Sterling Ooty Fern Hill

Sterling Ooty Fern Hill

Chocolate gift welcome by Sterling
Traveller (2675)
Room & Suite (565)
Dining (114)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.5
#7 of 130 hotels in Ooty (Udhagamandalam)
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
Surrounded by ferns and with the famed Nilgiri ‘toy train’ chugging down below, this resort spread over 8 acres offers premium amenities for a truly relaxed holiday. Refurbished & upgraded Family suites of up to 750 sft. accommodate the entire family. Lawns and plenty of space for children to run around and play amidst greenery. 2000 sft. Discovery Central with indoor & outdoor games & activities like VR games, Zip line, Burma Ropes, Cycling, Paintball & fun-treks to heritage spots of Ooty. Enjoy local specialities & Indian & International favourites at “The Fern.” Sterling LOCAL the Restobar serves signature cocktails and popular beverages. Indulge in complete relaxation and rejuvenation at our in-house spa - “Subuthi.”
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Restaurant
Archery
Badminton
Kids stay free
Children's playground
Airport transportation
Secured parking
Internet
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary welcome drink
Kids' meals
Game room
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Board games / puzzles
Video game console
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Car hire
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Steam room
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Newspaper
Outdoor furniture
Doorperson
Umbrella
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Room features
Blackout curtains
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Microwave
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Bath / shower
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Separate dining area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Mountain View
Languages Spoken
English, Hindi, Tamil
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles4,167 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Nestled amidst picturesque surroundings, Sterling Ooty Fern Hill is a haven of serenity, offering scenic views and comfortable accommodations that many guests appreciate. The hotel boasts spacious, clean rooms with stunning vistas, though there are mentions of occasional maintenance issues. The service is generally applauded for its friendliness and responsiveness, but some guests have noted slow service at times. While opinions on value vary, the hotel's overall atmosphere, location, and cleanliness receive consistent praise.
Location
Picturesque
Atmosphere
Serene
Rooms
Spacious
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Meticulous
Service
Attentive
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
4,167Reviews34Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 2,851
  • 848
  • 216
  • 95
  • 159
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
saugata wrote a review Jan 2020
Bengaluru, India
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My family is a big fan of Sterling Fern Hill resort, Ooty because of its location, ambience, cleanliness, food and service. But this time we have discovered that they have one more asset..their people and their humane approach. Actually we checked into the hotel on 5th January. My wife had a severe attack of hill diahorreaon 4th night in Coonoor and she vomited whole night before checking into this hotel. The moment the hotel got to know about her ill health, they sang into action to take full care of her. Right from their GM Sumesh, F&B head Hari, Front office manager Arun , executive Chef Somnath, Chef Mirza, chef Kunal to restaurant staff, housekeeping staff ..all came forward to our help. The most striking was each one of the members came to our room to wish my wife a speedy recovery. This was really touching. They even offered us to take her to the hospital if needed. The hotel went out of the way to prepare food of her choice as she was not able to take food from the normal menu. Another moment of joy was when one of their house keeping boys Lang came with few fruits and told my wife that any time she could call him for any help....this is outstanding behaviour and I wud like to salute the Sterling management team and the hotel team for an extraordinary humane approach towards the guests. "Holiday differently" is what they preach and in reality what they follow too.
My wife is recovering now. She is overwhelmed and so is me and my daughter. We are really grateful to these HOME members for the support.
We keep coming to this resort again and again and will keep coming again and again. ..afterall this is our home away from our city home.
They have lots of new activities also including arranging a trip to Toda village to understand the culture of this tribal community. Please come and experience that.
Wish the Sterling team all the best for 2020.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from SterlingHolidays, Owner at Sterling Ooty Fern Hill
Responded Jan 17, 2020
Dear Sir, Namaste! We are delighted to know that your family had a merry time at Sterling Ooty Fern Hill. Sterling Ooty Fern Hill seeks to be the ideal holidaying destinations for families to come together and have a merry time. Thank you for commending our staff members. Our well-trained staff members are the ambassadors of Sterling’s core beliefs – to leave no stone unturned in ensuring that our guests feel welcomed and are taken care of. We look forward to pampering you again in the typical Sterling way! Sincerely, The Sterling Holidays Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dhaarshan wrote a review Dec 2020
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I was there for 4 nights during christmas 2020. The staffs were good and helpful. Resort was full house but covid protocols were adhered. Compared to elk hill sterling the rooms (I was in a privelege suite) are less standard. Even rooms of same category and so price have different views making a few gloomy and dark while a few bright and roomy. There is a lot of pathways to roam around in the resort making it great for kids. If you are lucky you can spot bisons on the way to fern hill, i spotted them thrice in 4 night stay.
In-resort activities were stopped during my visit, but the activity manager Mr Jaheer ensured we werent dissappointed. He took us to two treks one to melur enroute masinagudi and one more yo valley view mountains. Though we werent geared up with trekking accessories, we were able to make it safely thanks to Jaheer. He is definitely a star in this resort.
Food? Pretty average and overpriced. The breakfast buffet was very average except for the last day and so I hope it got better from then. I had been to kodai lake, valley, elk hill sterling resorts, I would rate each of these higher than fern hills food on every aspect.
However the restuarant staffs were very friendly and supportive and even packed more breakfast to take away during sight seeing when they learned my kid didnt have enough in the buffet.
Overall, great staffs, good views, wonderful trekking experience, average suite standards and hopeless food.
If you are travelling as family or a honeymoon couple or looking for adventure go for this, its safe, secure and well managed.
If you are bachelors or spinsters then go to a more happening place. Thats the bottomline.
Pd
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sterling Holidays, Owner at Sterling Ooty Fern Hill
Responded Jan 6, 2021
Dear Sir, Namaste! Thank you for celebrating Christmas at Sterling Ooty Fern Hill. We are glad that our staff members ensured that your family’s needs were duly catered. We have shared your candid feedback with our F&B team. Hope to host you again in the near future. Sincerely, The Sterling Holidays Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Rohan Patil wrote a review Dec 2019
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The stay was really good with nice room and property. They need to improve on the room services and charges were on bit higher side compared to the service they are providing. Breakfast is good but they need to improve on dinner al-carte menu in terms of taste and quality.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from SterlingHolidays, Owner at Sterling Ooty Fern Hill
Responded Jan 10, 2020
Dear Sir, Namaste! We are grateful to you for your candid feedback of your holiday at Sterling Ooty Fern Hill. Thank you for sharing with us the aspects that we need to improve. They will go a long way in ensuring that our guests enjoy themselves to the fullest. The Resort Management Team has taken a note of the same. Do visit our website to know more about our exclusive plans and offers. Sincerely, The Sterling Holidays Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
bhumikaa_luthra wrote a review Jan 2020
Bangalore District, India
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed in this property for 3 nights and 4 days and unlike our previous stay @ Sterling Wayanad this has been a very disappointing experience.
Pros - The property is at a very nice location, rooms are well maintained and has everything available for ur ease. It’s widely spread loads of open space and greenery.
Cons - the service is very poor and delayed. You have to wait for minimum 30 minutes for them to acknowledge your request. The buffet spread isn’t great at all and has limited variety unlike other resorts. The food served in the buffet was always cold and there’s no body to address the issue. They don’t have limited space to cater all the guests in the restaurant so in case u r going during the peak season kindly have patience (minimum 30 mins) to get a table for yourself at the time of bf/lunch/dinner.

The overall stay has not been great at all. Have stayed in other sterling properties before but this one has really let us down!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from SterlingHolidays, Owner at Sterling Ooty Fern Hill
Responded Jan 17, 2020
Dear Ma'am, Namaste! Thank you for holidaying with us at Sterling Ooty Fern Hill and sharing your candid feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed our scenic location and ambience. We apologise for having to make you wait along with the other aspects that you have shared. We assure you that your next visit with us will be as per Sterling’s repute. Sincerely, The Sterling Holidays Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Amarshah1812 wrote a review Mar 2020
Chennai (Madras), India
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Worst experience. I don't know how they are running this property with this staff. Starting from check in process it was not at all good experience. They will make u wait for long and no one will offer welcome drink, if you ask they will make face like we came here only for their " Free 30 ml Sarbat" Then they will say. There is no wifi as they have to " Pay to other vendor" So you have to pay extra for that. Old property, smelly rooms and old furniture.
The worst part is Restaurant..Food Quality and Staff behavior is really bad. They will make u feel like u have come from somewhere and they are doing some Social Service to us. You will have to ask for each and every small things like spoon, plate everything. If u call them more they will show anger on ur face..price is really high in compare to food taste and quality. Overall come only if you really want to spoil ur holidays.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sterling Holidays, Owner at Sterling Ooty Fern Hill
Responded Mar 13, 2020
Dear Sir/Ma'am, Namaste! We regret to know that your holiday at Sterling Ooty Fern Hill was not a pleasant one. We apologise for the disappointment caused. This is not how we want you to remember your experience with us. Our management team has already started a process to correct the deviations in our standards. Request you not to take this as a norm and allow us to host you again in the near future. Sincerely, The Sterling Holidays Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Praveen Kumar wrote a review Mar 2021
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The service was very much good during the stay, In room dining facility is also good. We can also get some of the food items even it wasn't listed in the menu. At the time of check in we have been communicated by service provider that the room will be cleaned in alternative days but whenever we call for cleaning they have cleaned immediately.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Prashant D wrote a review Dec 2020
1.0 of 5 bubbles
☆☆Long post alert☆☆
This place hasn't aged well, barely qualifies for basic lodging
1. Squeaky bed, table & chair
2. Old spring mattress, 2 single mattresses on a queen bed
3. Smelly bathroom
4. No baby crib available
5. Room not cleaned properly in a long time, really dirty; full of dust and cobwebs behind furniture and on fireplace
6. Unnecessarily expensive food that tastes just OK
7. Pushy staff (tried to sell a dinner experience for 7K which only gets a table in the glass room)

I was travelling with my wife and 11 months old daughter to celebratemy b'day. We had booked for 2 nights and had paid in advance. Before reaching, we called to request for a crib which the receptionist didn't know if it was available.
We checked in on 12th Dec, they didn't have a crib, the bathroom had a horrible smell, the queen bed had 2 single spring mattresses on it. The furniture next to window was squeaky and could break anytime, behind which, it was full of dust.
Couldn't sleep on the bouncy/squeaky spring mattress. Decided to change the hotel at 3am as we couldn't sleep.

Next morning when we tried to checkout early, we had to deal with a pushy manager (Mr. Ram). After about 1.5 hrs of discussion, he convinced us to continue our stay and promised to make our stay and my b'day memorable.

After our day outing, we came back to the hotel. They had switched us to a different room, same interior but attached to a balcony and found flower decoration on the bed (which didn't make any sense). Around 8pm we checked with the receptionist if there was anything planned to make our stay/my b'day memorable. To which they confirmed "we have put flowers in the room"!
By this time we realized it was a bad idea to continue our stay.
With no other option we went to get dinner (buffet) which was very average. The dinner costed us 2100 for two (No drinks included) and the same had costed us 1800 a day before. When I enquired about it, they convenitntly said "the prices have changed"
Again we didn't sleep due to the old spring mattress and checked out next morning after paying 7.5k for the 4 meals we had (2 buffet, 2 room breakfasts/snacks and a cake). Stay was separate.
On the way out, we met Mr. Ram again, in his head the flowers were supposed to make my b'day memorable. And to his point, since my wife had anyway ordered a cake, there was nothing else to do.

From my size of my review one can understand my frustration from this whole experience!! Never dreading to go back there again!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sterling Holidays, Owner at Sterling Ooty Fern Hill
Responded Jan 6, 2021
Dear Sir, Namaste! We regret to know that there were issues that marred your holiday at Sterling Ooty Fern Hill. Please accept our sincere most apologies for the issue which you have highlighted. We understand how our guests expect only the best from us. We assure that we will all that it takes to ensure that our standards are not compromised. Request you to give us another chance to roll out a much delightful experience. Sincerely, The Sterling Holidays Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Fahad Faizal wrote a review Aug 2021
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I have always preferred staying at Sterling properties mainly because of their cleanliness and very hospitable and friendly staffs. This property is located in a beautiful and a scenic place with all the facilities and room service round the clock. The executive at the front desk are welcoming and very responsive. The rooms feel like they were constructed recently and make you feel like you’re staying at a newly constructed resort.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sterling Holidays, Owner at Sterling Ooty Fern Hill
Responded Aug 22, 2021
Dear Fahad, Namaste! It was a pleasure to host you at Sterling Ooty Fern Hill. We are glad that you Sterling imprinted all over your vacation. Thank you for commending our staff members. They find immense pleasure in rolling out the red carpet to valued guests such as you. We are glad that you loved our recently renovated rooms as well. We hope you give us one more chance again to roll out a pleasant holidaying experience. Sincerely, The Sterling Holidays Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rajshree Meena wrote a review Jan 2020
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed in hotel from 30 dec 19 to 1 jan 20. Room service is worst and slow. I ordered food
and they took long time to give in room. In menu ( for normal day in dinner) variety of food item is very less. If you don't go for buffe option, you have limited option of food item for dinner. On new year eve , we didn't interested for program organized by hotel(Rs 4500 pet couple and Rs 1200 for kid).That day in dinner food as per normal menu is not given, they gave paper (new menu for 31 st night)with very limited option of food items.Service is very slow. It means if you don't go for program organized by hotel, you can't eat good food and cannot enjoy your new year eve. In children play area, games is chargeable approx Rs 200 per game. We had not good experience with this resort.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from SterlingHolidays, Owner at Sterling Ooty Fern Hill
Responded Jan 17, 2020
Dear Ma'am, Namaste! We thank you for sharing your candid feedback of your stay at Sterling Ooty Fern Hill. We are sorry to learn of the issues that you have highlighted in your valuable feedback. Our management team has taken a note of them and has started a process to enhance the overall resort experience by correcting the deviations. Sincerely, The Sterling Holidays Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
nidhin wrote a review Jan 2020
1.0 of 5 bubbles
first thing first the road to the hotel is the worst you will ever find in india if you can ever call it a road,worst experience,food was too expensive they havent bothered to keep an updated menu in the room,for wifi they asked extra money even a cheap hotel will provide free wifi these days,ours was a family trip and climate was too cold even then there was no continues hot water supply and when we called the staffs they said after 2 buckets of hot water supply we have to wait for 40 minutes to get next supply.what the hell?paying like 4000rs per day for a room they were serving us like an cheapo.
Only plus point to say about 2 nights stay was staffs were courteous,friendly and nice.this is the worst stay ever i had in my life
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: only staffs are good in that hotel.rest everything is worse
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from SterlingHolidays, Owner at Sterling Ooty Fern Hill
Responded Jan 17, 2020
Dear Sir, Namaste! We are sorry to know that you did not enjoy your holiday at Sterling Ooty Fern Hill. Please accept our apologies for the disappointment caused. Our management team has taken a note of your concerns and is working to fix the deviations at the earliest. Request you to please allow us one more chance to host you again in the near future. Sincerely, The Sterling Holidays Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from shakthi
3 contributions
As you are from Karnataka you would require a negative covid test and an epass to enter ooty
Answer from Carvervins
Singapore, Singapore331 contributions35 helpful votes
Yes! Go for it! You would love the location and the ambience.
indar587 asked a question May 2019
Chennai (Madras), India1 contribution2 helpful votes
What is cost of buffet breakfast?
Answer from Rajinder Narang
New Delhi, India2,205 contributions237 helpful votes
It is around Rs 500/- if a member then you get 20 percent off
Safari48243852447 wrote a tip Jul 19
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Good rooms with view...Go for premium rooms in the main building"
Read full review
Scenic60911919787 wrote a tip Jun 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Recommended for all"
Read full review
Passenger20589143466 wrote a tip Jun 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Must visit this hotel at your tour location"
Read full review
Rakshit wrote a tip Jun 2024
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Plz dont visit this hotel"
Read full review
Venture68617844270 wrote a tip Jun 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The service is so good.the team and staff Jaya & yougesh is very helpful and they take care of us"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Ooty (Udhagamandalam) area.
PRICE RANGE
C$76 - C$136 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
sterling fernhill hotel ootacamund, sterling resorts ooty, days inn fernhill, days inn ootacamund, sterling resort ooty, ootacamund days inn
LOCATION
IndiaTamil NaduThe Nilgiris DistrictOoty (Udhagamandalam)
NUMBER OF ROOMS
177
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Sterling Ooty Fern Hill - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Sterling Ooty Fern Hill
Which popular attractions are close to Sterling Ooty Fern Hill?
Nearby attractions include Ooty Lake (1.8 km), Government Botanical Garden (3.5 km), and St. Stephen's Church (2.8 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Sterling Ooty Fern Hill?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an on-site restaurant, a spa, and free parking.
Which room amenities are available at Sterling Ooty Fern Hill?
Top room amenities include a flat screen TV, a refrigerator, and blackout curtains.
What food & drink options are available at Sterling Ooty Fern Hill?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, breakfast, and a free welcome drink during their stay.
Is parking available at Sterling Ooty Fern Hill?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Sterling Ooty Fern Hill?
Conveniently located restaurants include Ascot Multi Cuisine Restaurant at Ooty, The Periodic Table, and Le Cafe.
Does Sterling Ooty Fern Hill have airport transportation?
Yes, Sterling Ooty Fern Hill offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Sterling Ooty Fern Hill offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Sterling Ooty Fern Hill?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Hindi, and Tamil.
Does Sterling Ooty Fern Hill have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the mountain view available here.
Is Sterling Ooty Fern Hill accessible?
Yes, it offers facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Ooty (Udhagamandalam) HotelsOoty (Udhagamandalam) Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Ooty (Udhagamandalam)Hotels near Sterling Ooty Fern Hill
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars