We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Treebo Casa Grande Studios

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Treebo Casa Grande Studios
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

13 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 13: English reviews
Start your review of Treebo Casa Grande Studios
 Click to rate
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Great if you are looking for a night stopover. Close to the highway. Easy to reach, decent parking lot, good hotels and restaurants around. Some food items are great, others not so great. Avoid egg curry. Prefer veg dishes. Rooms are well equipped but not spot clean. Toilet is a big mess. The basin is dirty, walls are filthy and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sudhir_Raikar
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Casa Grande Studios, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Treebo! Thank you for taking out time to give us your valuable review. We are very disappointed to learn that you had an unpleasant experience in certain areas of your stay. We have forwarded the various concerns you have highlighted with our team and appropriate action would be taken. We apologize for the inconvenience caused to...

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Good clean room with adequate facilities. Free Wi-Fi, Hot Water Kettle for tea/ coffee. Room not ready at appointed check-in time. Had to wait for 15 minutes.Location convenient, but entrance lane very small and hence difficult to identify. At checkout no receipt given. Promised to send by mail, but not yet received.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank tejwantnavalkar
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Casa Grande Studios, responded to this review

"Dear Guest, Greetings from Treebo! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and liked the room. We have noted your concern and would definitely look into this. We hope you give us further opportunities to host you in the future. Look forward to having you back. Best Wishes, Kusum Dubey, Treebo Hotels

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed here for 3 nights and was pleasantly surprised with the property. Room was well equipped with kettle and fridge. Bed was comfortable. Staff was really courteous. Complimentary breakfast was adequate and of good quality. Would recommend it for business / leisure travellers.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank nbhagchandani
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Casa Grande Studios, responded to this review

"Dear Guest, Greetings from Treebo! Thank you so much for that mind-blowing review! We truly appreciate it. We are extremely glad that you enjoyed and loved our services. Thanks so much for recommending us. It would be our absolute pleasure to host you again and again. Thank you so much for choosing Treebo. Best Wishes, Kusum Dubey Treebo Hotels

Cochin
Reviewed 21 November 2016

A lovely place to stay for couples... Rooms weres not very spacious but still everything was arranged and in place.. You have this lovely equipped gym for workout in the morning with a treadmill and benches and all sorts of weights. Morning free breakfast was comfortable and excellent room service.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Adhil M
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Casa Grande Studios, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Treebo! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your valued feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. At Treebo, it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. Your kind words will definitely encourage and motivate us as we strive towards doing so. We really...

Surat, India
Reviewed 28 October 2016

V.good experience with treebo casa.good hotel,good staff,good service,location is also v.good,good is ready.fast service & convenient staff.it has a class of its own in terms of room interior .bathroom is neat & clean

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank shahmjs01
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Casa Grande Studios, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. It was an absolute pleasure hosting you. Your appreciation is highly encouraging and will go a long way in motivating us to achieve even greater levels of guest delight. Thank you very much and we look forward to hosting you again....

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 27 October 2016

the room was small ok for one person. bathroom was not up to the mark had water problems slow running water cannot take a shower because of that. rooms have no view. breakfast did not have a good spread was like formality of providing one. just a ok hotel. I would say. though its clean and the staff is good...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank amitmalik00
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Casa Grande Studios, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. We have noted the concern highlighted by you and have forwarded the same to our team. They will definitely take corrective actions. Thank you very much and we look forward to hosting you again. Best Wishes, Uma Narayan Treebo Hotels

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 21 October 2016

The only problem was finding the Hotel. Had to ask at least a handful of guys. The staff was good and supportive. The food could have been better. Rooms were perfect. and could not demand more in such a low price.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank navneetnayak2
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Casa Grande Studios, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Treebo! It was a pleasure hosting you at Treebo. We are glad that you are impressed with our staff and services. We shall continuously strive to provide you with a wonderful experience. We would love to host you, your friends and family. We will be eagerly looking forward to hosting you at Treebo soon. Best Wishes,...

Reviewed 11 September 2016 via mobile

I visited casa grande recently with my friend and I am very disappointed with the service which they had provided.First of all, the meals were poor, on top of which the staff was not cooperative. I forgot some of my belongings in the room, which my friend later had requested hotel staff to keep it with them so that I...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kavita_1234556
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Casa Grande Studios, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Treebo! We are very disappointed to learn that you had an unpleasant experience at the hotel. We have forwarded your concerns to our team. I can assure you that we put a lot of emphasis on our quality standards. We apologise for the inconvenience caused to you and hope you give Treebo another try. Best Wishes,...

Indore, India
Reviewed 5 April 2016 via mobile

Casa grand is in Baner n a Oye affiliated...for a business trip its a good stay, clean cosy comfortable. Service is good , rooms have all basic amenities. The breakfast served is okay , as per oye rooms policy- a good stuffed paratha or some bread combination.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank RRajawat
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Casa Grande Studios, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Treebo! Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us. We are glad to inform you that Casa Grande Studios has recently become a part of Treebo Hotels family and is now Treebo Casa Grande Studios. Treebo is a budget hotel brand which is fast expanding to multiple cities in India. With the change in...

Belgaum, India
Reviewed 29 December 2015

the hotel is at a very non traceable location but its rooms and staff are very warm and welcoming all the team was completely charged up to receive us a marriage party we had booked 7 rooms in this hotel very helpful staff and caring senior citizens are taken care of in a very well mannered way they need to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank amit_kalkundri

24 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (12)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pune
1.3 km away
Treebo Golden Emerald
Treebo Golden Emerald
#157 of 221 in Pune
73 reviews
1.1 km away
Bizz Tamanna Hotel
Bizz Tamanna Hotel
#9 of 15 in Hinjewadi
62 reviews
5.0 km away
Hotel Woodland
Hotel Woodland
#83 of 221 in Pune
144 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.9 km away
Sai Heritage
Sai Heritage
#108 of 221 in Pune
5 reviews
1.4 km away
Beverly Hills
Beverly Hills
#127 of 221 in Pune
26 reviews
5.3 km away
Hotel Swan Inn
Hotel Swan Inn
#94 of 221 in Pune
19 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

In your room
  • Air Conditioning

Additional Information about Treebo Casa Grande Studios

Address: Survey No. 81/1, plot No. 2 | Vithal Vista, Rutuja Park Society, Orchid School Lane, Baner, Pune 411045, India (Formerly Casa Grande Studios)
Region: India > Maharashtra > Pune
Price Range: $39 - $63 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Treebo Casa Grande Studios 3.5*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Agoda, Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your Treebo Casa Grande Studios reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Treebo Casa Grande Studios staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Get the toilet cleaned immediately on check in”
 of 5 bubbles Sudhir_Raikar, 20 Mar 2017 | Read review
“talk to people with oyo t shirts”
 of 5 bubbles amit_kalkundri, 29 Dec 2015 | Read review
“Nothing much as view from the hotel, its a no nonsense place. Drop your bags & sleep in the cozy bed with the AC on.”
  • The Room As Entered
  • Cozy Room with LCD TV
 of 5 bubbles Aayushi, 22 Sep 2012 | Read review
3 of 3