We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Mapple Abhay Jodhpur

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Mapple Abhay Jodhpur
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

266 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Mapple Abhay Jodhpur
See the most recent reviews
Showing 219: English reviews
Reviewed 16 July 2016

good room service and courteous reception personnel. good gym and swimming pool. food, especially breakfast is tasty as per the needs of people from south and north India. good location with transport

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank sonti r
Mapple H, General Manager at Mapple Abhay Jodhpur, responded to this review

Thank You for staying at the Mapple Abhay, Jodhpur and your review on the Trip Advisor page. We have noted that you had liked our reception, food / breakfast at the hotel. Thank You once again for choosing to stay at Mapple Abhay, Jodphur. We look forward to your next visit to the city and to the hotel. With regards...

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 16 July 2016

The hotel structure and the lobby is grand but the rest does not ive up to expectations.. I was there for a few hours and the feeling was average.. What works - the location is central / the rooms and toilets are big... most things in the room are functional although not efficient.. there is ample parking... What does not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank prasanashah1
Mapple H, General Manager at Mapple Abhay Jodhpur, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank You for staying at the Mapple Abhay, Jodhpur and your review on the Trip Advisor page. We have noted that you had liked hotel, lobby & parking at the hotel. While we will definitely address your concerned on certain matter. Thank You once again for choosing to stay at Mapple Abhay, Jodphur. We look forward to your...

Singapore River, Singapore
Reviewed 12 July 2016 via mobile

The rooms are spacious and moderately clean. Good parking and centrally located. Food was good though a bit overpriced. Breakfast spead is good but limited quantity and runs out quickly and have to wait long for next resupply. Overall average stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jumboking11
Mapple H, General Manager at Mapple Abhay Jodhpur, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank You for staying at the Mapple Abhay, Jodhpur and your review on the Trip Advisor page. We have noted that you had liked room, housekeeping & parking at the hotel. While we will definitely address your concerned on certain matter. Thank You once again for choosing to stay at Mapple Abhay, Jodphur. We look forward to your...

Reviewed 26 June 2016

Everything from reception lobby to the staff and food quality everything was bad. There was no AC or fan in waiting area. The staff were rude, no remote control for A.C. very few channels in TV, average food and poorly maintained room. In total one of the worst hotels i have ever stayed in

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ari g
Mapple H, General Manager at Mapple Abhay Jodhpur, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with us on Trip Advisor. We are disappointed to know that we did not live up to your expectations. We would like to thank you for your feedback and are taking the necessary actions at our end to eradicate the concerns witnessed by you while staying with us. We hope that you...

Thane, India
Reviewed 22 June 2016 via mobile

Spent one night at the hotel. Friendly staff. Poor maintenance, due to off season low occupancy. Can do better with a little more care. They have the ability.Good price due to off season. Food quality average but over priced.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank padmasriniha
Mapple H, General Manager at Mapple Abhay Jodhpur, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with us on Trip Advisor. We would like to thank you for your feedback and are taking the necessary actions at our end to eradicate the concern witnessed by you while staying with us. We hope that you will return to stay with us whenever you visit the beautiful city of Jodhpur...

Pune, India
Reviewed 28 May 2016 via mobile

Located in the city & close to market places. But the interiors & the linens need serious upgradation. Strictly ok for business travellers but not suggested for families coming for vacation. Look for better heritage hotels for vacation travellers.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank M A K
Mapple H, General Manager at Mapple Abhay Jodhpur, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with us on Trip Advisor. We would like to thank you for your feedback and are taking the necessary actions at our end to eradicate the concern witnessed by you while staying with us. We hope that you will return to stay with us whenever you visit the beautiful city of Jodhpur...

Ahmedabad, India
Reviewed 27 May 2016

The hotel property is reasonably good in terms of ambience & decor. The location is very conveneient. Rooms are well furnished & spacious. The food quality & restaurant service needs to be improved. Overall a reasoanbly good option to stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jains753
Mapple H, General Manager at Mapple Abhay Jodhpur, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank You for staying at the Mapple Abhay, Jodhpur and your review on the Trip Advisor page. We have noted that you had liked room/ food / amenities at the hotel. Thank You once again for choosing to stay at Mapple Abhay, Jodphur. We look forward to your next visit to the city and to the hotel. With...

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 14 May 2016

The Hotel is located in the heart of the city. The rooms are very spacious and the room/bathroom amenities are of top class. It has got a indoor pool in the 3rd floor. Room service, food quality are awesome.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nnmit
Mapple H, General Manager at Mapple Abhay Jodhpur, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Namaskar !! Thank You for staying at the Mapple Abhay, Jodhpur and your review on the Trip Advisor page. We have noted that you had liked room/ food / amenities at the hotel. Thank You once again for choosing to stay at Mapple Abhay, Jodphur. We look forward to your next visit to the city and to the...

Reviewed 26 April 2016 via mobile

No green tea, terrible breakfast, no proper toiletries, Poor check in experience Not at all recommended if you travelling for official purpose. They will delay for everything. Called 9 but the receptionist Mr. Arif said we have no authority to help you. The hotel is like this only.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank vikask596
Mapple H, General Manager at Mapple Abhay Jodhpur, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with us on Trip Advisor. We are disappointed to know that we did not live up to your expectations. We would like to thank you for your feedback and are taking the necessary actions at our end to eradicate the concerns witnessed by you while staying with us. We hope that you...

Jodhpur, India
Reviewed 26 April 2016

It was a pleasant stay at Maple Abhay, Jodhpur. We stayed here for about one month. Hotel is centraly located close to Mehrangarh fort, Umaid bhavan and ghataghar(good place for local shopping). The view of the Fort from window is awesome.All the Staff at hotel is also very coperative, helpful and had provide good service. Food is also nice. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sanjay k
Mapple H, General Manager at Mapple Abhay Jodhpur, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for posting your positive comments on this site. We are happy to know that you had liked the food and services and in particular the friendly staff at the hotel. I shall surely share the appreciation with all our staff members. We once again Thank You for your comments on the Trip Advisor site and hope...

158 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (136)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (25)
Viewed
Room/Suite (35)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
View from Room (9)
Viewed
Other (46)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jodhpur hotels
2.0 km away
The Fern Residency Jodhpur
3.4 km away
Hotel Inn Season
Hotel Inn Season
#38 of 95 in Jodhpur
111 reviews
0.0 km away
Lords Inn, Jodhpur
Lords Inn, Jodhpur
#16 of 95 in Jodhpur
130 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Marvel Umed Hotel
Marvel Umed Hotel
#32 of 95 in Jodhpur
118 reviews
2.9 km away
The Marwar Hotel & Gardens
3.7 km away
Chandra Imperial
Chandra Imperial
#20 of 95 in Jodhpur
44 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Concierge
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Mapple Abhay, Jodhpur offers a perfect setting to experience the rich culture and traditions of Rajasthan. You will cherish the royal warmth, hospitality and service for a long time. Mapple Abhay, Jodhpur is a 72 room friendly, relaxed and charming hotel in the heart of the Sun City Jodhpur. Minutes away from the Umaid Bhavan Palace and Mehrangarh Fort the guests are a handshake away from the magical past. The Rajput chivalry and valour and the vibrant hues of history come alive in the red sandstone city. You take home more than pictures as the Jodhpur experience is offered on a platter. As your eyes soak in the grandeur you can almost hear the victory bugle and Mapple Abhay lets you 'just be yourself' at the centre stage. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Mapple Abhay Jodhpur

Address: Mapple Abhay Mandore Road, Jodhpur 342006, India (Formerly Days Inn)
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jodhpur
Price Range: $57 - $173 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Mapple Abhay Jodhpur 4*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, HotelTravel.com, Booking.com, HotelsforEveryone, Agoda, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Mapple Abhay Jodhpur reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Mapple Abhay Jodhpur Hotel Jodhpur
Mapple Abhay Hotel Jodhpur
Hotel Style:
#12 Luxury Hotel in Jodhpur
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Mapple Abhay Jodhpur staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Mapple Abhay Jodhpur staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“No preferences...”
 of 5 bubbles prasanashah1, 16 Jul 2016 | Read review
“better to avoid this hotel altogether”
 of 5 bubbles , 26 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Good business hotel, reasonable prices”
 of 5 bubbles nononsensetraveller, 26 Apr 2016 | Read review
“this hotel is situated in heart of the city. Everything to roam around is very near by. Best place to stay”
 of 5 bubbles 134richas, 16 Mar 2016 | Read review
“front facing rooms are good with the view of city/ fort”
 of 5 bubbles vijenderS_12, 2 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay