We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pal Haveli

About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Property amenities
Restaurant
Room Service
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Concierge
Non-Smoking Hotel
Show more
Room features
Suites
Non-Smoking Rooms
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Historic Hotel
Quirky Hotels
Reviews (691)
Filter reviews
476 results
Traveller rating
197
178
60
21
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
197
178
60
21
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop restaurant clock tower mehrangarh fort steep steps old city bustling market inner courtyard heritage hotel the ground floor the hustle and bustle excellent location lovely room hot water central location first floor no lift room was large
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 476 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We had our last dinner in pal haveli in jodhpur. The dishes are really big and fairly priced. The two veg curries were really good. We also had some chicken kebab it was good but already a bit cooled down... the staff is okay

Date of stay: November 2018
Thank mywhitediary
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The decor and paintings on the walls in this hotel make it all the more special and unique. Our room was large with extra seating, big bathroom and desk area. The air conditioning was good and we found the room lovely and quiet considering it...More

Date of stay: November 2018
Thank E4135JPsarahw
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Tranquil location adjacent to the hustle and bustle of the city centre. Lovely room, competitively priced and great service from the hotel staff. The rooftop restaurant afforded 360 degree views of the city and fort and served good food and drink at realistic prices. The...More

Date of stay: November 2018
Thank Steve P
Reviewed November 10, 2018 via mobile

We arrived late in the afternoon after a long drive on the day of Diwali. We had two rooms and whilst we were underwhelmed by our room our friends room was very disappointing with unpleasant odours in the bathroom and a general feeling of uncleanliness....More

Date of stay: November 2018
Thank AndrewMR
Reviewed November 10, 2018 via mobile

Jodhpur is a wonderful city and this hotel is located smack bang in the middle of the bustling old town. The market is a chaotic frenzy of colour, noise and fragrance and everything you'd expect to experience and more. The people are wonderfully warm and...More

Date of stay: November 2018
1  Thank cameronc139
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Priyanka S
August 28, 2017|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from Sameer A | Reviewed this property |
Yes
0
Votes
CharuP53
February 4, 2016|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from 466kolkata | Reviewed this property |
Ours room had shower only.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Lift to all floors and restaurant."
stevepL1946JV
4 weeks ago
Read review
"All the rooms are beautiful but if you have trouble with stairs, ask for a first floor room."
Sampottr
Oct. 7, 2018
Read review
"Avoid rooms 118 and 120."
keithhI3848WF
Apr. 15, 2018
Read review
"Best option to stay in Jodhpur"
MuthannaKG
Apr. 2, 2018
Read review
Show More 
PRICE RANGE
US$87 - US$123 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
pal haveli jodhpurpal haveli hotel jodhpur
LOCATION
IndiaRajasthanJodhpur DistrictJodhpur
NUMBER OF ROOMS
21
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing