bangalore at 7 A.M. Early checkin was not available. The staff was not at all courteous. The guests did not stay at the hotel. The worst part is we received a message on the next day that "You must have enjoyed your stay!". There is no refund and entire money pais has been waste.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank gopalpethe
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Sahara, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Treebo! We absolutely regret the unpleasant experience you had with us. This is not the kind of experience we want to provide to our guests. We are taking this very seriously. We have forwarded your highlighted concerns with the respective teams. We assure you that we put a lot of emphasis on our quality standards. We...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I stayed from 8th March to 16th April 2017 at this place. Its OK place not so great facilities wise. The front office staff specially Ms. Sunita is really nice and forthcoming. Not to forget to mention Mr.Mukesh and Mr.Raju for their prompt service. Overall its nice services but with limited amenities.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sameer A
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Sahara, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your valuable feedback. Thank you for appreciating our staff. We will definitely look into the highlighted concerns. We look forward to hosting you again. Best Wishes, Kusum Dubey, Treebo Hotels

Pune
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Too costly hotel wid bad facilities tv a.c not working properly room are also not cleaning bad facilities just wasted of money really bad experience !!!! First before u going think about it guyz search some other location also

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 771ahnaa
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Sahara, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Treebo! We absolutely regret the unpleasant experience you had during your stay with us. This is not the kind of experience we want to provide to our guests. We are taking this very seriously. We have forwarded your highlighted concerns with the respective teams. We assure you that we put a lot of emphasis on our...

Chennai (Madras), India
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Location was great, but in a very noisy road, kept us awake the whole time. Only room service, no restaurant. AC and fan did not cover the farther side of bed, bath room was dingy and cramped. We were woken up late in the night twice for change of AC remote.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Srinivasan T
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Sahara, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Treebo! Thank you for taking out time to give us your valuable review. We are glad you liked the location. We are very disappointed to learn that you had an unpleasant experience in other areas of your stay. We have forwarded the various concerns you have highlighted with our team and appropriate action would be taken....

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Good budget hotel with courteous staff. Value for money.... A small canteen with tea/coffee should be there within hotel. Ordering outside food is time consuming, & food gets pale & cold bt the time it was served.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank mrp489
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Sahara, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your valuable feedback. Thank you for appreciating our staff. We will definitely look into the feasibility of having a restaurant at the property. We look forward to hosting you again. Best Wishes, Kusum Dubey, Treebo Hotels

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

good environment room was awesome clean and hygiene good parking facilities, room were also big and comfortable overall a great place to stay rest and enjoy the day in pune great hotel to stay in pune

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank harshad_p_choughule
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Sahara, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Treebo! Thank you so much for appreciating us. We are extremely humbled and grateful that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay. We will be absolutely thrilled to host you again. Best Wishes, Kusum Dubey, Treebo Hotels

Dhaka City, Bangladesh
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed there for six days. The hotel staff are sincere and tried to satisfy us with their full dedication. The only observation I have is supply of soap. Out of six days the hotel staff forgot to provide us soap two days. They take back used soap. Otherwise it was good. It does not have its own restaurant. They...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank fariduddin2017
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Sahara, responded to this review

"Dear Guest, Greetings from Treebo! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your valued feedback. At Treebo, it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. Your feedback will definitely encourage and motivate us as we strive towards doing so. We have noted your concern and would take appropriate action. We look forward...

Reviewed 25 March 2017 via mobile

Loved the ambiance, service and the cleanliness of the hotel. Sunita was helpful and seem enthusiastic in performing her duty... Thanks to her. 😊 I would surely recommend this hotel to my friends and also would like to come again in future ....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Varsha B
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Sahara, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Treebo! Thank you so much for that positive review! We are really thrilled that you enjoyed your stay at Treebo. Thank you so much for appreciating our staff. We would love to have the chance to host you again. Please choose Treebo for your future travels. Best Wishes, Kusum Dubey Treebo Hotels

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 13 March 2017

Checked in at 11 p.m. Room was allocated quickly but AC was not working. First they scared me by stating that there is no other room. Then another room was allocated on the 1st floor. Sofa linen was dirty and stained. Wash room had drainage issues. Shower was hardly working and there was no hot water in the night and...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank hemantchhabria
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Sahara, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Treebo! We absolutely regret the unpleasant experience you had during your stay with us. This is not the kind of experience we want to provide to our guests. We are taking this very seriously. We have forwarded your highlighted concerns with the respective teams. We assure you that we put a lot of emphasis on our...

30 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
14/05/2017 15/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pune hotels
2.1 km away
Hotel Shreyas
Hotel Shreyas
#25 of 221 in Pune
224 reviews
1.1 km away
Chetak Hotel & Zo Rooms
Chetak Hotel & Zo Rooms
#109 of 221 in Pune
19 reviews
7.3 km away
Treebo Casa Grande Studios
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.1 km away
Treebo Golden Emerald
Treebo Golden Emerald
#161 of 221 in Pune
74 reviews
0.8 km away
The E-SQUARE Hotel
The E-SQUARE Hotel
#34 of 221 in Pune
246 reviews
1.5 km away
Treebo Deccan 8
Treebo Deccan 8
#4 of 202 in Pune
152 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Treebo Sahara is situated on Pune's Senapati Bapat Road. It's opposite to the International Convention Centre, in the same building as Mast Kalandar and Papa Johns Pizza. The building is on the main road with cabs and autos easily available right outside the property. The Pune Airport is 13 km and the Shivajinagar Railway Station 4.5 km away from here. The hotel offers room service, chargeable laundry and parking facilities to its guests. Treebo provides complimentary Wi-Fi and breakfast and all the rooms have air condition, water heating facilities, coffee table, fridge and LCD television with cable/DTH connection. The hotel is 400 meters away from famous Chaturshingri Temple, and 1.6 km away from Shivajinagar- the city's food, shopping and entertainment destination. Ratna Hospital, only 1.5 km away is the nearest medical aid available. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Treebo Sahara

Address: Senapati Bapat Road | Sr No 106/3A, Senapati Bapat Road, Shivaji Nagar, Pune, Maharashtra, Pune 411016, India (Formerly Sahara Hotel)
Region: India > Maharashtra > Pune
Price Range: $42 - $89 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Treebo Sahara 2.5*
Number of rooms: 34
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotwire, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Treebo Sahara reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Treebo Sahara staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Treebo Sahara staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Horrible room. needs huge improvement”
, 4 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Second Floor is much better.”
880jeety, 13 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Do not bother even if you are offered a free room”
sharathpai, 22 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Rooms are good to stay comfortably”
, 14 Aug 2016 | Read review
“See the room before you check in”
Dr_Chirom_Pritam, 14 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Expedia.com
US$29* /night
View Deal
Booking.com
TripAdvisorUS$29
Agoda.comUS$30
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates